FFV-Metropolitan

Victoria University Sporting Complex Hoppers Lane

Venue Address:
Hoppers Lane, Werribee
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
23/03/19 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 5 West Reserves) Wyndham United SC   def. by   Barnstoneworth United Senior FC
23/03/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 5 West) Wyndham United SC   def. by   Barnstoneworth United Senior FC
30/03/19 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 5 West Reserves) 2     Wyndham United SC   def. by   Ballarat SC
30/03/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 5 West) Wyndham United SC   def. by   Ballarat SC
07/04/19 (Sun) 10:30 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 9 Joeys Yellow)   Wyndham United Soccer Club   vs   Werribee City FC  
07/04/19 (Sun) 10:30 (ALDI Girls' Sunday West 9 Wallabies/Joeys)   Wyndham United Soccer Club   vs   Avondale FC  
13/04/19 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 5 West Reserves) 1     Wyndham United SC   def. by   Keilor Wolves SC
13/04/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 5 West) 1     Wyndham United SC   def. by   Keilor Wolves SC
27/04/19 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 5 West Reserves) 1     Wyndham United SC   def. by   Maidstone United SC
27/04/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 5 West) 2     Wyndham United SC   def. by   Maidstone United SC
11/05/19 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 5 West Reserves) 2     Wyndham United SC   vs   West Point SC
11/05/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 5 West) Wyndham United SC   def. by   West Point SC
12/05/19 (Sun) 10:30 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 9 Joeys Yellow)   Wyndham United Soccer Club   vs   Sunbury United FC  
18/05/19 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 5 West Reserves) 1     Wyndham United SC   def. by   Balmoral FC
18/05/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 5 West) Wyndham United SC   def. by   Balmoral FC
19/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Metropolitan League 9 North-West) 10     Wyndham Vale Soccer Club   def.   Nillumbik SC
25/05/19 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 5 West Reserves) 2     Wyndham United SC   def. by   Barwon SC
25/05/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 5 West) 1     Wyndham United SC   def. by   Barwon SC
26/05/19 (Sun) 10:30 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 9 Joeys Yellow)   Wyndham United Soccer Club   vs   Hoppers Crossing SC  
09/06/19 (Sun) 10:30 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 9 Joeys Yellow)   Wyndham United Soccer Club   vs   Yarraville FC  
15/06/19 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 5 West Reserves) 1     Wyndham United SC   vs   Melton Phoenix FC
15/06/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 5 West) 1     Wyndham United SC   def. by   Melton Phoenix FC
23/06/19 (Sun) 10:30 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 9 Joeys Yellow)   Wyndham United Soccer Club   vs   West Point SC  
06/07/19 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 5 West Reserves)   Wyndham United SC   vs   Maribyrnong Greens SC  
06/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 5 West)   Wyndham United SC   vs   Maribyrnong Greens SC  
27/07/19 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 5 West Reserves)   Wyndham United SC   vs   Lara United FC  
27/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 5 West)   Wyndham United SC   vs   Lara United FC  
28/07/19 (Sun) 10:30 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 9 Joeys Yellow)   Wyndham United Soccer Club   vs   Point Cook FC  
18/08/19 (Sun) 10:30 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 9 Joeys Yellow)   Wyndham United Soccer Club   vs   Wyndham Vale Soccer Club  
31/08/19 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 5 West Reserves)   Wyndham United SC   vs   Deakin Ducks FC  
31/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 5 West)   Wyndham United SC   vs   Deakin Ducks FC  
01/09/19 (Sun) 10:30 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 9 Joeys Yellow)   Wyndham United Soccer Club   vs   Williams Landing SC