Football Federation South Australia

Richardson Reserve

Venue Address:
Richardson Drive, Wynn Vale
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
18/03/18 (Sun) 08:45 (Under 13 B JPL) 4     Modbury Vista   def.   Noarlunga United
18/03/18 (Sun) 08:45 (Under 15 B JPL) 5     Modbury Vista   def.   Sturt Lions
18/03/18 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 13 Girls Red) 5     Modbury Vista   def.   Adelaide Comets - Red
18/03/18 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 14 B JPL) 3     Modbury Vista   def.   South Adelaide
18/03/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 12 Blue JPL) 1     Modbury Vista   def. by   West Adelaide
18/03/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 16 C JPL) 1     Modbury Vista   def. by   White City
18/03/18 (Sun) 13:30 (Under 15 Girls Blue) 3     Modbury Vista   def.   Adelaide Comets - Blue
18/03/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Women's Division 3) 5     Modbury Vista   def.   Noarlunga United
25/03/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 16 C JPL) Modbury Vista   def. by   Adelaide Olympic
15/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 15 B JPL) 7     Modbury Vista   def.   West Adelaide
22/04/18 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 16 C JPL) Modbury Vista   def. by   Sturt Lions
27/04/18 (Fri) 18:30 (Under 13 Girls Red) 2     Modbury Vista   def. by   Fulham United - Red
29/04/18 (Sun) 10:10 (Under 13 B JPL) 1     Modbury Vista   def. by   Sturt Lions
29/04/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Women's Division 3) 3     Modbury Vista   def.   Adelaide Tigers FC
06/05/18 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 12 Blue JPL) 10     Modbury Vista   def.   FFSA U14 Girls
13/05/18 (Sun) 12:00 (U16 Sportspower Zorich Group Cup) 1     Modbury Vista   def. by   White City
13/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Women's Div 1/2/3 Cup) 5     Modbury Vista   def.   Eastern United
16/05/18 (Wed) 18:30 (Under 13 B JPL) 1     Modbury Vista   def. by   FFSA U15 Girls
20/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Women's Division 3) 6     Modbury Vista   def.   Flinders Flames - Div 3
27/05/18 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 13 B JPL) 2     Modbury Vista   vs   South Adelaide
27/05/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 15 B JPL) 1     Modbury Vista   def. by   WT Birkalla
05/06/18 (Tue) 19:15 (Under 12 Blue JPL) 4     Modbury Vista   def.   Adelaide Hills
17/06/18 (Sun) 10:30 (U14 Sportspower Zorich Group Cup) Modbury Vista   def. by   Cumberland United
17/06/18 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 13 Girls Red) 8     Modbury Vista   def.   Salisbury Inter - Red
17/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 (U15 Sportspower Zorich Group Cup) 3     Modbury Vista   def.   Adelaide City JSL
17/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 13 B JPL) 1     Modbury Vista   def. by   Adelaide Hills
24/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 (Under 13 Girls Red) 1     Modbury Vista   vs   Adelaide City - Black
24/06/18 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 15 Girls Blue) 5     Modbury Vista   def.   Cove Marion
24/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 12 A JPL) 4     Modbury Vista   def.   WT Birkalla
24/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 16 C JPL) 6     Modbury Vista   def.   Adelaide Hills
01/07/18 (Sun) 08:45 (Under 13 B JPL) 4     Modbury Vista   def.   The Cove
01/07/18 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 15 Girls Blue) Modbury Vista   def. by   Cumberland United - Blue
08/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 16 C JPL) 3     Modbury Vista   vs   South Adelaide
19/07/18 (Thu) 20:00 (Women's Division 3) 2     Modbury Vista   def. by   White City
24/07/18 (Tue) 19:00 (Under 12 A JPL) 1     Modbury Vista   def. by   Adelaide Blue Eagles
29/07/18 (Sun) 08:45 (Under 13 B JPL) 3     Modbury Vista   vs   Adelaide Blue Eagles
29/07/18 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 14 B JPL) 4     Modbury Vista   def.   Seaford
29/07/18 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 15 B JPL) 3     Modbury Vista   def.   Seaford
05/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 (Under 13 Girls Red) 3     Modbury Vista   def.   Adelaide Comets - Red
05/08/18 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 15 Girls Blue) 3     Modbury Vista   def.   Adelaide Comets - Blue
12/08/18 (Sun) 08:45 (Under 13 B JPL) 3     Modbury Vista   def. by   Campbelltown City
19/08/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 12 A JPL) 3     Modbury Vista   def.   Sturt Lions
26/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 (Under 13 Girls Red) 9     Modbury Vista   def.   Salisbury Inter - Red
26/08/18 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 15 Girls Blue) 3     Modbury Vista   def.   Salisbury Inter - Blue
26/08/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 16 C JPL) 2     Modbury Vista   def.   Uni SA
31/08/18 (Fri) 19:00 (Women's Division 3) 9     Modbury Vista   def.   Adelaide University - Div 3
09/09/18 (Sun) 09:00 (Under 13 Girls Red) 6     Modbury Vista   def.   Cove Marion
09/09/18 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 15 Girls Blue) 3     Modbury Vista   def. by   Cumberland United - Blue
09/09/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 13 B JPL) Modbury Vista   def. by   Western Strikers
09/09/18 (Sun) 14:30 (Under 16 C JPL) Modbury Vista   def. by   Sturt Lions
16/09/18 (Sun) 09:00 (Under 13 Girls Red) Modbury Vista   vs   Fulham United - Red
16/09/18 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 15 Girls Blue) 3     Modbury Vista   def. by   Fulham United - Blue