Gordon Spratt Park 6

Venue Address
Parton Road

Papamoa Beach
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
09/04/16 (Sat) 14:30 (Mens Bay 1 ) 3     Papamoa Mens Bay 1   def. by   Otumoetai FC Mens Bay 1 White
10/04/16 (Sun) 12:30 (Womens Bay 1 ) 16     Papamoa Womens Bay 1   def.   Ngongotaha Womens Bay 1
16/04/16 (Sat) 14:00 (Mens Bay 2 ) 3     Papamoa Mens Bay 2   def.   Plains Rangers Mens Bay 2
17/04/16 (Sun) 12:30 (Womens Bay 1 ) 18     Papamoa Womens Bay 1   def.   Plains Rangers Womens Bay 1
23/04/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 1 ) 1     Papamoa Mens Bay 1   def. by   Taupo AFC Mens Bay 1
23/04/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Loaded WaiBOP Premiership ) 4     SGS Papamoa Premiership   def.   Waikato Unicol AFC Prem
30/04/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 2 ) 2     Papamoa Mens Bay 2   def. by   Kawerau Sports Mens Bay 2
08/05/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Womens Bay 1 ) 9     Papamoa Womens Bay 1   def.   Kawerau Sports Womens Bay 1
14/05/16 (Sat) 13:00 (Mens Bay 1 ) 2     Papamoa Mens Bay 1   vs   Tauranga City Relics Mens Bay 1
14/05/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Loaded WaiBOP Premiership ) 1     SGS Papamoa Premiership   vs   Melville United Feds Prem
21/05/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Bay SportsMed Cup 2016) 2     Papamoa Mens Bay 2   def.   Opotiki College
22/05/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Womens Bay 1 ) 2     Papamoa Womens Bay 1   vs   Whakatane Town Womens Bay 1
28/05/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 1 ) 1     Papamoa Mens Bay 1   def. by   Rotorua Mens Bay 1
28/05/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Loaded WaiBOP Premiership ) 2     SGS Papamoa Premiership   def.   Tauranga Boys' College 1st XI
29/05/16 (Sun) 12:30 (Womens Bay 1 ) 1     Papamoa Womens Bay 1   def. by   Taupo Womens Bay 1
11/06/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Loaded WaiBOP Premiership ) 1     SGS Papamoa Premiership   def. by   Otumoetai FC First Credit Union Prem
18/06/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Loaded WaiBOP Premiership ) SGS Papamoa Premiership   def. by   Ngongotaha Prem
25/06/16 (Sat) 14:00 (Bay SportsMed Cup 2016) 1     Papamoa Mens Bay 2   def. by   Kawerau Sports Mens Bay 2
26/06/16 (Sun) 12:30 (Womens Bay 1 ) 3     Papamoa Womens Bay 1   def.   Rotorua Womens Bay 1
02/07/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Loaded WaiBOP Premiership ) 1     SGS Papamoa Premiership   vs   Cambridge FC Prem
09/07/16 (Sat) 14:30 (Bay SportsMed Bowl 2016) 5     Papamoa Mens Bay 1   def.   Plains Rangers Mens Bay 2
10/07/16 (Sun) 12:30 (Womens Bay 1 ) 1     Papamoa Womens Bay 1   def.   Te Puke United Womens Bay 1
16/07/16 (Sat) 12:30 (Mens Bay 1 ) 1     Papamoa Mens Bay 1   def. by   Otumoetai FC Mens Bay 1 Green
16/07/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Loaded WaiBOP Premiership ) 6     SGS Papamoa Premiership   def.   Tauranga City Premier
23/07/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Loaded WaiBOP Premiership ) SGS Papamoa Premiership   def. by   Old Blues Prem
24/07/16 (Sun) 12:30 (Womens Bay 1 Top 4) 3     Papamoa Womens Bay 1   def.   Te Puke United Womens Bay 1
30/07/16 (Sat) 11:30 (Western BOP 14th/15th Gde Champ 4) 3     Papamoa Pythons 14/15   def. by   Tauranga Boys College France 14/15 12 
06/08/16 (Sat) 12:00 (Bay SportsMed Bowl 2016) 1     Papamoa Mens Bay 1   def. by   Otumoetai FC Mens Bay 1 Green
06/08/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Loaded WaiBOP Premiership ) 6     SGS Papamoa Premiership   def.   Katikati FC Ambria Premiership
07/08/16 (Sun) 11:00 (Ebbett Volkswagen Youth U13 A) 4     Papamoa U13   def.   Northern United Youth U13
07/08/16 (Sun) 12:30 (Womens Bay 1 Top 4) 2     Papamoa Womens Bay 1   def. by   Taupo Womens Bay 1
10/08/16 (Wed) 16:00 (Western BOP SG Div 4 Champ) Papamoa Junior Girls 14/15   def. by   Papamoa Senior Girls 11 
13/08/16 (Sat) 10:00 (Western BOP SG Div 4 Champ) 3     Papamoa Senior Girls   def.   Katikati 1st XI Girls SG
13/08/16 (Sat) 14:00 (Mens Bay 2 ) 1     Papamoa Mens Bay 2   def. by   Tauranga City Mens Bay 2
20/08/16 (Sat) 10:00 (Western BOP SG Div 4 Champ) Papamoa Junior Girls 14/15   def. by   Katikati 1st XI Girls SG
20/08/16 (Sat) 14:45 (Loaded WaiBOP Premiership ) 1     SGS Papamoa Premiership   vs   Rotorua United Premier Men
21/08/16 (Sun) 11:00 (Ebbett Volkswagen Youth U13 A) Papamoa U13   def. by   Tauranga City U13
21/08/16 (Sun) 12:30 (Womens Bay 1 Top 4) 1     Papamoa Womens Bay 1   def. by   Whakatane Town Womens Bay 1
27/08/16 (Sat) 11:30 (Western BOP 14th/15th Gde Champ 4) 2     Papamoa Pythons 14/15   def.   Mount Wolves 14/15
03/09/16 (Sat) 10:00 (Western BOP SG Div 4 Champ) 3     Papamoa Junior Girls 14/15   def. by   Tauranga Girls College 3rd XI SG
03/09/16 (Sat) 14:00 (Mens Bay 2 ) 2     Papamoa Mens Bay 2   vs   Otumoetai FC Mens Bay 2
11/09/16 (Sun) 11:00 (Ebbett Volkswagen Youth U13 A) 1     Papamoa U13   def. by   Geyser Football U13

NZ Football News