AWA Alliance Bank Stadium

Venue Address
20 Crows Road

Belmont
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
24/03/18 (Sat) 17:00 (Youth League One Women) 58     Geelong Supercats   def. by   Keilor Thunder 76 
24/03/18 (Sat) 19:00 (Youth League One Men) 85     Geelong Supercats   def.   Coburg Giants 83 
08/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Division One Women) 60     Geelong Supercats   def.   Warrnambool Mermaids 54 
08/04/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Division One Men) 80     Geelong Supercats   def. by   Warrnambool Seahawks 88 
15/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Youth League One Women) 88     Geelong Supercats   def.   Corio Bay Stingrays 72 
15/04/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Youth League One Men) 81     Geelong Supercats   def. by   Corio Bay Stingrays 85 
21/04/18 (Sat) 19:00 (Division One Men) 71     Geelong Supercats   def.   Bulleen Boomers 68 
22/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Youth League One Men) 101     Geelong Supercats   def.   Casey Cavaliers 86 
22/04/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Division One Women) 73     Geelong Supercats   def.   Western Port Steelers 39 
28/04/18 (Sat) 17:00 (Youth League One Men) 99     Geelong Supercats   def.   Bendigo Braves 87 
28/04/18 (Sat) 19:00 (Division One Men) 89     Geelong Supercats   def. by   Whittlesea Pacers 98 
29/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Youth League One Women) 80     Geelong Supercats   def.   Eltham Wildcats 55 
05/05/18 (Sat) 17:00 (Youth League One Women) 85     Geelong Supercats   def.   Craigieburn Eagles 70 
05/05/18 (Sat) 19:00 (Youth League One Men) 116     Geelong Supercats   def.   Ballarat Miners 83 
13/05/18 (Sun) 10:00 (Youth League One Women) 57     Geelong Supercats   def. by   Keilor Thunder 85 
13/05/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Division One Women) 75     Geelong Supercats   def.   Whittlesea Pacers 70 
13/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Division One Men) 77     Geelong Supercats   def.   Sunbury Jets 72 
20/05/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Division One Women) 78     Geelong Supercats   def. by   Hawthorn Magic 87 
20/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Division One Men) 70     Geelong Supercats   def. by   Collingwood All Stars 79 
26/05/18 (Sat) 17:00 (Youth League One Women) 43     Geelong Supercats   def. by   McKinnon Cougars 69 
26/05/18 (Sat) 19:00 (Division One Women) 69     Geelong Supercats   def.   Warrandyte Venom 56 
27/05/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Youth League One Men) 87     Geelong Supercats   def. by   Waverley Falcons 101 
27/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Division One Men) 96     Geelong Supercats   def.   Warrandyte Venom 84 
02/06/18 (Sat) 17:00 (Youth League One Men) 72     Geelong Supercats   def. by   Werribee Devils 86 
02/06/18 (Sat) 19:00 (Division One Men) 79     Geelong Supercats   def. by   Keysborough Cougars 88 
03/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Division One Women) 84     Geelong Supercats   def.   Latrobe City Energy 54 
16/06/18 (Sat) 17:00 (Division One Women) 63     Geelong Supercats   def. by   Werribee Devils 68 
16/06/18 (Sat) 19:00 (Division One Men) 81     Geelong Supercats   def. by   Melbourne University Black Angels 109 
24/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Youth League One Women) 75     Geelong Supercats   def.   Chelsea Gulls 59 
24/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Youth League One Men) 76     Geelong Supercats   def. by   Warrandyte Venom 81 
01/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Youth League One Women) 57     Geelong Supercats   def. by   McKinnon Cougars 81 
01/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Division One Women) 49     Geelong Supercats   def. by   Casey Cavaliers 78 
08/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Youth League One Men) 69     Geelong Supercats   def. by   Camberwell Dragons 71 
08/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Division One Men) 71     Geelong Supercats   def.   Shepparton Gators 66 
15/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Youth League One Men) 92     Geelong Supercats   def.   Sunbury Jets 75 
15/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Division One Women) 82     Geelong Supercats   def.   Chelsea Gulls 50 
21/07/18 (Sat)
(Elimination Final 2)
19:00 (Youth League One Men) 84     Geelong Supercats   def.   Corio Bay Stingrays 76 
28/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Division One Women) 63     Geelong Supercats   def.   Camberwell Dragons 49 
28/07/18 (Sat) 17:00 (Youth League One Women) 62     Geelong Supercats   def.   Camberwell Dragons 39 
29/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Division One Men) 105     Geelong Supercats   def.   Latrobe City Energy 80 
04/08/18 (Sat)
(Elimination Final 2)
17:00 (Division One Women) 90     Geelong Supercats   def.   Whittlesea Pacers 62 
04/08/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
19:00 (Youth League One Women) 56     Geelong Supercats   def. by   Sunbury Jets 70 
11/08/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
17:00 (Division One Women) 67     Geelong Supercats   def. by   Casey Cavaliers 77