2017 VC Men's Premier League


Last Uploaded : Thu 20-Jul-2017 20:34:24

Competition Notes
The Men's Premier League Competition will be conducted over 12 rounds. With 9 teams, each team will play each other once and the final three rounds (10-12) being determined on State Rankings.

Those rankings are;
1. Penrith Panthers
2. Wests Magpies
3. Doyalson Dragons
4. Manly Sea Eagles
5. Parramatta Eels
6. Canterbury Bulldogs
7. Hornsby Lions
8. Bankstown Sports
9. Central Coast Dolphins

Photo Gallery