Bialik Stadium

Venue Address
21 Cato Street
(enter via car park)
Hawthorn East
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
18/03/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Youth League Two Men) 74     Maccabi Warriors   def.   Craigieburn Eagles 72 
18/03/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Division Two Men) 57     Maccabi Warriors   def. by   Craigieburn Eagles 65 
25/03/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Youth League Two Men) 75     Maccabi Warriors   def. by   Mornington Breakers 76 
15/04/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Youth League Two Men) 75     Maccabi Warriors   def.   Wallan Panthers 71 
15/04/18 (Sun) 16:00 (Division Two Men) 76     Maccabi Warriors   def.   Wallan Panthers 60 
22/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Youth League Two Men) 54     Maccabi Warriors   def. by   Collingwood All Stars 71 
22/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Division Two Men) 65     Maccabi Warriors   def. by   Coburg Giants 71 
29/04/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Youth League Two Men) 76     Maccabi Warriors   def. by   Melton Thoroughbreds 91 
06/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Youth League Two Men) 75     Maccabi Warriors   def.   Chelsea Gulls 54 
06/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Division Two Men) 64     Maccabi Warriors   def. by   Sherbrooke Suns 91 
27/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Division Two Men) 79     Maccabi Warriors   def.   North East Bushrangers 53 
02/06/18 (Sat) 19:30 (Division Two Men) 69     Maccabi Warriors   def.   Mildura Heat 64 
03/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Youth League Two Men) 92     Maccabi Warriors   def.   Latrobe City Energy 61 
24/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Youth League Two Men)   Maccabi Warriors   vs   Frankston Blues  
24/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Division Two Men)   Maccabi Warriors   vs   Camberwell Dragons  
01/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Youth League Two Men)   Maccabi Warriors   vs   Pakenham Warriors  
01/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Division Two Men)   Maccabi Warriors   vs   Pakenham Warriors  
08/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Youth League Two Men)   Maccabi Warriors   vs   Western Port Steelers  
08/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Division Two Men)   Maccabi Warriors   vs   Melton Thoroughbreds  
15/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Youth League Two Men)   Maccabi Warriors   vs   Whittlesea Pacers  
15/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Division Two Men)   Maccabi Warriors   vs   Altona Gators  
29/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Youth League Two Men)   Maccabi Warriors   vs   Keysborough Cougars  
29/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Division Two Men)   Maccabi Warriors   vs   Southern Peninsula Sharks