FFV comp 2015

Wilson Rd Reserve - MiniRoos (U11)

Venue Address:
Manningham United FC, Wilsons Road, Doncaster
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
29/04/18 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Girls' Sunday East 10 Wallabies)   Manningham United Blues FC   vs   Ashburton Utd (KK)  
29/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 (ALDI Girls' Sunday East 11 Joeys)   Manningham United Blues FC   vs   North Caulfield Junior FC Comets  
13/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday East 7 Joeys Red)   Manningham United Blues FC U7 - Red   vs   North Caulfield Junior FC  
20/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday East 7 Joeys Red)   Manningham United Blues FC U7 - Red   vs   Ashburton Utd (SH)  
20/05/18 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Girls' Sunday East 10 Wallabies)   Manningham United Blues FC   vs   Ashburton Utd (JC)  
03/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday East 7 Joeys Red)   Manningham United Blues FC U7 - Red   vs   Manningham United Blues FC U7 - Green  
10/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday East 7 Joeys Red)   Manningham United Blues FC U7 - Red   vs   East Malvern Junior Soccer Club Red  
10/06/18 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Girls' Sunday East 10 Wallabies)   Manningham United Blues FC   vs   Croydon City Arrows SC  
01/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday East 7 Joeys Red)   Manningham United Blues FC U7 - Red   vs   St Kevin's Old Boys SC WHITE  
01/07/18 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Girls' Sunday East 10 Wallabies)   Manningham United Blues FC   vs   Collingwood City FC  
22/07/18 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Girls' Sunday East 10 Wallabies)   Manningham United Blues FC   vs   North Caulfield Junior FC  
29/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday East 7 Joeys Red)   Manningham United Blues FC U7 - Red   vs   North Caulfield Junior FC  
05/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday East 7 Joeys Red)   Manningham United Blues FC U7 - Red   vs   Ashburton Utd (SH)  
12/08/18 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Girls' Sunday East 10 Wallabies)   Manningham United Blues FC   vs   Glen Waverley SC Devils  
26/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday East 7 Joeys Red)   Manningham United Blues FC U7 - Red   vs   Manningham United Blues FC U7 - Green  
02/09/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday East 7 Joeys Red)   Manningham United Blues FC U7 - Red   vs   East Malvern Junior Soccer Club Red  
02/09/18 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Girls' Sunday East 10 Wallabies)   Manningham United Blues FC   vs   Boroondara Eagles FC (SA)