Whites Hill Reserve 2

Venue Address:
273 Boundary Road, Coorparoo
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
10/02/18 (Sat) 09:00 (U15 - FQPL Boys) 1     Holland Park Hawks   def. by   Ipswich Knights
10/02/18 (Sat) 12:30 (U13 - FQPL Boys) 3     Holland Park Hawks   vs   Ipswich Knights
10/02/18 (Sat) 14:00 (U14 - FQPL Boys) 2     Holland Park Hawks   def. by   Ipswich Knights
13/03/18 (Tue) 19:30 (FQPL Men) 1     Holland Park Hawks FC   def. by   Peninsula Power
14/04/18 (Sat) 18:00 (FQPL Men) 4     Holland Park Hawks FC   def. by   Wolves FC
27/04/18 (Fri) 18:30 (U13 - FQPL Boys) 1     Holland Park Hawks   def. by   Southside Eagles
27/04/18 (Fri) 20:00 (U14 - FQPL Boys) 1     Holland Park Hawks   def. by   Southside Eagles
28/04/18 (Sat) 18:00 (FQPL Men) 3     Holland Park Hawks FC   def.   Southside Eagles
01/05/18 (Tue) 18:30 (U13 - FQPL Boys) Holland Park Hawks   def. by   Peninsula Power
01/05/18 (Tue) 20:30 (U16 - FQPL Boys) 1     Holland Park Hawks   def. by   Peninsula Power 10 
19/05/18 (Sat) 13:30 (U13 - FQPL Boys) 1     Holland Park Hawks   def. by   Wide Bay Buccaneers
19/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 (U14 - FQPL Boys) 2     Holland Park Hawks   vs   Wide Bay Buccaneers
19/05/18 (Sat) 16:30 (U15 - FQPL Boys) Holland Park Hawks   def. by   Wide Bay Buccaneers
19/05/18 (Sat) 18:00 (FQPL Men) 9     Holland Park Hawks FC   def.   Wide Bay Buccaneers
01/06/18 (Fri) 18:30 (U13 - FQPL Boys) 3     Holland Park Hawks   def.   Souths United
01/06/18 (Fri) 20:00 (U14 - FQPL Boys) 2     Holland Park Hawks   def. by   Souths United
02/06/18 (Sat) 18:00 (FQPL Men) Holland Park Hawks FC   def. by   Souths United
23/06/18 (Sat) 18:00 (FQPL Men)   Holland Park Hawks FC   vs   Logan Lightning  
07/07/18 (Sat) 18:00 (FQPL Men)   Holland Park Hawks FC   vs   Sunshine Coast Wanderers  
28/07/18 (Sat) 18:00 (FQPL Men)   Holland Park Hawks FC   vs   Eastern Suburbs FC  
10/08/18 (Fri) 18:30 (U13 - FQPL Boys)   Holland Park Hawks   vs   Rochedale Rovers  
10/08/18 (Fri) 20:00 (U14 - FQPL Boys)   Holland Park Hawks   vs   Rochedale Rovers  
11/08/18 (Sat) 18:00 (FQPL Men)   Holland Park Hawks FC   vs   Rochedale Rovers  
08/09/18 (Sat) 13:30 (U13 - FQPL Boys)   Holland Park Hawks   vs   Sunshine Coast Wanderers  
08/09/18 (Sat) 15:00 (U14 - FQPL Boys)   Holland Park Hawks   vs   Sunshine Coast Wanderers