FFV comp 2015

Banyule Flats Reserve - Mini 1 (U11)

Venue Address:
Banyule City SC, Somerset Drive, Viewbank
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
23/04/17 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 10 Joeys Blue)   Banyule City SC   vs   Bundoora United FC  
23/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 11 Wallabies Blue)   Banyule City SC Blue   vs   Eltham Redbacks FC Orange  
30/04/17 (Sun) 09:30 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 8 Joeys Blue)   Banyule City SC Blue   vs   Diamond Valley United SC Blue  
07/05/17 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 10 Joeys Blue)   Banyule City SC   vs   Ivanhoe City SC  
21/05/17 (Sun) 09:30 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 8 Joeys Blue)   Banyule City SC Blue   vs   Eltham Redbacks FC Orange  
28/05/17 (Sun) 10:30 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 11 Joeys Orange)   Banyule City SC Blue   vs   Eltham Redbacks FC Orange  
04/06/17 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 8 Joeys Blue)   Banyule City SC Blue   vs   Watsonia Heights FC  
04/06/17 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 10 Joeys Blue)   Banyule City SC   vs   Eltham Redbacks FC Yellow  
11/06/17 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 9 Joeys Blue)   Banyule City SC Red   vs   Northcote City FC  
11/06/17 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 8 Joeys Blue)   Banyule City SC Blue   vs   Bundoora United FC  
18/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 11 Joeys Orange)   Banyule City SC Blue   vs   Nillumbik Junior SC  
25/06/17 (Sun) 09:30 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 8 Joeys Blue)   Banyule City SC Blue   vs   Eltham Redbacks FC Blue  
02/07/17 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 11 Joeys Orange)   Banyule City SC Red   vs   Banyule City SC Blue  
16/07/17 (Sun) 09:30 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 10 Joeys Blue)   Banyule City SC   vs   Nillumbik Junior SC  
16/07/17 (Sun) 10:30 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 11 Joeys Orange)   Banyule City SC Blue   vs   Diamond Valley United SC Red  
23/07/17 (Sun) 09:30 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 7 Joeys Yellow)   Banyule City SC Red   vs   Thomastown Raiders FC Blue  
23/07/17 (Sun) 10:30 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 8 Joeys Blue)   Banyule City SC Blue   vs   Eltham Redbacks FC Red  
30/07/17 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 11 Joeys Orange)   Banyule City SC Red   vs   Nillumbik Junior SC  
30/07/17 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 10 Joeys Blue)   Banyule City SC   vs   Northcote City FC Blue  
30/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 11 Joeys Orange)   Banyule City SC Blue   vs   Eltham Redbacks FC Yellow  
06/08/17 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 8 Joeys Blue)   Banyule City SC Blue   vs   Ivanhoe City SC  
06/08/17 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 10 Joeys Blue)   Banyule City SC   vs   Thomastown Raiders FC  
20/08/17 (Sun) 09:30 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 7 Joeys Yellow)   Banyule City SC Red   vs   Epping City SC Blue  
03/09/17 (Sun) 09:30 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 7 Joeys Yellow)   Banyule City SC Red   vs   Uni Hill Eagles FC  
03/09/17 (Sun) 10:30 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 8 Joeys Blue)   Banyule City SC Blue   vs   Yarra Jets FC Blue