Olympic Village - Pitch 1

Venue Address:
Heidelberg United SC, Catalina Street, Heidelberg West
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
17/03/18 (Sat) 09:00 (U12- NPL Girls VIC)   Heidelberg United FC   vs   South Melbourne FC  
17/03/18 (Sat) 10:15 (U14- NPL Girls VIC) 3     Heidelberg United FC   def.   South Melbourne FC
17/03/18 (Sat) 11:30 (U16 - NPL Girls VIC) 2     Heidelberg United FC   def. by   South Melbourne FC
17/03/18 (Sat) 13:00 (U19- NPL Girls VIC) 1     Heidelberg United Fc   vs   South Melbourne FC
17/03/18 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL Women VIC) 2     Heidelberg United FC   def. by   South Melbourne FC
14/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 (U20 - NPL VIC) Heidelberg United FC   def. by   Melbourne Knights FC
14/04/18 (Sat) 17:00 (NPL VIC ) 1     Heidelberg United FC   def.   Melbourne Knights FC
15/04/18 (Sun) 11:30 (U16 - NPL Girls VIC) 2     Heidelberg United FC   def. by   Mini NTC
15/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 (U19- NPL Girls VIC) 2     Heidelberg United Fc   vs   Junior NTC
15/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 (NPL Women VIC) 1     Heidelberg United FC   vs   Senior NTC
29/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 (U12- NPL Girls VIC)   Heidelberg United FC   vs   Calder United SC  
29/04/18 (Sun) 10:15 (U14- NPL Girls VIC) 1     Heidelberg United FC   def. by   Calder United SC
29/04/18 (Sun) 11:30 (U16 - NPL Girls VIC) 2     Heidelberg United FC   def. by   Calder United SC
29/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 (U19- NPL Girls VIC) 2     Heidelberg United Fc   vs   Calder United SC
29/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 (NPL Women VIC) Heidelberg United FC   def. by   Calder United SC
30/04/18 (Mon) 18:30 (U20 - NPL VIC) 3     Heidelberg United FC   def.   South Melbourne FC
05/05/18 (Sat) 13:00 (U19- NPL Girls VIC) Heidelberg United Fc   def. by   Alamein FC
05/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL Women VIC) Heidelberg United FC   def. by   Alamein FC
12/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL Women VIC) 1     Heidelberg United FC   vs   FC Bulleen Lions
20/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 (U20 - NPL VIC) Heidelberg United FC   vs   Kingston City FC
20/05/18 (Sun) 16:00 (NPL VIC ) 6     Heidelberg United FC   def.   Kingston City FC
26/05/18 (Sat) 13:00 (U19- NPL Girls VIC) 2     Heidelberg United Fc   def. by   South Melbourne FC
26/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL Women VIC) Heidelberg United FC   def. by   South Melbourne FC
03/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 (U20 - NPL VIC) 2     Heidelberg United FC   vs   Port Melbourne Sharks SC
03/06/18 (Sun) 16:00 (NPL VIC ) 6     Heidelberg United FC   def.   Port Melbourne Sharks SC
06/06/18 (Wed) 18:15 (U20 - NPL VIC) Heidelberg United FC   def. by   FC Bulleen Lions
06/06/18 (Wed) 20:15 (NPL VIC ) 1     Heidelberg United FC   def.   FC Bulleen Lions
16/06/18 (Sat) 13:00 (U19- NPL Girls VIC) 3     Heidelberg United Fc   vs   Junior NTC
16/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL Women VIC) 1     Heidelberg United FC   def.   Senior NTC
17/06/18 (Sun) 16:00 (NPL VIC ) 5     Heidelberg United FC   def.   Dandenong Thunder SC
