Underwood Park Field 1

Venue Address:
982-1006 Underwood Rd, , Priestdale
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
10/02/18 (Sat) 16:00 (U18 - FQPL Boys) 5     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Capalaba Bulldogs
10/02/18 (Sat) 18:15 (FQPL Men) 2     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Capalaba Bulldogs
11/02/18 (Sun) 09:00 (U14 - FQPL Boys) 1     Rochedale Rovers   def. by   Capalaba Bulldogs
11/02/18 (Sun) 10:30 (U15 - FQPL Boys) 5     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Capalaba Bulldogs
11/02/18 (Sun) 14:00 (U16 - FQPL Boys)   Rochedale Rovers   vs   Capalaba Bulldogs  
12/02/18 (Mon) 18:45 (U20 - FQPL Boys) 2     Rochedale Rovers   def. by   Capalaba Bulldogs
10/03/18 (Sat) 14:00 (U16 - FQPL Boys) 5     Rochedale Rovers   def. by   Mitchelton
10/03/18 (Sat) 16:00 (U18 - FQPL Boys) 3     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Mitchelton
10/03/18 (Sat) 18:15 (FQPL Men) 1     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Mitchelton FC
11/03/18 (Sun) 09:00 (U14 - FQPL Boys) 1     Rochedale Rovers   vs   Mitchelton
11/03/18 (Sun) 10:30 (U15 - FQPL Boys) 1     Rochedale Rovers   vs   Mitchelton
12/03/18 (Mon) 18:45 (U20 - FQPL Boys) 3     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Mitchelton FC
24/03/18 (Sat) 14:00 (U16 - FQPL Boys) 1     Rochedale Rovers   vs   Wolves FC
24/03/18 (Sat) 16:00 (U18 - FQPL Boys) 4     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Wolves FC
24/03/18 (Sat) 18:15 (FQPL Men) 2     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Wolves FC
25/03/18 (Sun) 09:00 (U14 - FQPL Boys) 3     Rochedale Rovers   vs   Wolves FC
25/03/18 (Sun) 10:30 (U15 - FQPL Boys) 4     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Wolves FC
26/03/18 (Mon) 18:45 (U20 - FQPL Boys) 5     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Wolves FC
27/03/18 (Tue) 18:30 (U15 - FQPL Boys) Rochedale Rovers   def. by   Peninsula Power
27/03/18 (Tue) 20:30 (U16 - FQPL Boys) 2     Rochedale Rovers   vs   Peninsula Power
28/03/18 (Wed) 19:15 (FQPL Men) Rochedale Rovers   def. by   Peninsula Power
29/03/18 (Thu) 19:30 (U20 - FQPL Boys) 4     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Peninsula Power
07/04/18 (Sat) 14:45 (U18 - FQPL Boys)   Rochedale Rovers   vs   Undecided  
10/04/18 (Tue) 18:30 (U18 - FQPL Boys) 1     Rochedale Rovers   def. by   Peninsula Power
21/04/18 (Sat) 14:00 (U16 - FQPL Boys) 3     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Holland Park Hawks
21/04/18 (Sat) 16:00 (U20 - FQPL Boys) 8     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Holland Park Hawks
21/04/18 (Sat) 18:15 (FQPL Men) 2     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Holland Park Hawks FC
22/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 (U14 - FQPL Boys) 5     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Holland Park Hawks
22/04/18 (Sun) 10:30 (U15 - FQPL Boys) 4     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Holland Park Hawks
22/04/18 (Sun) 12:15 (U13 - FQPL Boys) 12     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Holland Park Hawks
01/05/18 (Tue) 19:00 (U18 - FQPL Boys) 2     Rochedale Rovers   vs   Holland Park Hawks
06/05/18 (Sun) 12:00 (U16 - FQPL Boys)   Rochedale Rovers   vs   Undecided  
06/05/18 (Sun) 12:00 (U16 - NPL QLD )   Undecided   vs   Brisbane Roar FC  
06/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 (U20 - FQPL Boys)   Rochedale Rovers   vs   Undecided  
06/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 (U20 - NPL QLD )   Undecided   vs   Brisbane Roar FC  
12/05/18 (Sat) 16:30 (U18 - FQPL Boys) 6     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Ipswich Knights
12/05/18 (Sat) 18:45 (FQPL Men) 4     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Ipswich Knights
13/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 (U14 - FQPL Boys) 2     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Ipswich Knights
13/05/18 (Sun) 10:30 (U15 - FQPL Boys) 1     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Ipswich Knights
13/05/18 (Sun) 12:15 (U16 - FQPL Boys) 2     Rochedale Rovers   vs   Ipswich Knights
14/05/18 (Mon) 19:45 (U20 - FQPL Boys) 7     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Ipswich Knights
