Football West

Emberson Reserve- IJSC B (10/11's)

Venue Address:
Emberson Avenue, Morley
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
08/04/18 (Sun) 10:00 (11s White - Wombats)   Infant Jesus SC   vs   Hamersley Rovers JFC  
29/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 (11s White - Wombats)   Infant Jesus SC   vs   Wembley Downs SC  
29/04/18 (Sun) 10:00 (10s Green (Metro))   Infant Jesus SC   vs   Curtin University FC  
13/05/18 (Sun) 08:30 (10s Green (Metro))   Infant Jesus SC   vs   Fremantle City FC  
13/05/18 (Sun) 09:30 (11s White - Wombats)   Infant Jesus SC   vs   Dianella JSC  
20/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 (11s White - Wombats)   Infant Jesus SC   vs   Hamersley Rovers JFC  
27/05/18 (Sun) 08:00 (10s Green (Metro))   Infant Jesus SC   vs   Dianella SC  
10/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 (11s White - Wombats)   Infant Jesus SC   vs   Wembley Downs SC  
17/06/18 (Sun) 09:30 (10s Green (Metro))   Infant Jesus SC   vs   Bayswater City SC  
24/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 (11s White - Wombats)   Infant Jesus SC   vs   North Beach SC (Maroon)  
29/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (11s White - Wombats)   Infant Jesus SC   vs   Ballajura AFC  
05/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 (11s White - Wombats)   Infant Jesus SC   vs   North Beach SC (Blue)  
19/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 (11s White - Wombats)   Infant Jesus SC   vs   Ashfield SC  
19/08/18 (Sun) 10:30 (10s Green (Metro))   Infant Jesus SC   vs   Joondalup City FC  
19/08/18 (Sun) 11:30 (10s Green (Metro))   Bayswater City SC   vs   Wembley Downs SC