FFV comp 2015

Knox Regional Football Centre - Pitch 1 (S)

Venue Address:
Corner High Street Road & George Street. Enter from George Street, Wantirna South
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
18/03/18 (Sun) 18:00 (Team App Cup 2018)   St Kilda Soccer Club   def. by   Swinburne University SC  
18/03/18 (Sun) 20:30 (Team App Cup 2018) 4     Ashburton United SC   def.   Glen Eira FC
24/03/18 (Sat) 17:00 (Men's State League 3 South-East Reserves)   South Yarra SC   def.   Whitehorse United SC  
24/03/18 (Sat) 19:00 (Men's State League 3 South-East) 3     South Yarra SC   def.   Whitehorse United SC
25/03/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Men's State League 2 South-East Reserves) 5     North Caulfield Senior FC   def.   Mooroolbark SC
25/03/18 (Sun) 16:00 (Men's State League 2 South-East) 5     North Caulfield Senior FC   def.   Mooroolbark SC
11/04/18 (Wed) 19:30 (Team App Cup 2018) Alamein FC   def. by   FC Bulleen
15/04/18 (Sun) 16:00 (Women's State League 1 South-East Reserves)   Boroondara Eagles FC   def. by   Croydon City Arrows SC Reserves  
15/04/18 (Sun) 18:00 (Women's State League 1 South-East) 11     Boroondara Eagles FC   def.   Croydon City Arrows SC
22/04/18 (Sun) 16:30 (Metropolitan League 8 South-East) 7     Deakin Wolves FC   def.   Rosebud SC
24/04/18 (Tue) 20:00 (Team App Cup 2018) 2     Boroondara Eagles FC   def. by   Calder United
04/05/18 (Fri) 20:00 (Men's Metropolitan Masters South-East) 1     Caulfield United Cobras SC   def. by   White Star Dandenong SC Masters
11/05/18 (Fri) 20:00 (Men's Metropolitan Masters South-East) 6     Caulfield United Cobras SC   def.   Noble Park SC
18/05/18 (Fri) 20:00 (Men's Metropolitan Masters South-East) 1     Caulfield United Cobras SC   def. by   Mornington SC
19/05/18 (Sat) 10:30 (All Abilities - Joeys League)   Ringwood City FC   vs   Berwick City SC  
19/05/18 (Sat) 11:00 (All Abilities - Joeys League)   Ringwood City FC   vs   Northcote City FC  
19/05/18 (Sat) 11:30 (All Abilities - Joeys League)   Northcote City FC   vs   Berwick City SC  
20/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Metropolitan League 8 South-East) 3     Deakin Wolves FC   vs   Mt Lilydale Old Collegians SC
20/05/18 (Sun) 16:00 (Women's State League 1 South-East Reserves) 4     Boroondara Eagles FC   def.   Richmond SC
20/05/18 (Sun) 18:00 (Women's State League 1 South-East) 15     Boroondara Eagles FC   def.   Richmond SC
21/05/18 (Mon) 18:30 (Men's State League 2 South-East Reserves) 1     North Caulfield Senior FC   vs   Old Scotch SC
21/05/18 (Mon) 20:30 (Men's State League 2 South-East) 2     North Caulfield Senior FC   def.   Old Scotch SC
22/05/18 (Tue) 20:30 (Metropolitan League 2 South-East )   North Caulfield Senior FC   def.   Sandringham SC  
01/06/18 (Fri) 20:00 (Men's Metropolitan Masters South-East)   Caulfield United Cobras SC   def.   Middle Park FC  
03/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Metropolitan League 8 South-East) 3     Deakin Wolves FC   def. by   Melbourne Rovers SC
15/06/18 (Fri) 20:00 (Men's Metropolitan Masters South-East)   Caulfield United Cobras SC   def. by   Mazenod Victory Football Club  
17/06/18 (Sun) 16:15 (Metropolitan League 8 South-East) 1     Deakin Wolves FC   def. by   Collingwood City FC (CCFC)
26/06/18 (Tue) 20:30 (Sportsmart Boys' South 15A)   East Bentleigh SC - U15 Strikers   def. by   Clarinda United FC  
29/06/18 (Fri) 20:00 (Men's Metropolitan Masters South-East) 2     Caulfield United Cobras SC   vs   South Yarra SC
01/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Metropolitan League 8 South-East) 1     Deakin Wolves FC   def. by   Casey Kings FC
01/07/18 (Sun) 16:00 (Women's State League 1 South-East Reserves)   Boroondara Eagles FC   def.   Skye United FC  
01/07/18 (Sun) 18:00 (Women's State League 1 South-East) 16     Boroondara Eagles FC   def.   Skye United FC
08/07/18 (Sun) 16:15 (Metropolitan League 8 South-East) 3     Deakin Wolves FC   def.   Glen Eira (Buzzards)
13/07/18 (Fri) 19:30 (Men's Metropolitan Masters South-East) 3     Mazenod Victory Football Club   def.   Noble Park SC
18/07/18 (Wed) 20:30 (Women's State League 2 South-East) 1     Whitehorse United SC   def. by   North Caulfield FC Women A
22/07/18 (Sun) 16:00 (Women's State League 1 South-East Reserves)   Boroondara Eagles FC   vs   Berwick City SC  
22/07/18 (Sun) 18:00 (Women's State League 1 South-East)   Boroondara Eagles FC   vs   Berwick City SC  
27/07/18 (Fri) 20:00 (Men's Metropolitan Masters South-East)   Caulfield United Cobras SC   vs   Kingston City FC  
29/07/18 (Sun) 16:15 (Metropolitan League 8 South-East)   Deakin Wolves FC   vs   Hampton Park United Sparrows FC 2018  
05/08/18 (Sun) 16:00 (Women's State League 1 South-East Reserves)   Boroondara Eagles FC   vs   Mooroolbark SC Reserves  
05/08/18 (Sun) 18:00 (Women's State League 1 South-East)   Boroondara Eagles FC   vs   Mooroolbark SC Senior Women  
10/08/18 (Fri) 20:00 (Men's Metropolitan Masters South-East)   Caulfield United Cobras SC   vs   Springvale City SC  
12/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Metropolitan League 8 South-East)   Deakin Wolves FC   vs   Glen Waverley SC Metro 2  
12/08/18 (Sun) 16:00 (Women's State League 1 South-East Reserves)   Boroondara Eagles FC   vs   Brighton SC  
12/08/18 (Sun) 18:00 (Women's State League 1 South-East)   Boroondara Eagles FC   vs   Brighton SC  
21/08/18 (Tue) 20:15 (Metropolitan League 2 South-East )   Old Melburnians SC   vs   Old Scotch SC  
26/08/18 (Sun) 16:15 (Metropolitan League 8 South-East)   Deakin Wolves FC   vs   St Kevins Old Boys SC  
02/09/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 1 South-East Reserves)   Boroondara Eagles FC   vs   Sandringham SC  
02/09/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's State League 1 South-East)   Boroondara Eagles FC   vs   Sandringham SC