Starling Park 2 FT

Venue Address
Starling Road

Massey
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 12:15 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference Reserves)   Ranui Swanson Reserves (CLR)   vs   West Auckland Reserves (CLR)  
01/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference)   Ranui Swanson (CL)   vs   West Auckland AFC (CL)  
02/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 (15th Grade Conference)   Ranui Swanson 15C Flames   vs   Waitakere City 15C  
14/04/17 (Fri) 12:15 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference Reserves)   Ranui Swanson Reserves (CLR)   vs   Bucklands Beach AFC (CLR) Reserves  
14/04/17 (Fri) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference)   Ranui Swanson (CL)   vs   Bucklands Beach AFC (CL)  
29/04/17 (Sat) 12:15 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference Reserves)   Ranui Swanson Reserves (CLR)   vs   Glen Eden Reserves (CLR)  
29/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference)   Ranui Swanson (CL)   vs   Glen Eden Rangers (CL)  
30/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 (15th Grade Conference)   Ranui Swanson 15C Flames   vs   Fencibles Utd 15C  
14/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 (15th Grade Conference)   Ranui Swanson 15C Flames   vs   Hibiscus Coast AFC 15C  
27/05/17 (Sat) 12:15 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference Reserves)   Ranui Swanson Reserves (CLR)   vs   Beachlands Maraetai (CLR) Reserves  
27/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference)   Ranui Swanson (CL)   vs   Beachlands Maraetai (CL)  
04/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (15th Grade Conference)   Ranui Swanson 15C Flames   vs   Bucklands Beach AFC 15C  
24/06/17 (Sat) 12:15 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference Reserves)   Ranui Swanson Reserves (CLR)   vs   Norwest Reserves (CLR)  
24/06/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference)   Ranui Swanson (CL)   vs   Norwest Utd (CL)  
09/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 (15th Grade Conference)   Ranui Swanson 15C Flames   vs   North Shore Utd 15C  
15/07/17 (Sat) 12:15 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference Reserves)   Ranui Swanson Reserves (CLR)   vs   Unimount Bohemian Celtic (CRL)  
15/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference)   Ranui Swanson (CL)   vs   Unimount Bohemian Celtic (CL)  
29/07/17 (Sat) 12:15 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference Reserves)   Ranui Swanson Reserves (CLR)   vs   South Auckland Rangers Reserves (CLR)  
29/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference)   Ranui Swanson (CL)   vs   South Auckland Rangers AFC (CL)  
30/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 (15th Grade Conference)   Ranui Swanson 15C Flames   vs   Three Kings Utd 15C  
06/08/17 (Sun) 13:00 (15th Grade Conference)   Ranui Swanson 15C Flames   vs   Western Springs 15C Vespas  
12/08/17 (Sat) 12:15 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference Reserves)   Ranui Swanson Reserves (CLR)   vs   Lynn Avon AFC Reserves (CLR)  
12/08/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference)   Ranui Swanson (CL)   vs   Lynn Avon AFC (CL)  
20/08/17 (Sun) 13:00 (15th Grade Conference)   Ranui Swanson 15C Flames   vs   East Coast Bays 15C  
26/08/17 (Sat) 12:15 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference Reserves)   Ranui Swanson Reserves (CLR)   vs   Warkworth AFC Reserves (CLR)  
26/08/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF/NFF Mens Conference)   Ranui Swanson (CL)   vs   Warkworth AFC (CL)  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News