Foster Park I3

Venue Address
1137 Goulds Rd

Rolleston
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 10:50 (Connetics 12th Grade Band A) 4     Selwyn UFC 12th Colts Black   vs   Selwyn UFC 12th Colts Blue
08/04/17 (Sat) 09:45 (Connetics 11th Grade Band C)   Selwyn UFC 11th White   vs   Waimak Grey  
08/04/17 (Sat) 10:50 (Connetics 12th Grade Band A)   Selwyn UFC 12th Colts Blue   vs   CTFC 12th Gold  
06/05/17 (Sat) 09:45 (Connetics 11th Grade Band B)   Selwyn UFC 11th Red   vs   Coastal Spirit B  
06/05/17 (Sat) 10:50 (Connetics 12th Grade Band A) 1     Selwyn UFC 12th Colts Blue   def. by   Waimak Black
13/05/17 (Sat) 09:45 (Connetics 11th Grade Band B)   Selwyn UFC 11th Red   def. by   Selwyn UFC 11th Black  
13/05/17 (Sat) 10:50 (Connetics 12th Grade Band A) 3     Selwyn UFC 12th Colts Black   vs   FC Twenty 11 12th Red
20/05/17 (Sat) 10:50 (Connetics 12th Grade Band A) 5     Selwyn UFC 12th Colts Blue   def.   Coastal Spirit A
27/05/17 (Sat) 09:45 (Connetics 11th Grade Band C)   Selwyn UFC 11th White   def.   Medbury Black  
27/05/17 (Sat) 10:50 (Connetics 12th Grade Band A) 1     Selwyn UFC 12th Colts Blue   vs   Christchurch United 12th White
03/06/17 (Sat) 10:50 (Connetics 12th Grade Band A) 2     Selwyn UFC 12th Colts Black   def.   Christchurch United 12th White
10/06/17 (Sat) 09:45 (Connetics 11th Grade Band C)   Selwyn UFC 11th White   vs   FC Twenty 11 Green  
10/06/17 (Sat) 10:50 (Connetics 12th Grade Band A) 6     Selwyn UFC 12th Colts Blue   def.   SASFC Gold
17/06/17 (Sat) 09:45 (Connetics 11th Grade Band C)   Selwyn UFC 11th Red   vs   Medbury Black  
17/06/17 (Sat) 10:50 (Connetics 12th Grade Band A) Selwyn UFC 12th Colts Black   def. by   Nomads 12A
24/06/17 (Sat) 10:50 (Connetics 12th Grade Band A)   Selwyn UFC 12th Colts Blue   vs   FC Twenty 11 12th Red  
01/07/17 (Sat) 10:50 (Connetics 12th Grade Band A) 7     Selwyn UFC 12th Colts Black   def.   Ferrymead Bays Footy Ballers
08/07/17 (Sat) 09:45 (Connetics 11th Grade Band C)   Selwyn UFC 11th Red   vs   FC Twenty 11 Green  
08/07/17 (Sat) 10:50 (Connetics 12th Grade Band A) 1     Selwyn UFC 12th Colts Blue   vs   Christchurch United 12th Blue
22/07/17 (Sat) 10:50 (Connetics 12th Grade Band A)   Selwyn UFC 12th Colts Blue   vs   Selwyn UFC 12th Colts Black  
29/07/17 (Sat) 09:45 (Connetics 11th Grade Band C)   Selwyn UFC 11th Red   vs   SASFC Lions  
29/07/17 (Sat) 10:50 (Connetics 12th Grade Band A) 4     Selwyn UFC 12th Colts Black   def.   CTFC 12th Blue
05/08/17 (Sat) 09:45 (Connetics 11th Grade Band C)   Selwyn UFC 11th Blue   vs   SASFC Lions  
05/08/17 (Sat) 10:50 (Connetics 12th Grade Band A) Selwyn UFC 12th Colts Blue   def. by   Nomads 12A
12/08/17 (Sat) 09:45 (Connetics 11th Grade Band C)   Selwyn UFC 11th Blue   vs   Coastal Spirit B  
12/08/17 (Sat) 10:50 (Connetics 12th Grade Band A) Selwyn UFC 12th Colts Black   def. by   Ferrymead Bays Knights
19/08/17 (Sat) 09:45 (Connetics 11th Grade Band C)   Selwyn UFC 11th Blue   vs   CTFC 11th Orange  
19/08/17 (Sat) 10:50 (Connetics 12th Grade Band A)   Selwyn UFC 12th Colts Blue   vs   Ferrymead Bays Footy Ballers  
26/08/17 (Sat) 10:50 (Connetics 12th Grade Band A) Selwyn UFC 12th Colts Black   def. by   FC Twenty 11 12th Red

Ladder

Men's Premier League

Ladder

Women's Premier League

Ladder

Canterbury Championship League

Club Links

Choose a Club

New Zealand Football-Latest News