FFV - Geelong

Banyul Warri Reserve - Pitch 2

Venue Address:
Surf Coast FC, Corner Merrijig Road & Surf Coast Highway, Torquay
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
13/04/18 (Fri) 19:00 (Men's Division 1) 1     Surf Coast FC   def. by   Corio SC
15/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 (Boys' Under 12 Wallabies/Joeys) 2     Surf Coast FC Yellow   def.   Breakwater Eagles SC
20/04/18 (Fri) 18:30 (Girls' Under 12) 2     Surf Coast FC Purple   def.   Lara United FC
22/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 (Boys' Under 12 Wallabies/Joeys) 1     Surf Coast FC White   def. by   Drysdale SC Lions
22/04/18 (Sun) 11:30 (Boys' Under 14 B) 3     Surf Coast FC   def.   Breakwater Eagles SC
27/04/18 (Fri) 19:00 (Boys' Under 14 B) 4     Surf Coast FC   def.   Barwon SC Blue
28/04/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Girls' Under 14) 4     Surf Coast FC   def.   Barwon SC
28/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Women's Division 1 ) 1     Surf Coast FC   def. by   Drysdale SC
29/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 (Boys' Under 12 Wallabies/Joeys) 3     Surf Coast FC White   vs   Barwon SC Joeys
29/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 (Boys' Under 12 Wallabies/Joeys) 9     Surf Coast FC Yellow   def.   Surfside Waves SC Sky
29/04/18 (Sun) 10:10 (Boys' Under 12 Kangaroos) 1     Surf Coast FC Blue   def.   Geelong Rangers SC Titans
29/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Men's Division 1) 2     Surf Coast FC   def. by   Deakin Ducks FC
05/05/18 (Sat) 10:10 (Girls' Under 14) 3     Surf Coast FC   def.   Geelong SC
12/05/18 (Sat) 10:10 (Girls' Under 12) 2     Surf Coast FC Purple   def. by   Golden Plains SC
13/05/18 (Sun) 11:30 (Boys' Under 14 B) 4     Surf Coast FC   def.   Surfside Waves SC
18/05/18 (Fri) 19:30 (Boys' Under 16 A) 7     Surf Coast FC   def.   Surfside Waves SC
25/05/18 (Fri) 19:30 (Women's Division 1 ) 1     Surf Coast FC   vs   Deakin Ducks FC
26/05/18 (Sat) 10:10 (Girls' Under 12) 3     Surf Coast FC Purple   def.   Lara United FC
27/05/18 (Sun) 11:30 (Boys' Under 14 B) 6     Surf Coast FC   def.   Colac Otway Rovers AFC
27/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Boys' Under 14 A) 5     Surf Coast FC   def.   Geelong Rangers SC White
01/06/18 (Fri) 19:00 (Boys' Under 16 A) 6     Surf Coast FC   def.   Geelong Rangers SC White
02/06/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Girls' Under 14) 1     Surf Coast FC   def. by   North Geelong Warriors SC
03/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 (Boys' Under 12 Wallabies/Joeys) 2     Surf Coast FC White   def. by   Golden Plains SC
09/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 (Women's Division 1 ) Surf Coast FC   def. by   Kardinia International College
15/06/18 (Fri) 19:30 (Men's Division 1) 1     Surf Coast FC   def.   Surfside Waves SC
22/06/18 (Fri) 19:30 (Women's Division 1 ) 3     Surf Coast FC   def. by   Bell Park SC
23/06/18 (Sat) 10:10 (Girls' Under 12) Surf Coast FC Purple   def. by   Drysdale SC Diamonds
24/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 (Boys' Under 12 Wallabies/Joeys) 1     Surf Coast FC White   def. by   Surf Coast FC Yellow 18 
29/06/18 (Fri) 19:00 (Boys' Under 14 A) 3     Surf Coast FC   def.   Surfside Waves SC
30/06/18 (Sat) 10:10 (Girls' Under 12) Surf Coast FC Purple   def. by   Geelong Rangers SC
