Boardman Stadium

Venue Address
cnr Mitchell Rd & Wilsons Lane

Sunbury
Phone
(03) 9744-4762
Map Reference
G5 381
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
17/03/18 (Sat) 18:00 (Youth League One Women) 95     Sunbury Jets   def.   Chelsea Gulls 41 
17/03/18 (Sat) 20:00 (State Championship Women) 69     Sunbury Jets   def.   Hume City Broncos 55 
18/03/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Division One Men) 84     Sunbury Jets   def. by   Chelsea Gulls 113 
24/03/18 (Sat) 18:00 (Youth League One Women) 70     Sunbury Jets   def.   Camberwell Dragons 48 
24/03/18 (Sat) 20:00 (Youth League One Men) 82     Sunbury Jets   def.   Camberwell Dragons 71 
07/04/18 (Sat) 16:00 (Youth League One Men) 106     Sunbury Jets   def.   Ballarat Miners 77 
07/04/18 (Sat) 18:00 (State Championship Women) 81     Sunbury Jets   def.   Bulleen Boomers 52 
07/04/18 (Sat) 20:00 (Division One Men) 69     Sunbury Jets   def. by   Shepparton Gators 84 
14/04/18 (Sat) 18:00 (Youth League One Men) 94     Sunbury Jets   def.   Casey Cavaliers 62 
14/04/18 (Sat) 20:00 (State Championship Women) 70     Sunbury Jets   def. by   Knox Raiders 78 
15/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Division One Men) 100     Sunbury Jets   def.   Latrobe City Energy 76 
21/04/18 (Sat) 18:00 (Youth League One Women) 86     Sunbury Jets   def.   Eltham Wildcats 50 
21/04/18 (Sat) 20:00 (Youth League One Men) 71     Sunbury Jets   def.   Waverley Falcons 69 
22/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Division One Men) 62     Sunbury Jets   def. by   Whittlesea Pacers 81 
28/04/18 (Sat) 18:00 (State Championship Women) 69     Sunbury Jets   def.   Keilor Thunder 54 
28/04/18 (Sat) 20:00 (Division One Men) 80     Sunbury Jets   def.   Bulleen Boomers 78 
05/05/18 (Sat) 19:00 (Youth League One Men) 78     Sunbury Jets   def.   Hume City Broncos 65 
12/05/18 (Sat) 18:00 (Youth League One Men) 84     Sunbury Jets   def.   Corio Bay Stingrays 67 
12/05/18 (Sat) 20:00 (Division One Men) 88     Sunbury Jets   def.   Warrandyte Venom 74 
19/05/18 (Sat) 19:00 (Youth League One Men) 76     Sunbury Jets   def.   Warrandyte Venom 71 
20/05/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Youth League One Women) 59     Sunbury Jets   def. by   Camberwell Dragons 66 
20/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 (State Championship Women) 88     Sunbury Jets   def.   McKinnon Cougars 78 
26/05/18 (Sat) 18:00 (Youth League One Men) 90     Sunbury Jets   def.   Geelong Supercats 76 
26/05/18 (Sat) 20:00 (Division One Men) 84     Sunbury Jets   def.   Collingwood All Stars 78 
03/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Youth League One Women) 68     Sunbury Jets   def.   Geelong Supercats 45 
03/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 (State Championship Women) 79     Sunbury Jets   def.   Southern Peninsula Sharks 70 
16/06/18 (Sat) 19:00 (Division One Men) 61     Sunbury Jets   def. by   Western Port Steelers 107 
17/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Youth League One Women) 83     Sunbury Jets   def.   McKinnon Cougars 51 
17/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Youth League One Men) 85     Sunbury Jets   def.   Werribee Devils 72 
23/06/18 (Sat) 19:00 (State Championship Women)   Sunbury Jets   vs   Waverley Falcons  
24/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Youth League One Men)   Sunbury Jets   vs   Bendigo Braves  
24/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Division One Men)   Sunbury Jets   vs   Keysborough Cougars  
30/06/18 (Sat) 19:00 (Division One Men)   Sunbury Jets   vs   Geelong Supercats  
01/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Youth League One Women)   Sunbury Jets   vs   Keilor Thunder  
08/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Youth League One Men)   Sunbury Jets   vs   Coburg Giants  
08/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 (State Championship Women)   Sunbury Jets   vs   Eltham Wildcats  
14/07/18 (Sat) 19:00 (Division One Men)   Sunbury Jets   vs   Warrnambool Seahawks  
15/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Youth League One Women)   Sunbury Jets   vs   Corio Bay Stingrays  
15/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 (State Championship Women)   Sunbury Jets   vs   Ringwood Hawks  
21/07/18 (Sat) 18:00 (Youth League One Women)   Sunbury Jets   vs   Craigieburn Eagles  
21/07/18 (Sat) 20:00 (Division One Men)   Sunbury Jets   vs   Melbourne University Black Angels  
29/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Youth League One Women)   Sunbury Jets   vs   Chelsea Gulls