Football West

Charles Riley Reserve F (10s-12s)

Venue Address:
Charles Riley Road , North Beach
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
06/05/18 (Sun) 08:00 (10s White - Emus)   North Beach SC   vs   Hamersley Rovers JFC (Black)  
06/05/18 (Sun) 09:10 (12s - Girls Emus)   North Beach SC (Teal)   vs   North Beach SC (White)  
06/05/18 (Sun) 10:20 (12s White - Bilbies)   North Beach SC (Maroon)   vs   Carramar FC (Black)  
13/05/18 (Sun) 08:30 (11s White - Wombats)   North Beach SC (Blue)   vs   Ashfield SC  
13/05/18 (Sun) 09:40 (12s - Girls Emus)   North Beach SC (White)   vs   UWA Nedlands FC (Gold)  
20/05/18 (Sun) 08:30 (10s White - Emus)   North Beach SC   vs   Floreat Athena FC  
20/05/18 (Sun) 09:40 (12s - Girls Emus)   North Beach SC (Teal)   vs   UWA Nedlands FC (Green)  
20/05/18 (Sun) 10:45 (12s Purple - Emus)   North Beach SC   vs   Gwelup Croatia SC  
27/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 (10s Purple - Emus)   North Beach SC (Blue)   vs   Inglewood United SC  
27/05/18 (Sun) 10:10 (11s White - Wombats)   North Beach SC (Blue)   vs   Dianella JSC  
03/06/18 (Sun) 08:00 (11s White - Wombats)   North Beach SC (Blue)   vs   Infant Jesus SC  
10/06/18 (Sun) 08:30 (12s - Girls Emus)   North Beach SC (White)   vs   Perth SC  
10/06/18 (Sun) 09:40 (11s White - Wombats)   North Beach SC (Maroon)   vs   Hamersley Rovers JFC  
17/06/18 (Sun) 08:00 (10s Purple - Emus)   North Beach SC (Blue)   vs   Balcatta FC  
17/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 (11s White - Wombats)   North Beach SC (Maroon)   vs   Dianella JSC  
21/06/18 (Thu) 16:30 (10s Purple - Emus)   North Beach SC (Teal)   vs   North Beach SC (Blue)  
24/06/18 (Sun) 09:40 (12s - Girls Emus)   North Beach SC (White)   vs   North Beach SC (Teal)  
01/07/18 (Sun) 08:00 (10s Purple - Emus)   North Beach SC (Teal)   vs   Subiaco AFC  
01/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (10s White - Emus)   North Beach SC   vs   Belmont JSC  
22/07/18 (Sun) 08:00 (10s Purple - Emus)   North Beach SC (Blue)   vs   Subiaco AFC  
29/07/18 (Sun) 08:00 (12s - Girls Emus)   North Beach SC (White)   vs   North Beach SC (Maroon)  
29/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (12s - Girls Emus)   North Beach SC (Teal)   vs   Perth SC  
29/07/18 (Sun) 10:10 (12s White - Bilbies)   North Beach SC (Teal)   vs   Hamersley Rovers JFC (Black)  
05/08/18 (Sun) 08:00 (12s - Girls Emus)   North Beach SC (Teal)   vs   Hamersley Rovers JFC (Black)  
05/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 (10s Girls)   North Beach SC   vs   Aubin Grove United FC (Black)  
12/08/18 (Sun) 08:30 (10s Purple - Emus)   North Beach SC (Teal)   vs   Perth SC  
19/08/18 (Sun) 08:15 (10s Purple - Emus)   North Beach SC (Blue)   vs   Maccabi SC  
02/09/18 (Sun) 11:30 (10s White - Emus)   North Beach SC   vs   Hamersley Rovers JFC (Black)