Mont Albert Reserve

Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
28/04/18 (Sat) 09:00 (Under 11 Boys 2018) 10     Surrey Park Red   def. by   Williamstown Fearons 11 
28/04/18 (Sat) 12:45 (Division 3 Men 2018) 10     Surrey Park   def.   Chadstone
29/04/18 (Sun) 15:15 (Premier Division Women's 2018) 8     Surrey Park   def. by   Eltham 22 
05/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 (Under 13 Boys 2018) 10     Surrey Park   def.   Eltham
05/05/18 (Sat) 10:30 (Under 15 Boys 2018) 7     Surrey Park   def. by   Eltham 23 
05/05/18 (Sat) 12:45 (Division 2 Men 2018) 10     Surrey Park   def.   Camberwell
05/05/18 (Sat) 14:45 (State League Men 2018) 4     Surrey Park   def. by   Camberwell
06/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 (Under 13 Girls 2018) 6     Eastside   def.   Williamstown Women
19/05/18 (Sat) 10:30 (Under 15 Boys 2018) 2     Surrey Park   def. by   Williamstown 11 
26/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 (Under 13 Boys 2018) 12     Surrey Park   def.   Malvern/Caulfield
26/05/18 (Sat) 10:30 (Under 15 Boys 2018) 5     Surrey Park   def. by   Caulfield 14 
26/05/18 (Sat) 12:45 (Division 2 Men 2018) 12     Surrey Park   def. by   Williamstown 15 
26/05/18 (Sat) 14:45 (State League Men 2018) 8     Surrey Park   def.   Malvern
27/05/18 (Sun) 15:15 (Premier Division Women's 2018) 3     Surrey Park   def. by   Williamstown Women 21 
02/06/18 (Sat) 12:45 (Division 2 Men 2018) 10     Surrey Park   def.   Malvern
02/06/18 (Sat) 14:45 (State League Men 2018) 16     Surrey Park   def.   Caulfield
03/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 (Under 13 Girls 2018) 4     Eastside   def.   Newport
16/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 (Under 13 Boys 2018) 17     Surrey Park   def.   Melbourne University
16/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 (Under 15 Boys 2018) 15     Surrey Park   def.   Melbourne University
16/06/18 (Sat) 12:45 (Division 3 Men 2018) 10     Surrey Park   def.   Williamstown
17/06/18 (Sun) 15:15 (Premier Division Women's 2018) 6     Surrey Park   def. by   Footscray Green 13 
22/06/18 (Fri) 19:00 (Division 2 Men 2018) 15     Surrey Park   def.   Brunswick
23/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 (Under 13 Boys 2018) 18     Surrey Park   def.   Altona
23/06/18 (Sat) 14:45 (State League Men 2018) 6     Surrey Park   def.   Eltham
30/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 (Under 13 Boys 2018) 17     Surrey Park   def.   Footscray Green
30/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 (Under 15 Boys 2018) 10     Surrey Park   def.   Footscray
14/07/18 (Sat) 12:45 (Division 2 Men 2018) 11     Surrey Park   def. by   Altona 12 
21/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 (Under 13 Boys 2018) 19     Surrey Park   def.   Footscray White
21/07/18 (Sat) 12:45 (Division 2 Men 2018) 14     Surrey Park   def.   Malvern
21/07/18 (Sat) 12:45 (Division 3 Men 2018) 1     Surrey Park   def. by   Footscray 11 
21/07/18 (Sat) 14:45 (State League Men 2018) 8     Surrey Park   def. by   Williamstown 12 
28/07/18 (Sat) 12:45 (Division 3 Men 2018) 4     Surrey Park   def. by   Malvern 25 
29/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (Under 13 Girls 2018) 14     Eastside   def.   Eltham
29/07/18 (Sun) 15:15 (Premier Division Women's 2018) 5     Surrey Park   def. by   Newport Gold 15 
04/08/18 (Sat) 09:00 (Under 13 Boys 2018) 14     Surrey Park   def.   Eltham
04/08/18 (Sat) 10:30 (Under 15 Boys 2018) 6     Surrey Park   def. by   Eltham 15 
04/08/18 (Sat) 12:45 (Division 2 Men 2018) 8     Surrey Park   def. by   Chadstone
11/08/18 (Sat) 12:45 (Division 2 Men 2018) 22     Surrey Park   def.   Brunswick
11/08/18 (Sat) 14:45 (State League Men 2018) 11     Surrey Park   def.   Brunswick
12/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 (Under 13 Girls 2018) 10     Eastside   def.   Footscray White
18/08/18 (Sat) 12:45 (Division 2 Men 2018) 18     Surrey Park   def.   MCC
25/08/18 (Sat) 14:45 (State League Men 2018) 10     Surrey Park   def.   Footscray