Barnett Park S1

Venue Address
200 Main Road
Monks Bay

Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics Girls 15th Grade Div 2 (OLD)) 2     Ferrymead Bays Flames   def.   Selwyn UFC 15th Girls
01/04/17 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 14th Grade Div 1) 7     Ferrymead Bays A   def.   Selwyn UFC 14th Colts
01/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Men's Div 1) 4     Ferrymead Bays   def.   FC TWENTY 11 Mavericks
02/04/17 (Sun) 10:30 (Women Div 2) 1     Ferrymead Bays Oil Paintings   def. by   Waimak Black
08/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Men's Div 1)   Ferrymead Bays   vs   Matt Blair Motors Hurunui Rangers FC  
22/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 35 Div 1) 3     Ferrymead Bays Baby Blues   def.   Universities Master Yodas
29/04/17 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 14th Grade Div 2) Ferrymead Bays Blue   def. by   FC Twenty 11 Rua B
29/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 (MPL Reserves) 2     Ferrymead Bays   vs   Nomads United
29/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Men's Div 1)   Ferrymead Bays   vs   Christchurch United C  
06/05/17 (Sat) 12:30 (Connetics 17th Grade Div 4) 2     Ferrymead Bays B   def.   FC Twenty 11 Steel
06/05/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 35 Div 1) Ferrymead Bays Baby Blues   def. by   Ferrymead Bays Navy
13/05/17 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 14th Grade Div 1) 3     Ferrymead Bays A   def.   CTFC 14 A
13/05/17 (Sat) 12:30 (Connetics 17th Grade Div 1) Ferrymead Bays A   def. by   CTFC 17A
13/05/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Men's Div 1) 1     Ferrymead Bays   def. by   Matt Blair Motors Hurunui Rangers FC
14/05/17 (Sun) 10:30 (Women Div 2) Ferrymead Bays Oil Paintings   def. by   HU Honeys
20/05/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 13th Grade Div 1) 4     Ferrymead Bays A   def.   CTFC 13 A
20/05/17 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 19th Grade Div 1) 1     Ferrymead Bays A   def. by   CTFC 19A
20/05/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 35 Div 1) 8     Ferrymead Bays Baby Blues   def.   Universities Masters Boomers
27/05/17 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 19th Grade Div 3 (NEW)) Ferrymead Bays B   def. by   HU 19 Hawks
27/05/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 47 Div 2) 2     Ferrymead Bays Diggers   def. by   FC TWENTY 11 Legends
28/05/17 (Sun) 10:30 (Women Div 2) Ferrymead Bays Oil Paintings   def. by   CTFC Cruisers
03/06/17 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 14th Grade Div 1) 1     Ferrymead Bays A   def. by   FC Twenty 11 Red
03/06/17 (Sat) 12:30 (MPL Reserves) 3     Ferrymead Bays   def.   Halswell United
03/06/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Men's Div 1) Ferrymead Bays   def. by   Matt Blair Motors Hurunui Rangers FC
10/06/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics Girls 15th Grade Div 2 (NEW)) Ferrymead Bays Flames   def. by   Waimak Black
10/06/17 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 19th Grade Div 1 (NEW)) 1     Ferrymead Bays A   def. by   CTFC 19A
17/06/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 13th Grade Div 1 (NEW)) 2     Ferrymead Bays A   vs   Nomads 13 A
17/06/17 (Sat) 12:30 (Connetics 17th Grade Div 2 (NEW)) 3     Ferrymead Bays A   def.   Nomads 17A
17/06/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Men's Div 1) Ferrymead Bays   vs   CTFC Turtles
18/06/17 (Sun) 10:30 (Women Div 2) Ferrymead Bays Oil Paintings   def. by   Hornby Women AFC
01/07/17 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 14th Grade Div 1) 2     Ferrymead Bays A   def.   Selwyn UFC 14th Colts
01/07/17 (Sat) 12:30 (Connetics 17th Grade Div 2 (NEW)) 2     Ferrymead Bays A   vs   St Bedes College FC 17A
01/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 35 Div 1 (NEW)) 2     Ferrymead Bays Navy   def.   Waimak Rapids
02/07/17 (Sun) 10:30 (Women Div 2) 1     Ferrymead Bays Oil Paintings   vs   Hornby United Women
08/07/17 (Sat) 12:30 (MPL Reserves) 7     Ferrymead Bays   def.   Universities
08/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Men's Div 1) 1     Ferrymead Bays   def. by   Matt Blair Motors Hurunui Rangers FC
09/07/17 (Sun) 10:30 (Women Div 2) Ferrymead Bays Oil Paintings   def. by   Universities Dragons
15/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 35 Div 1 (NEW))   Ferrymead Bays Baby Blues   vs   Nomads United  
22/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 35 Div 1 (NEW))   Ferrymead Bays Baby Blues   vs   Waimak Rapids  
23/07/17 (Sun) 10:30 (Women Div 2)   Ferrymead Bays Oil Paintings   vs   CTFC  
29/07/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 13th Grade Div 4 (NEW)) 1     Ferrymead Bays Hornets   def.   Selwyn UFC 13A
29/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Men's Div 1) 3     Ferrymead Bays   def.   Universities Dabbers
05/08/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics Girls 15th Grade Div 2 (NEW)) Ferrymead Bays Flames   def. by   Methven FC 15 Girls
05/08/17 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 14th Grade Div 3 (NEW)) 3     Ferrymead Bays Blue   def.   Nomads 14's
05/08/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 35 Div 1 (NEW)) 4     Ferrymead Bays Baby Blues   def.   CTFC Pele's Children
06/08/17 (Sun) 10:30 (Women Div 2) Ferrymead Bays Oil Paintings   def. by   Waimak Red
12/08/17 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 19th Grade Div 1 (NEW)) 1     Ferrymead Bays A   vs   Universitiki Taka’s
12/08/17 (Sat) 12:30 (MPL Reserve Knockout) 3     Ferrymead Bays   def.   Western
12/08/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 35 Div 1 (NEW)) 3     Ferrymead Bays Baby Blues   def.   Ferrymead Bays Navy
19/08/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 13th Grade Div 1 (NEW)) 2     Ferrymead Bays A   vs   Christchurch United Academy
19/08/17 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 14th Grade Div 1) 1     Ferrymead Bays A   def.   HU 14 Hawks 0 
19/08/17 (Sat) 12:30 (Connetics 17th Grade Div 2 (NEW)) 3     STAC   def.   Ferrymead Bays A
19/08/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Men's Div 1) Ferrymead Bays   def. by   HU 1964's
26/08/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 35 Div 1 (NEW)) 7     Ferrymead Bays Baby Blues   def.   Universities Master Yodas

Ladder

Men's Premier League

Ladder

Women's Premier League

Ladder

Canterbury Championship League

Club Links

Choose a Club

New Zealand Football-Latest News