FFV comp 2015

Saltwater Reserve - Pitch 3

Venue Address:
Point Cook FC, Saltwater Promenade, Point Cook
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
26/05/17 (Fri) 19:30 (Summerland Men's Metropolitan Masters West) 1     Point Cook SC Blue   def. by   Essendon Royals SC
02/06/17 (Fri) 19:30 (Summerland Metropolitan League 7 North-West) Point Cook SC   def. by   Marcellin Old Collegians SC
16/06/17 (Fri) 19:30 (Women's State League 3 West) 9     Point Cook SC   def.   RMIT FC
23/06/17 (Fri) 19:30 (Summerland Men's Metropolitan Masters West) 2     Point Cook SC Blue   def.   Point Cook SC Yellow
30/06/17 (Fri) 19:30 (Summerland Men's Metropolitan Masters West) 2     Point Cook SC Blue   def.   Truganina Hornets SC
14/07/17 (Fri) 19:30 (Women's State League 3 West) 2     Point Cook SC   def.   Melbourne University SC
21/07/17 (Fri) 19:30 (Summerland Metropolitan League 7 North-West) 2     Point Cook SC   def.   Moonee Valley Knights FC
28/07/17 (Fri) 19:30 (Summerland Men's Metropolitan Masters West) Point Cook SC Yellow   def. by   Essendon Royals SC
04/08/17 (Fri) 19:30 (Summerland Metropolitan League 3 North-West) 5     Point Cook SC   def.   Coonans Hill SC
11/08/17 (Fri) 19:30 (Women's State League 3 West) 2     Point Cook SC   def.   Spring Hills FC
18/08/17 (Fri) 19:30 (Summerland Men's Metropolitan Masters West) 4     Point Cook SC Yellow   def.   West Point SC
01/09/17 (Fri) 19:30 (Summerland Metropolitan League 3 North-West) 8     Point Cook SC   def.   North City Wolves FC
08/09/17 (Fri) 19:30 (Summerland Men's Metropolitan Masters West) 4     Point Cook SC Yellow   def.   Point Cook SC Blue