Gordon Spratt Park 6

Venue Address
Parton Road

Papamoa Beach
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 1 Competition) 1     Papamoa Mens Bay 1   def. by   Kawerau Sports Mens Bay 1 18 
01/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (Loaded WaiBOP Premiership Competition) Papamoa Football Club Premiership   def. by   Otumoetai FC Premiership
08/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Mens Bay 1 Competition) Papamoa Mens Bay 1   def. by   Tauranga City Bay 1
09/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Womens Bay 1 Competition) 7     Papamoa Womens Bay 1   def.   Plains Rangers Womens Bay 1
15/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (Loaded WaiBOP Premiership Competition) Papamoa Football Club Premiership   def. by   Taupo AFC Premiership
22/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (Loaded WaiBOP Premiership Competition) 1     Papamoa Football Club Premiership   def. by   Tauranga Boys College 1st XI
30/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Womens Bay 1 Competition) 3     Papamoa Womens Bay 1   def.   Otumoetai FC Women Bay 1
06/05/17 (Sat) 10:00 (Western BOP Jnr 14th/15th Gde Yellow)   Papamoa Hornets 14/15   vs   BC Milan 14/15  
06/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (Loaded WaiBOP Premiership Competition) 2     Papamoa Football Club Premiership   def. by   Rotorua United AFC
07/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 (Federation Youth U14 League) 1     Papamoa U14   def. by   Otumoetai FC U14
13/05/17 (Sat) 09:00 (Western BOP 13th Gde Gdg Blue)   Papamoa Cobras 13   vs   Aquinas College Scorchers 13  
13/05/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Mens Bay 1 Competition) 1     Papamoa Mens Bay 1   vs   Plains Rangers Mens Bay 1
14/05/17 (Sun)
(brought forward as Taupo unable to field team 230417)
13:00 (Womens Bay 1 Competition) Papamoa Womens Bay 1   def. by   Whakatane Town Womens Bay 1
20/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (Loaded WaiBOP Premiership Competition) Papamoa Football Club Premiership   def. by   Matamata Swifts Premiership
21/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 (Federation Youth U14 League) 8     Papamoa U14   def.   Cambridge FC Red U14
03/06/17 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 1 Competition)   Papamoa Mens Bay 1   vs   Katikati Football Club Mens Bay 1  
03/06/17 (Sat) 14:45 (Loaded WaiBOP Premiership Competition)   Papamoa Football Club Premiership   vs   West Hamilton United Premiership  
11/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Federation Youth U14 League)   Otumoetai FC U14   vs   Cambridge FC Red U14  
18/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Federation Youth U14 League)   Papamoa U14   vs   Melville Green U14  
24/06/17 (Sat) 14:45 (Loaded WaiBOP Premiership Competition)   Papamoa Football Club Premiership   vs   Cambridge FC Premiership  
01/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Mens Bay 1 Competition)   Papamoa Mens Bay 1   vs   Ngongotaha Mens Bay 1  
02/07/17 (Sun) 12:00 (Federation Youth U14 League)   Papamoa U14   vs   Claudelands Rovers U14  
15/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 (Loaded WaiBOP Premiership Competition)   Papamoa Football Club Premiership   vs   Edmonds Judd Te Awamutu Premiership  
29/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 (Loaded WaiBOP Premiership Competition)   Papamoa Football Club Premiership   vs   Waikato Unicol Premiers  
30/07/17 (Sun) 12:00 (Federation Youth U14 League)   Undecided   vs   Undecided  
05/08/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Mens Bay 1 Competition)   Papamoa Mens Bay 1   vs   Otumoetai FC Mens Bay 1  
12/08/17 (Sat) 14:45 (Loaded WaiBOP Premiership Competition)   Papamoa Football Club Premiership   vs   Melville Premiership  
19/08/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Mens Bay 1 Competition)   Papamoa Mens Bay 1   vs   Whakatane Town Mens Bay 1  
26/08/17 (Sat) 14:45 (Loaded WaiBOP Premiership Competition)   Papamoa Football Club Premiership   vs   Tauranga Old Blues Premiership  

NZ Football News