Football Federation South Australia

Para Hills Oval

Venue Address:
Cnr Murrell & Nelson Rd, Para Hills
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
19/03/17 (Sun) 14:30 (Women's Division 1) 1     Para Hills East   vs   Cumberland United
02/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's Division 1) 1     Para Hills East   def. by   Metro United WFC - Div 1
09/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Women's Div 4/5/CWL Cup) 3     Para Hills East   def.   Old Ignatians
09/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's Div 1/2/3 Cup) 3     Para Hills East   def.   Noarlunga United
21/04/17 (Fri) 19:30 (Women's Division 5) 6     Para Hills East   def.   Northern Wolves
30/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's Division 1) 3     Para Hills East   def.   Adelaide University - Div 1
17/05/17 (Wed) 19:30 (Women's Division 1) 2     Para Hills East   vs   Eastern Elite - Div 1
21/05/17 (Sun) 12:30 (Women's Division 5) 7     Para Hills East   def.   Adelaide University
21/05/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's Division 1) 1     Para Hills East   def. by   Salisbury Inter - Div 1
02/06/17 (Fri) 19:30 (Women's Division 5) Para Hills East   def. by   Mount Barker United
04/06/17 (Sun) 12:30 (Women's Division 5) 2     Para Hills East   def. by   Andrews Farm
18/06/17 (Sun) 12:30 (Women's Division 5) 2     Para Hills East   def.   Salisbury Inter
18/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's Division 1) Para Hills East   def. by   Metro United WFC - Div 1
23/06/17 (Fri) 19:30 (Women's Division 1) Para Hills East   def. by   Flinders Flames
09/07/17 (Sun) 12:30 (Women's Division 5) 1     Para Hills East   def. by   Elizabeth Grove - Div 5
23/07/17 (Sun) 12:30 (Women's Division 5) 3     Para Hills East   def. by   Elizabeth Tigers - Div 5
25/07/17 (Tue) 18:30 (Women's Div 1/2/3 Cup) Para Hills East   def.   Metro United WFC - Div 1
06/08/17 (Sun) 12:30 (Women's Division 5) 2     Para Hills East   def.   Angle Vale
13/08/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's Division 1) 5     Para Hills East   def.   Eastern Elite - Div 1
27/08/17 (Sun) 12:30 (Women's Division 5) Para Hills East   def. by   Flinders Flames - Div 5
08/09/17 (Fri) 19:30 (Women's Division 1) Para Hills East   def. by   Adelaide University - Div 1
24/09/17 (Sun) 12:00 (Women's Division 1) 2     Para Hills East   def.   Salisbury Inter - Div 1