FFV comp 2015

North Seaford Reserve - Pitch 1

Venue Address:
Seaford United FC, Railway Parade, Seaford
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
23/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Men's State League 2 South-East Reserves) 2     Seaford United SC   def.   North Caulfield Senior FC
23/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Men's State League 2 South-East) 2     Seaford United SC   def. by   North Caulfield Senior FC
29/04/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 2 South-East Reserves) 2     Seaford United SC   def. by   Peninsula Strikers Senior FC
29/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 2 South-East) Seaford United SC   def. by   Peninsula Strikers Senior FC
30/04/17 (Sun) 10:30 (Women's State League 2 South-East) Seaford United SC   def. by   Old Xaverians SC
30/04/17 (Sun) 12:30 (Sportsmart Boys' South 14E) 2     Seaford United SC   def.   Peninsula Strikers Junior FC
06/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 2 South-East Reserves) Seaford United SC   def. by   Mazenod United FC
06/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 2 South-East) Seaford United SC   def. by   Mazenod United FC
07/05/17 (Sun) 10:10 (Sportsmart Girls' South-East 13-14C) Seaford United SC   def. by   Ringwood City FC U13-14girls
07/05/17 (Sun) 11:30 (Sportsmart Boys' South 13F) 2     Seaford United SC   def.   Berwick City Eagles
20/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 2 South-East Reserves) 2     Seaford United SC   vs   Eltham Redbacks FC
20/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 2 South-East) 2     Seaford United SC   def. by   Eltham Redbacks FC
21/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Women's State League 2 South-East) 2     Seaford United SC   def.   Brandon Park SC
21/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Sportsmart Boys' South 14E) 3     Seaford United SC   def.   Langwarrin SC
28/05/17 (Sun) 10:10 (Sportsmart Girls' South-East 13-14C) 3     Seaford United SC   def.   Skye United FC
04/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Women's State League 2 South-East) Seaford United SC   def. by   Mazenod United Football Club
04/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Sportsmart Boys' South 14E) 7     Seaford United SC   def.   Pakenham United FC
10/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 2 South-East Reserves) Seaford United SC   def. by   Beaumaris SC
10/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 2 South-East) Seaford United SC   def. by   Beaumaris SC
17/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 2 South-East Reserves) 1     Seaford United SC   def.   Doncaster Rovers SC
17/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 2 South-East) 1     Seaford United SC   def.   Doncaster Rovers SC
18/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Women's State League 2 South-East) Seaford United SC   def. by   North Caulfield JFC Women A
24/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 2 South-East Reserves) 4     Seaford United SC   def.   Heatherton United SC
24/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 2 South-East) Seaford United SC   def. by   Heatherton United SC
01/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 2 South-East Reserves) 1     Seaford United SC   def. by   Doveton SC Reserves
01/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 2 South-East) 3     Seaford United SC   def. by   Doveton SC Seniors
02/07/17 (Sun) 09:45 (Sportsmart Boys' South 12 Wallabies Green) Seaford United SC Yellow   def. by   Chelsea Warlocks
02/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Women's State League 2 South-East) 1     Seaford United SC   def. by   Monash Uni Womens 1sts
23/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Women's State League 2 South-East) 6     Seaford United SC   def.   Ashburton United SC
05/08/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 2 South-East Reserves) 1     Seaford United SC   def. by   Frankston Pines FC
05/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 2 South-East) Seaford United SC   def. by   Frankston Pines FC
06/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Women's State League 2 South-East) 1     Seaford United SC   def. by   Croydon City Arrows SC
13/08/17 (Sun) 10:10 (Sportsmart Girls' South-East 13-14C) Seaford United SC   def. by   Langwarrin SC
19/08/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 2 South-East Reserves) 3     Seaford United SC   def.   Old Scotch SC
19/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 2 South-East) 2     Seaford United SC   def. by   Old Scotch SC
20/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Women's State League 2 South-East) 1     Seaford United SC   def. by   Whitehorse United SC
02/09/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 2 South-East Reserves) 1     Seaford United SC   def. by   Berwick City SC
02/09/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 2 South-East) Seaford United SC   def. by   Berwick City SC
03/09/17 (Sun) 10:10 (Sportsmart Girls' South-East 13-14C) Seaford United SC   vs   Brighton SC Lightningbolts
10/09/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's State League 2 South-East) 2     Seaford United SC   def.   Beaumaris SC