19/05/18 (Sat) 14:00 (U16 - FQPL Boys) 5     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Souths United
19/05/18 (Sat) 16:00 (U18 - FQPL Boys) 6     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Souths United
19/05/18 (Sat) 18:15 (FQPL Men) 2     Rochedale Rovers   vs   Souths United
20/05/18 (Sun) 10:30 (U15 - FQPL Boys) Rochedale Rovers   def. by   Souths United
20/05/18 (Sun) 12:20 (U14 - FQPL Boys) 3     Rochedale Rovers   vs   Souths United
02/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 (U16 - FQPL Boys) Rochedale Rovers   def. by   Logan Lightning
02/06/18 (Sat) 16:00 (FQPL Men) Rochedale Rovers   def. by   Logan Lightning
02/06/18 (Sat) 18:00 (U18 - FQPL Boys) 3     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Logan Lightning
03/06/18 (Sun) 10:30 (U15 - FQPL Boys) Rochedale Rovers   def. by   Logan Lightning
04/06/18 (Mon) 18:45 (U20 - FQPL Boys) 3     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Logan Lightning
23/06/18 (Sat) 12:00 (U16 - FQPL Boys) 1     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Sunshine Coast Wanderers
23/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 (U18 - FQPL Boys) 2     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Sunshine Coast Wanderers
23/06/18 (Sat) 16:00 (U20 - FQPL Boys) Rochedale Rovers   def. by   Sunshine Coast Wanderers
23/06/18 (Sat) 18:15 (FQPL Men) 2     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Sunshine Coast Wanderers
24/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 (U14 - FQPL Boys) Rochedale Rovers   def. by   Sunshine Coast Wanderers
24/06/18 (Sun) 10:30 (U15 - FQPL Boys) 1     Rochedale Rovers   def. by   Sunshine Coast Wanderers
09/07/18 (Mon) 19:30 (FQPL Men) 3     Rochedale Rovers   vs   Eastern Suburbs FC
03/08/18 (Fri) 18:30 (U16 - FQPL Boys) 4     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Southside Eagles
04/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 (U18 - FQPL Boys) 9     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Southside Eagles
04/08/18 (Sat) 16:00 (U20 - FQPL Boys) 3     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Southside Eagles
04/08/18 (Sat) 18:15 (FQPL Men) 1     Rochedale Rovers   vs   Southside Eagles
05/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 (U14 - FQPL Boys) 2     Rochedale Rovers   vs   Southside Eagles
05/08/18 (Sun) 10:30 (U15 - FQPL Boys) 5     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Southside Eagles
14/08/18 (Tue) 19:00 (U18 - FQPL Boys) 2     Rochedale Rovers   def. by   Eastern Suburbs
18/08/18 (Sat) 15:30 (U20 - FQPL Boys) 8     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Wide Bay Buccaneers
18/08/18 (Sat) 18:15 (FQPL Men) 7     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Wide Bay Buccaneers
19/08/18 (Sun) 11:00 (U15 - FQPL Boys) Rochedale Rovers   def. by   Wide Bay Buccaneers
19/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 (U16 - FQPL Boys) 4     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Wide Bay Buccaneers
21/08/18 (Tue) 19:00 (U20 - FQPL Boys) 2     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Eastern Suburbs
29/08/18 (Wed) 19:00 (U20 - FQPL Boys) 1     Rochedale Rovers   def. by   Souths United
01/09/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
14:00 (U18 - FQPL Boys) 1     Rochedale Rovers   def. by   Peninsula Power
01/09/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
17:00 (U20 - FQPL Boys) 9     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Peninsula Power
09/09/18 (Sun) 10:30 (U15 - FQPL Boys) Rochedale Rovers   def. by   Eastern Suburbs
09/09/18 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
14:00 (U18 - FQPL Boys) 5     Sunshine Coast Wanderers   def.   Peninsula Power
09/09/18 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
17:30 (U20 - FQPL Boys) 3     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Ipswich Knights
10/09/18 (Mon) 19:00 (U16 - FQPL Boys) 2     Rochedale Rovers   vs   Eastern Suburbs
12/09/18 (Wed) 18:30 (U14 - FQPL Boys) Rochedale Rovers   def. by   Eastern Suburbs
15/09/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
10:00 (U16 - FQPL Boys) 4     Rochedale Rovers   def.   Sunshine Coast Wanderers