Trevor Barker Beach Oval

Venue Address
Cnr Beach Road & Hampton Street

SANDRINGHAM
Map Reference
F8 76
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
15/04/17 (Sat) 11:00 (AFL Vic Development League 2017) 10.9-69     Sandringham   def. by   Box Hill Hawks 13.13-91 
15/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2017) 11.12-78     Sandringham   def.   Essendon 10.11-71 
22/04/17 (Sat) 11:00 (AFL Vic Development League 2017) 15.18-108     Sandringham   def.   Werribee 8.9-57 
22/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2017) 8.13-61     Sandringham   def. by   Richmond 12.14-86 
29/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2017) 17.11-113     Sandringham   def.   Collingwood 12.21-93 
30/04/17 (Sun) 14:00 (TAC Cup 2017) 7.8-50     Sandringham Dragons   def. by   Gippsland Power 18.11-119 
06/05/17 (Sat) 11:00 (AFL Vic Development League 2017) 15.9-99     Sandringham   def.   Port Melbourne 4.16-40 
06/05/17 (Sat) 14:10 (Peter Jackson VFL 2017) 12.6-78     Sandringham   def.   North Ballarat 9.10-64 
20/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 (TAC Cup 2017) 14.9-93     Sandringham Dragons   def.   Greater Western Victoria Rebels 7.12-54 
03/06/17 (Sat) 10:30 (TAC Cup 2017) 7.11-53     Sandringham Dragons   def. by   Eastern Ranges 8.6-54 
24/06/17 (Sat) 11:00 (AFL Vic Development League 2017)   Sandringham   vs   Coburg  
24/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2017)   Sandringham   vs   Coburg  
25/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (TAC Cup 2017)   Sandringham Dragons   vs   Geelong Falcons  
02/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (AFL Vic Development League 2017)   Sandringham   vs   Werribee  
02/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2017)   Sandringham   vs   Werribee  
09/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (AFL Vic Development League 2017)   Sandringham   vs   Casey Demons  
09/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2017)   Sandringham   vs   Footscray  
15/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 (TAC Cup 2017)   Sandringham Dragons   vs   Bendigo Pioneers  
23/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (AFL Vic Development League 2017)   Sandringham   vs   Coburg  
30/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (AFL Vic Development League 2017)   Sandringham   vs   Box Hill Hawks  
30/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2017)   Sandringham   vs   Box Hill Hawks  
05/08/17 (Sat) 11:00 (AFL Vic Development League 2017)   Sandringham   vs   Casey Demons  
05/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2017)   Sandringham   vs   Casey Demons  
26/08/17 (Sat) 10:30 (TAC Cup 2017)   Sandringham Dragons   vs   Dandenong Stingrays  

VFL 2016 Ladder

Peter Jackson VFL 2017