24/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 (U20 - NPL VIC) 4     Heidelberg United FC   def.   Oakleigh Cannons FC
24/06/18 (Sun) 16:00 (NPL VIC ) 3     Heidelberg United FC   def.   Oakleigh Cannons FC
30/06/18 (Sat) 13:00 (U19- NPL Girls VIC) Heidelberg United Fc   def. by   Calder United SC
01/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 (U20 - NPL VIC) 1     Heidelberg United FC   def. by   Pascoe Vale FC
01/07/18 (Sun) 16:00 (NPL VIC ) Heidelberg United FC   def. by   Pascoe Vale FC
06/07/18 (Fri) 19:30 (NPL VIC ) 3     Heidelberg United FC   def.   Northcote City FC
08/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 (U20 - NPL VIC) 6     Heidelberg United FC   def.   Northcote City FC
14/07/18 (Sat) 13:00 (U19- NPL Girls VIC) 1     Heidelberg United Fc   def. by   FC Bulleen Lions
14/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL Women VIC) Heidelberg United FC   def. by   FC Bulleen Lions
15/07/18 (Sun) 10:00 (U12 - NPL East VIC)   Heidelberg United FC   vs   Murray United FC  
15/07/18 (Sun) 11:15 (U13 - NPL East VIC) Heidelberg United FC   def. by   Murray United FC
15/07/18 (Sun) 12:30 (U14 - NPL East VIC ) 4     Heidelberg United FC   def.   Murray United FC
22/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 (U20 - NPL VIC) Heidelberg United FC   vs   Bentleigh Greens SC
22/07/18 (Sun) 16:00 (NPL VIC ) 3     Heidelberg United FC   def.   Bentleigh Greens SC
04/08/18 (Sat) 13:00 (U19- NPL Girls VIC) 1     Heidelberg United Fc   def.   Geelong Galaxy United FC
04/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL Women VIC) 1     Heidelberg United FC   vs   Geelong Galaxy United FC
05/08/18 (Sun) 10:00 (U12 - NPL East VIC)   Heidelberg United FC   vs   Goulburn Valley Suns FC  
05/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 (U20 - NPL VIC) 1     Heidelberg United FC   def. by   Hume City FC
05/08/18 (Sun) 16:00 (NPL VIC ) Heidelberg United FC   def. by   Hume City FC
12/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 (U20 - NPL VIC) 4     Heidelberg United FC   def.   Green Gully SC
12/08/18 (Sun) 16:00 (NPL VIC ) 4     Heidelberg United FC   def.   Green Gully SC
18/08/18 (Sat) 13:00 (U19- NPL Girls VIC) Heidelberg United Fc   def. by   FC Bulleen Lions
19/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 (U20 - NPL VIC)   Heidelberg United FC   vs   Dandenong Thunder SC  
19/08/18 (Sun) 16:00 (NPL VIC ) 4     Heidelberg United FC   def.   South Melbourne FC
20/08/18 (Mon) 19:30 (NPL Women VIC) 1     Heidelberg United FC   def. by   Calder United SC
29/08/18 (Wed) 18:00 (U16 - NPL East VIC) Heidelberg United FC   vs   Springvale White Eagles FC
30/08/18 (Thu) 18:00 (U13 - NPL East VIC) 3     Heidelberg United FC   def. by   Springvale White Eagles FC
30/08/18 (Thu) 19:30 (U14 - NPL East VIC ) 1     Heidelberg United FC   def. by   Springvale White Eagles FC
01/09/18 (Sat) 13:00 (U19- NPL Girls VIC) Heidelberg United Fc   def. by   Bayside United FC
01/09/18 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL Women VIC) 1     Heidelberg United FC   def. by   Bayside United FC
02/09/18 (Sun) 13:00 (U20 - NPL VIC) 1     Heidelberg United FC   def. by   Avondale FC
02/09/18 (Sun) 15:00 (NPL VIC ) 2     Heidelberg United FC   def. by   Avondale FC
14/09/18 (Fri) 19:30 (NPL VIC ) 1     Heidelberg United FC   def.   Oakleigh Cannons FC