Linfield Park S1

Venue Address
Kearneys Road

Bromley
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 13th Grade Div 4) CTFC 13 Maroon   def. by   Selwyn UFC 13A
01/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Men's Div 5) 2     Coastal Spirit Pressies A   def.   Christchurch United Presidents
02/04/17 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 1) 2     Alvarados   def. by   Avonhead A
09/04/17 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 4)   Canterbury Fiji Rovers B   vs   Prebbleton Vipers  
23/04/17 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 1) 1     Alvarados   vs   Canterbury Fiji Rovers A
06/05/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 15th Grade Div 1) 4     Coastal Spirit FC A   def.   FC Twenty 11 Red
06/05/17 (Sat) 12:30 (MPL Reserves) 3     Coastal Spirit   def. by   Ferrymead Bays
13/05/17 (Sat) 09:15 (WPDL) 14     Coastal Spirit   def.   Universities WPDL
14/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 4) 22     Canterbury Fiji Rovers B   def.   Southern Districts B
20/05/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 15th Grade Div 2) 1     Coastal Spirit FC B   def. by   St Bedes College FC 15A
27/05/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 13th Grade Div 5) 1     Coastal Spirit FC C   def. by   Nomads 13's White
27/05/17 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 14th Grade Div 2 (NEW)) 3     Coastal Spirit FC A   def.   CTFC 14 B
03/06/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 13th Grade Div 5) 4     Coastal Spirit FC C   def.   FC Twenty 11 Blue
17/06/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 15th Grade Div 3 (NEW)) 4     Coastal Spirit FC B   def.   Methven FC 15
17/06/17 (Sat) 12:30 (MPL Reserves) Coastal Spirit   def. by   Halswell United
18/06/17 (Sun) 14:00 (Bolam Cup) 6     Woolston Foundry   def.   Combine Brothers A
01/07/17 (Sat) 09:15 (WPDL) 1     Coastal Spirit   def. by   Halswell United Green (B)
02/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 4) 5     Canterbury Fiji Rovers B   def.   Sunnyside C
08/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Men's Div 5) 5     Coastal Spirit Pressies A   def.   HU Lincoln Uni Hawks
09/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 1) 1     Alvarados   def.   Woolston Foundry
29/07/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 15th Grade Div 3 (NEW)) 7     Coastal Spirit FC C   def.   Coastal Spirit FC B
30/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 4) 10     Canterbury Fiji Rovers B   def.   Canterbury Nasinu
05/08/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 15th Grade Div 3 Knockouts) 8     Coastal Spirit FC C   def.   CBHS 15 Blue
06/08/17 (Sun) 14:00 (Bolam Cup) 1     Woolston Foundry   def. by   Treallus United
12/08/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 15th Grade Div 3 Knockouts) 4     Coastal Spirit FC C   def.   Ferrymead Bays Eagles
12/08/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Men's Div 5 Knockouts) 4     Coastal Spirit Pressies A   def.   Waimak Gold
13/08/17 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 4) 4     Canterbury Fiji Rovers B   def.   St Albans Squires
19/08/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 15th Grade Div 1 (NEW)) 1     Coastal Spirit FC A   def. by   CTFC 15 A
27/08/17 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 1) 1     Alvarados   def. by   Treallus United

Ladder

Men's Premier League

Ladder

Women's Premier League

Ladder

Canterbury Championship League

Club Links

Choose a Club

New Zealand Football-Latest News