HBF Arena

Venue Address
Cnr Collier Pass & Wise Street

Joondalup
Phone
08 9300 1325
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
17/03/18 (Sat) 18:00 (SBL Women 2018) 67     Joondalup Wolves   def. by   Willetton Tigers 86 
17/03/18 (Sat) 20:00 (SBL Men 2018) 92     Joondalup Wolves   def.   Willetton Tigers 86 
29/03/18 (Thu) 18:30 (SBL Women 2018) 75     Joondalup Wolves   def. by   Perth Redbacks 78 
29/03/18 (Thu) 20:30 (SBL Men 2018) 92     Joondalup Wolves   def.   Perth Redbacks 73 
08/04/18 (Sun) 14:00 (SBL Women 2018) 69     Joondalup Wolves   def. by   South West Slammers 82 
08/04/18 (Sun) 16:00 (SBL Men 2018) 97     Joondalup Wolves   def.   South West Slammers 48 
20/04/18 (Fri) 18:30 (SBL Women 2018) 69     Joondalup Wolves   def.   Cockburn Cougars 59 
20/04/18 (Fri) 20:30 (SBL Men 2018) 95     Joondalup Wolves   def.   Cockburn Cougars 65 
27/04/18 (Fri) 18:00 (SBL Women 2018) 70     Joondalup Wolves   def.   East Perth Eagles 47 
27/04/18 (Fri) 20:00 (SBL Men 2018) 90     Joondalup Wolves   def.   East Perth Eagles 73 
04/05/18 (Fri) 18:30 (SBL Women 2018) 75     Joondalup Wolves   def. by   Kalamunda Eastern Suns 78 
04/05/18 (Fri) 20:30 (SBL Men 2018) 117     Joondalup Wolves   def.   Kalamunda Eastern Suns 83 
12/05/18 (Sat) 18:00 (SBL Men 2018) 96     Joondalup Wolves   def.   Lakeside Lightning 78 
12/05/18 (Sat) 20:00 (SBL Women 2018) 56     Joondalup Wolves   def. by   Lakeside Lightning 74 
20/05/18 (Sun) 12:00 (SBL Men 2018) 104     Joondalup Wolves   def.   Goldfields Giants 73 
26/05/18 (Sat) 18:00 (SBL Women 2018) 66     Joondalup Wolves   def. by   Mandurah Magic 68 
26/05/18 (Sat) 20:00 (SBL Men 2018) 107     Joondalup Wolves   def.   Mandurah Magic 75 
02/06/18 (Sat) 18:00 (SBL Women 2018) 54     Joondalup Wolves   def. by   Stirling Senators 56 
02/06/18 (Sat) 20:00 (SBL Men 2018) 97     Joondalup Wolves   def.   Stirling Senators 92 
16/06/18 (Sat) 19:30 (SBL Men 2018) 80     Joondalup Wolves   def. by   Geraldton Buccaneers 88 
13/07/18 (Fri) 18:30 (SBL Women 2018)   Joondalup Wolves   vs   Perry Lakes Hawks  
13/07/18 (Fri) 20:30 (SBL Men 2018)   Joondalup Wolves   vs   Perry Lakes Hawks  
21/07/18 (Sat) 18:00 (SBL Women 2018)   Joondalup Wolves   vs   Rockingham Flames  
21/07/18 (Sat) 20:00 (SBL Men 2018)   Joondalup Wolves   vs   Rockingham Flames