Kendall Park S2

Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 15th Grade Div 3) 6     Waimak Red   def.   FC Twenty 11 Yellow 1 
01/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 47 Div 3) 2     Waimak Vikings   vs   HU 50's
22/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 47 Div 3) 2     Waimak Vikings   def.   Papanui Redwood Raiders
29/04/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 13th Grade Div 5) 4     Waimak Gold   vs   Selwyn UFC 13th Blue
30/04/17 (Sun) 10:30 (Women Div 2) 3     Waimak Black   def.   CTFC
13/05/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 15th Grade Div 3) 1     Waimak Red   def. by   CTFC 15 Gold
20/05/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 13th Grade Div 3) 1     Waimak Red   def. by   FC Twenty 11 Red
21/05/17 (Sun) 10:30 (Women Div 2) Waimak Red   def. by   Hornby Women AFC
27/05/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 13th Grade Div 3) 5     Waimak Red   def.   HU 13 Force
27/05/17 (Sat) 12:30 (CCL Reserves) Waimak United   def. by   Christchurch United
04/06/17 (Sun) 10:30 (Women Div 2) 3     Waimak Red   def.   Ferrymead Bays Oil Paintings
10/06/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 15th Grade Div 3 (NEW)) Waimak Red   def. by   Coastal Spirit FC C
10/06/17 (Sat) 12:30 (CCL Reserves) Waimak United   def. by   Nomads United
11/06/17 (Sun) 10:30 (Women Div 2) Waimak Red   vs   Universities Dragons
17/06/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 13th Grade Div 1 (NEW)) 3     Waimak Black   def.   CTFC 13 B
17/06/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 47 Div 3) Waimak Vikings   def. by   Parklands United OAP
22/07/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 13th Grade Div 1 (NEW))   Waimak Black   vs   Nomads 13 A  

Ladder

Men's Premier League

Ladder

Women's Premier League

Ladder

Canterbury Championship League

Club Links

Choose a Club

New Zealand Football-Latest News