2018 VC Men's Premier League


Last Uploaded : Tue 6-Nov-2018 10:44:04

Competition Notes
The Men's Premier League Competition will be conducted over 12 rounds. With 10 teams, each team will play each other once and the final two rounds (11-12) being determined on State Rankings.

Those rankings are;
1. Hornsby Lions
2. Doyalson Dragons
3. Western Suburbs Magpies
4. Parramatta Eels
5. Penrith Panthers
6. Canterbury Bulldogs
7. Bankstown Sports
8. Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
9. Central Coast Dolphins
10. Ryde Eastwood Hawks

Photo Gallery

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club