Keilor Basketball Stadium

Venue Address
Stadium Drive

Keilor Park
Phone
(03) 9336-3411
Map Reference
B5 15
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
18/03/18 (Sun) 14:00 (State Championship Men) 79     Keilor Thunder   def.   Corio Bay Stingrays 62 
25/03/18 (Sun) 13:30 (Youth League One Women) 70     Keilor Thunder   def.   McKinnon Cougars 50 
25/03/18 (Sun) 15:30 (State Championship Women) 71     Keilor Thunder   def.   McKinnon Cougars 41 
07/04/18 (Sat) 19:30 (Youth League One Women) 89     Keilor Thunder   def.   Chelsea Gulls 58 
08/04/18 (Sun) 13:30 (Victorian Youth Championship Men) 63     Keilor Thunder   def. by   McKinnon Cougars 80 
08/04/18 (Sun) 15:30 (State Championship Men) 73     Keilor Thunder   def. by   McKinnon Cougars 83 
14/04/18 (Sat) 18:30 (Youth League One Women) 62     Keilor Thunder   def. by   Sunbury Jets 70 
14/04/18 (Sat) 20:30 (State Championship Women) 83     Keilor Thunder   def.   Hume City Broncos 66 
15/04/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Victorian Youth Championship Men) 70     Keilor Thunder   def.   Nunawading Spectres 67 
21/04/18 (Sat) 19:30 (State Championship Women) 81     Keilor Thunder   def. by   Knox Raiders 85 
22/04/18 (Sun) 13:30 (Victorian Youth Championship Men) 103     Keilor Thunder   def.   Diamond Valley Eagles 80 
22/04/18 (Sun) 15:30 (State Championship Men) 77     Keilor Thunder   def. by   Hume City Broncos 84 
28/04/18 (Sat) 19:30 (State Championship Men) 84     Keilor Thunder   def. by   Knox Raiders 96 
29/04/18 (Sun) 13:30 (Youth League One Women) 65     Keilor Thunder   def.   McKinnon Cougars 64 
29/04/18 (Sun) 15:30 (Victorian Youth Championship Men) 94     Keilor Thunder   def.   Ringwood Hawks 89 
05/05/18 (Sat) 19:30 (Youth League One Women) 93     Keilor Thunder   def.   Eltham Wildcats 48 
06/05/18 (Sun) 13:30 (Victorian Youth Championship Men) 93     Keilor Thunder   def.   Altona Gators 71 
06/05/18 (Sun) 15:30 (State Championship Men) 91     Keilor Thunder   def. by   Werribee Devils 105 
12/05/18 (Sat) 19:30 (Victorian Youth Championship Men) 76     Keilor Thunder   def.   Kilsyth Cobras 73 
19/05/18 (Sat) 19:30 (State Championship Women) 52     Keilor Thunder   def. by   Eltham Wildcats 59 
20/05/18 (Sun) 13:30 (Victorian Youth Championship Men) 79     Keilor Thunder   def.   Blackburn Vikings 71 
20/05/18 (Sun) 15:30 (State Championship Men) 93     Keilor Thunder   def.   Blackburn Vikings 83 
26/05/18 (Sat) 19:30 (State Championship Women) 58     Keilor Thunder   def. by   Ringwood Hawks 76 
27/05/18 (Sun) 13:30 (Youth League One Women) 76     Keilor Thunder   def.   Sunbury Jets 44 
27/05/18 (Sun) 15:30 (Victorian Youth Championship Men) 20     Keilor Thunder   def.   Hawthorn Magic
17/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 (State Championship Men) 53     Keilor Thunder   def. by   Eltham Wildcats 61 
23/06/18 (Sat) 19:30 (Victorian Youth Championship Men) 58     Keilor Thunder   def. by   Dandenong Rangers 77 
24/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 (State Championship Women) 61     Keilor Thunder   def. by   Sunbury Jets 75 
30/06/18 (Sat) 19:30 (Youth League One Women) 104     Keilor Thunder   def.   Corio Bay Stingrays 52 
01/07/18 (Sun) 13:30 (Victorian Youth Championship Men) 79     Keilor Thunder   def.   Bulleen Boomers 72 
01/07/18 (Sun) 15:30 (State Championship Men) 65     Keilor Thunder   def. by   Waverley Falcons 75 
07/07/18 (Sat) 18:30 (Victorian Youth Championship Men) 88     Keilor Thunder   def. by   Sandringham Sabres 91 
07/07/18 (Sat) 20:30 (State Championship Men) 102     Keilor Thunder   def.   Ringwood Hawks 94 
14/07/18 (Sat) 18:30 (Youth League One Women) 50     Keilor Thunder   def.   Camberwell Dragons 45 
14/07/18 (Sat) 20:30 (State Championship Women) 87     Keilor Thunder   def.   Bulleen Boomers 71 
21/07/18 (Sat) 19:30 (Youth League One Women) 71     Keilor Thunder   def.   Geelong Supercats 53 
22/07/18 (Sun) 13:30 (State Championship Women) 63     Keilor Thunder   def. by   Waverley Falcons 75 
22/07/18 (Sun) 15:30 (State Championship Men) 94     Keilor Thunder   def.   Casey Cavaliers 80 
22/07/18 (Sun) 17:30 (Victorian Youth Championship Men) 82     Keilor Thunder   def. by   Sherbrooke Suns 102 
28/07/18 (Sat) 19:30 (State Championship Women) 69     Keilor Thunder   def. by   Southern Peninsula Sharks 77 
29/07/18 (Sun) 13:30 (Youth League One Women) 68     Keilor Thunder   def.   Craigieburn Eagles 61 
29/07/18 (Sun) 15:30 (State Championship Men) 80     Keilor Thunder   def. by   Hawthorn Magic 92 
11/08/18 (Sat) 19:30 (Youth League One Women) 87     Keilor Thunder   def.   McKinnon Cougars 78 
12/08/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Youth League One Women)   Keilor Thunder   vs   McKinnon Cougars  
25/08/18 (Sat) (Youth League One Women)   Keilor Thunder   vs   Sunbury Jets  
26/08/18 (Sun) (Youth League One Women)   Keilor Thunder   vs   Sunbury Jets