Collingwood College

Venue Address
Corner Cromwell St and McCutcheon Way

Collingwood
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
17/03/18 (Sat) 18:30 (Division Two Women) 69     Collingwood All Stars   def.   Melbourne University Black Angels 51 
17/03/18 (Sat) 20:30 (Division One Men) 72     Collingwood All Stars   def.   Melbourne University Black Angels 61 
18/03/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Youth League Two Men) 77     Collingwood All Stars   def.   Mornington Breakers 74 
24/03/18 (Sat) 19:00 (Division One Men) 94     Collingwood All Stars   def.   Sunbury Jets 73 
06/04/18 (Fri) 19:00 (Division One Men) 90     Collingwood All Stars   def.   Whittlesea Pacers 84 
06/04/18 (Fri) 21:00 (Youth League Two Men) 111     Collingwood All Stars   def.   Whittlesea Pacers 90 
08/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Youth League Two Men) 67     Collingwood All Stars   def. by   Wallan Panthers 75 
08/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Division Two Women) 90     Collingwood All Stars   def.   North East Bushrangers 55 
21/04/18 (Sat) 20:30 (Division One Men) 90     Collingwood All Stars   def.   Warrandyte Venom 87 
22/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Division Two Women) 64     Collingwood All Stars   def.   Blackburn Vikings 55 
29/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Division One Men) 82     Collingwood All Stars   def. by   Shepparton Gators 90 
05/05/18 (Sat) 18:30 (Youth League Two Men) 131     Collingwood All Stars   def.   Latrobe City Energy 77 
05/05/18 (Sat) 20:30 (Division One Men) 64     Collingwood All Stars   def. by   Chelsea Gulls 89 
06/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Division Two Women) 56     Collingwood All Stars   def. by   Craigieburn Eagles 62 
19/05/18 (Sat) 20:30 (Division One Men) 83     Collingwood All Stars   def. by   Western Port Steelers 84 
20/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Division Two Women) 32     Collingwood All Stars   def. by   Wallan Panthers 83 
27/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Youth League Two Men) 98     Collingwood All Stars   def.   Pakenham Warriors 72 
27/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Division One Men) 66     Collingwood All Stars   def. by   Bulleen Boomers 67