01/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (Boys' Under 12 Wallabies/Joeys) Surf Coast FC White   def. by   Lara United FC Scorchers
01/07/18 (Sun) 11:30 (Boys' Under 14 B) 3     Surf Coast FC   def.   Golden Plains SC
07/07/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Girls' Under 14) 1     Surf Coast FC   def.   Geelong SC
07/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Women's Division 1 ) 1     Surf Coast FC   def. by   Geelong Rangers SC
08/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (Boys' Under 12 Kangaroos) 13     Surf Coast FC Blue   def.   Barwon Heads SC Barca
08/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (Boys' Under 12 Wallabies/Joeys) 4     Surf Coast FC Yellow   def.   Geelong Rangers SC United
13/07/18 (Fri) 19:00 (Boys' Under 13 B) 2     Surf Coast FC   vs   Surfside Waves SC Blue
14/07/18 (Sat) 10:10 (Girls' Under 12) 4     Surf Coast FC Purple   def.   Barwon SC Magenta
14/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Women's Division 1 ) 2     Surf Coast FC   def. by   Kardinia International College
15/07/18 (Sun) 11:30 (Boys' Under 14 B) 2     Surf Coast FC   def. by   Breakwater Eagles SC
20/07/18 (Fri) 19:00 (Boys' Under 14 B) 2     Surf Coast FC   def.   Barwon SC Blue
22/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (Boys' Under 12 Wallabies/Joeys) 1     Surf Coast FC White   def. by   Breakwater Eagles SC
22/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (Boys' Under 12 Wallabies/Joeys) 3     Surf Coast FC Yellow   def.   Lara United FC Jets
22/07/18 (Sun) 10:00 (Boys' Under 12 Kangaroos) 1     Surf Coast FC Blue   def. by   Geelong Rangers SC Titans
22/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Men's Division 1) 2     Surf Coast FC   vs   Geelong Rangers SC
27/07/18 (Fri) 19:00 (Men's Division 2) Surf Coast FC Yellow   def. by   Surfside Waves SC
28/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Women's Division 1 ) 2     Surf Coast FC   def. by   Barwon SC
29/07/18 (Sun) 10:10 (Girls' Under 12) 2     Surf Coast FC Purple   def. by   Surfside Waves SC Navy
29/07/18 (Sun) 11:30 (Boys' Under 14 B) 4     Surf Coast FC   def.   Surfside Waves SC
29/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Men's Division 1) 13     Surf Coast FC   def.   Barwon Heads SC
04/08/18 (Sat) 10:10 (Girls' Under 12) Surf Coast FC Purple   def. by   Bell Park SC Blue Belles
05/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 (Boys' Under 12 Wallabies/Joeys) 2     Surf Coast FC Yellow   def. by   Golden Plains SC
05/08/18 (Sun) 10:10 (Boys' Under 12 Kangaroos) 2     Surf Coast FC Blue   def.   Barwon SC
12/08/18 (Sun) 11:30 (Boys' Under 14 B) 4     Surf Coast FC   def.   Colac Otway Rovers AFC
12/08/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Men's Division 1) 12     Surf Coast FC   def.   Breakwater Eagles SC
24/08/18 (Fri) 18:45 (Boys' Under 12 Kangaroos) 2     Surf Coast FC Blue   def.   Elcho Park Cardinals FC
25/08/18 (Sat) 12:30 (Women's Division 1 ) Surf Coast FC   def. by   Drysdale SC
26/08/18 (Sun) 14:30 (Boys' Under 16 A) 7     Surf Coast FC   def.   Geelong SC
30/08/18 (Thu) 18:30 (Boys' Under 12 Wallabies/Joeys) 6     Surf Coast FC Yellow   def.   Drysdale SC Lions
01/09/18 (Sat) 10:10 (Girls' Under 12) Surf Coast FC Purple   def. by   Golden Plains SC
02/09/18 (Sun) 13:10 (Boys' Under 12 Wallabies/Joeys) 1     Surf Coast FC Yellow   vs   Lara United FC Scorchers
09/09/18 (Sun) 09:00 (Boys' Under 12 Kangaroos) 2     Surf Coast FC Blue   def.   Geelong SC Black