Starling Park 1

Venue Address
Glen Road
Ranui
Ranui
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
02/04/16 (Sat) 13:00 (NFF Men's 6th/7th Divs BLUE Grading Group) 11     Ranui Swanson M6   def.   Birkenhead Barons M6
03/04/16 (Sun) 10:45 (NFF Women's 3rd/4th Divs ORANGE Grading Group) Ranui Swanson New W4   def. by   East Coast Bays Social W3 12 
09/04/16 (Sat) 13:00 (NFF Men's 6th/7th Divs BLUE Grading Group) 3     Waitemata Kingfishers The Second M7   def. by   Ranui Swanson M6
09/04/16 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 5th Division) 2     Ranui Reformed O35/5   def. by   Glenfield War Machine O35/5
16/04/16 (Sat) 13:00 (NFF Men's 6th/7th Divs BLUE Grading Group) 7     Ranui Swanson M6   def.   Puhoi Conquerors M6
16/04/16 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 2nd Division) 5     West Auckland Old Gnus O35/2   def.   Te Atatu Footy Fishers O35/2
23/04/16 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 5th Division) 3     Ranui Reformed O35/5   def.   Glenfield Cobwebs O35/5
24/04/16 (Sun)
(FRIENDLY v Norwest United W4)
10:45 (NFF Women's 3rd/4th Divs ORANGE Grading Group)   Ranui Swanson New W4   vs   Undecided  
24/04/16 (Sun)
(FRIENDLY v Ranui Swanson New)
10:45 (NFF Women's 3rd/4th Divs YELLOW Grading Group)   Undecided   vs   Norwest United W4  
07/05/16 (Sat)
(R6 Grading Game)
13:00 (NFF Men's 6th/7th Divs BLUE Grading Group) 11     Ranui Swanson M6   def.   Waitemata Kingfishers The Second M7
07/05/16 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 5th Division) 3     Ranui Reformed O35/5   def.   West Auckland Old Farts O35/5
14/05/16 (Sat) 13:00 (HW 17th Div 2 Grading) 4     Ranui Swanson 17/3   def.   Greenhithe United 17/3
14/05/16 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF Men's 6th/7th Divs BLUE Grading Group) 2     Ranui Swanson M6   def. by   East Coast Bays Olla M6
15/05/16 (Sun) 10:45 (NFF Women's 4th Division) 2     Ranui Swanson New W4   def. by   West Auckland Wookettes W4
21/05/16 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 5th Division) 3     Ranui Reformed O35/5   def.   Forrest Hill Titans O35/5
28/05/16 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 5th Division) 1     Ranui Reformed O35/5   vs   Greenhithe Rebels O35/5
29/05/16 (Sun) 10:45 (NFF Women's 4th Division) Ranui Swanson New W4   def. by   Oratia Divas W4
04/06/16 (Sat) 13:00 (HW 14th Div 1 Grading) 5     Ranui Swanson Flames 14/1   def.   Waitemata Reds 14/2
04/06/16 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF Masters Legends Cup) 4     Ranui Reformed O35/5   def.   Glenfield Mutineers O35/5
11/06/16 (Sat)
(Men's Div 2 Cup, QF)
12:15 (NFF Men's Second Division Cup) 1     Ranui Swanson New M2   def. by   Oratia Forrest M2
11/06/16 (Sat)
(Masters Legends Cup, QF)
14:45 (NFF Masters Legends Cup) 2     Ranui Reformed O35/5   def. by   West Auckland Old Farts O35/5
18/06/16 (Sat) 13:00 (NFF Men's 6th Division (CHAMPIONSHIP)) 6     Ranui Swanson M6   def.   Puhoi Conquerors M6
18/06/16 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 5th Division) 6     Ranui Reformed O35/5   def.   Hibiscus Nemesis O35/5
