Linfield Park S1

Venue Address
Kearneys Road

Bromley
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 13th Grade Div 4) CTFC 13 Maroon   def. by   Selwyn UFC 13A
01/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Men's Div 5) 2     Coastal Spirit Pressies A   def.   Christchurch United Presidents
02/04/17 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 1) 2     Alvarados   def. by   Avonhead A
09/04/17 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 4)   Canterbury Fiji Rovers B   vs   Prebbleton Vipers  
23/04/17 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 1) 1     Alvarados   vs   Canterbury Fiji Rovers A
06/05/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 15th Grade Div 1) 4     Coastal Spirit FC A   def.   FC Twenty 11 Red
06/05/17 (Sat) 12:30 (MPL Reserves) 3     Coastal Spirit   def. by   Ferrymead Bays
13/05/17 (Sat) 09:15 (WPDL) 14     Coastal Spirit   def.   Universities WPDL
14/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 4) 22     Canterbury Fiji Rovers B   def.   Southern Districts B
20/05/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 15th Grade Div 2) 1     Coastal Spirit FC B   def. by   St Bedes College FC 15A
27/05/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 13th Grade Div 5) 1     Coastal Spirit FC C   def. by   Nomads 13's White
27/05/17 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 14th Grade Div 2 (NEW)) 3     Coastal Spirit FC A   def.   CTFC 14 B
03/06/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 13th Grade Div 5)   Coastal Spirit FC C   vs   FC Twenty 11 Blue  
17/06/17 (Sat) 12:30 (Inter Church Div 1)   Nga Toa Whakapono - The faith warriors   vs   City United  
17/06/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Men's Div 5)   Coastal Spirit Pressies A   vs   Universities The Destroyers  
18/06/17 (Sun) 14:00 (Bolam Cup)   Woolston Foundry   vs   Undecided  
25/06/17 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 4)   Canterbury Fiji Rovers B   vs   Combine Brothers B  
01/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Men's Div 5)   Coastal Spirit Pressies A   vs   Papanui Redwood Bearskins  
02/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 4)   Canterbury Fiji Rovers B   vs   Sunnyside C  
08/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Men's Div 5)   Coastal Spirit Pressies A   vs   HU Lincoln Uni Hawks  
09/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 1)   Alvarados   vs   Woolston Foundry  
16/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 1)   Alvarados   vs   Treallus United  
30/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 4)   Canterbury Fiji Rovers B   vs   Canterbury Nasinu  
06/08/17 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 1)   Alvarados   vs   Glenbyre A  
13/08/17 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 4)   Canterbury Fiji Rovers B   vs   St Albans Squires  
27/08/17 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 4)   Canterbury Fiji Rovers B   vs   Universities B  

Ladder

Men's Premier League

Ladder

Women's Premier League

Ladder

Canterbury Championship League

Club Links

Choose a Club

New Zealand Football-Latest News