25/06/16 (Sat) 13:00 (NFF Men's 6th Division (CHAMPIONSHIP)) 2     Ranui Swanson M6   def.   Birkenhead Barons M6
26/06/16 (Sun) 10:45 (NFF Women's 4th Division) 7     Ranui Swanson New W4   def.   Norwest United W4
02/07/16 (Sat) 12:00 (Girls Combined 17th Grade Div 1 Championship) West Auckland Diamonds 17G2   def. by   Forrest Hill Milford Foxes 17GPA
02/07/16 (Sat) 13:30 (HW 14th Div 3 Championship) West Auckland United 14/3   def. by   North Shore Chile 14/3
02/07/16 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 5th Division) 2     Ranui Reformed O35/5   def. by   Glenfield Internationals O35/5
09/07/16 (Sat) 13:00 (NFF Men's 6th Division (CHAMPIONSHIP)) 2     Ranui Swanson M6   def.   Albany Watsons Heroes M6
09/07/16 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 2nd Division) 5     West Auckland Old Gnus O35/2   def.   Forrest Hill Zephyr O35/2
10/07/16 (Sun) 10:45 (NFF Women's 4th Division) 1     Ranui Swanson New W4   def. by   Glen Eden Social W4
16/07/16 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 5th Division) Ranui Reformed O35/5   def. by   North Shore Hobbs O35/5
23/07/16 (Sat) 13:00 (NFF Men's 7th Division (CHAMPIONSHIP)) 1     Forrest Hill Avengers M7   def. by   Waitemata Kingfishers The Second M7
23/07/16 (Sat)
(Re-scheduled from 16 July)
14:45 (NFF O35s 2nd Division) 5     Forrest Hill Zephyr O35/2   def.   Waitemata Van de Sluis O35/2
30/07/16 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 5th Division) 1     Ranui Reformed O35/5   def. by   Glenfield Mutineers O35/5
06/08/16 (Sat) 12:00 (Girls Combined 17th Grade Div 2 Championship) 3     Waitemata FC Warriors 17G2   def.   Central Utd Magic 17G2
06/08/16 (Sat) 13:30 (NFF Men's 7th Division (CHAMPIONSHIP)) 3     Waitemata Kingfishers The Second M7   def.   Air Force M7
07/08/16 (Sun)
(Div 4 Cup Semi-Final)
10:45 (NFF Women's Div 4 League Cup) 1     Ranui Swanson New W4   def. by   Birkenhead United W3
13/08/16 (Sat) 10:00 (SW 12th Div 6 Championship) 4     Ranui Starrs 12/5   def.   North Shore Valencia 12/6
13/08/16 (Sat) 11:00 (SW 12th Div 2 Championship) Ranui Mustangs 12/2   def. by   East Coast Bays Development A 12/1
13/08/16 (Sat)
(.)
13:00 (HW 14th Div 1 Championship ) 7     Ranui Swanson Flames 14/1   def.   North Shore Brazil 14/1
13/08/16 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF Men's 5th Division) 2     Waitemata Titans M5   vs   Waitakere Aarque Group M5
20/08/16 (Sat) 13:00 (NFF Men's 6th Division (CHAMPIONSHIP)) Ranui Swanson M6   def. by   East Coast Bays Olla M6
20/08/16 (Sat)
(5th/6th Playoff)
14:45 (HW 17th Div 3 Knockout Cup) 1     Ranui Swanson 17/3   def. by   Takapuna Eagles 17/3
27/08/16 (Sat)
(Cup Semi Final)
12:00 (HW 14th Div 2 Knockout Cup/Plate) 7     Waitemata Reds 14/2   def.   Waitakere Team 3 14/2
03/09/16 (Sat) 13:00 (NFF Men's 6th Division (CHAMPIONSHIP)) 1     Ranui Swanson M6   def. by   Albany North End M6
10/09/16 (Sat)
(.)
10:00 (SW 11th Div 2 Championship) 1     Ranui Swanson New Generation 11/2   vs   Oratia Wanderers 11/2