FFV comp 2015

Chadwick Reserve

Venue Address:
Dingley Stars FC, 100 Howard Road, Dingley
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
24/03/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 3 South-East Reserves) 1     Dingley Stars FC   def. by   Bayside Argonauts FC
24/03/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 3 South-East) Dingley Stars FC   def. by   Bayside Argonauts FC
14/04/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 3 South-East Reserves) 3     Dingley Stars FC   def. by   Middle Park FC
14/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 3 South-East) 1     Dingley Stars FC   def. by   Middle Park FC
22/04/18 (Sun) 10:00 (Sportsmart Boys' South 13F) 4     Dingley Stars FC Reds   def.   Hampton JSC Devils
28/04/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 3 South-East Reserves) 2     Dingley Stars FC   def. by   Monbulk Rangers SC
28/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 3 South-East) Dingley Stars FC   def. by   Monbulk Rangers SC
12/05/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 3 South-East Reserves) 1     Dingley Stars FC   vs   South Yarra SC
12/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 3 South-East) 1     Dingley Stars FC   def. by   South Yarra SC
13/05/18 (Sun) 11:00 (Sportsmart Boys' South 13F) 2     Dingley Stars FC Reds   def.   Peninsula Strikers JFC - Bruce
02/06/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 3 South-East Reserves) 2     Dingley Stars FC   vs   Seaford United SC
02/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 3 South-East) 2     Dingley Stars FC   def.   Seaford United SC
10/06/18 (Sun) 11:00 (Sportsmart Boys' South 13F) 2     Dingley Stars FC Reds   def.   Rosebud Heart Junior SC
24/06/18 (Sun) 11:00 (Sportsmart Boys' South 13F) 1     Dingley Stars FC Reds   def. by   Sandringham Devils
30/06/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 3 South-East Reserves) 6     Dingley Stars FC   def.   Whitehorse United SC
30/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 3 South-East) 4     Dingley Stars FC   def.   Whitehorse United SC
14/07/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 3 South-East Reserves) 1     Dingley Stars FC   def. by   Skye United FC Reserves
14/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 3 South-East) Dingley Stars FC   def. by   Skye United FC Seniors
22/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 (Sportsmart Boys' South 13F) Dingley Stars FC Reds   def. by   Casey Comets FC
28/07/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 3 South-East Reserves) Dingley Stars FC   def. by   Boroondara-Carey Eagles
28/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 3 South-East) 2     Dingley Stars FC   def. by   Boroondara - Carey Eagles
29/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 (Sportsmart Boys' South 13F) 1     Dingley Stars FC Reds   vs   James Cook FC
11/08/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 3 South-East Reserves) 2     Dingley Stars FC   def.   Brighton SC Reserves
11/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 3 South-East) 2     Dingley Stars FC   def.   Brighton SC Firsts
12/08/18 (Sun) 11:00 (Sportsmart Boys' South 13F) 2     Dingley Stars FC Reds   vs   Sandringham Steel
25/08/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 3 South-East Reserves) 3     Dingley Stars FC   def. by   Noble Park United FC
25/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 3 South-East) 1     Dingley Stars FC   vs   Noble Park United FC
08/09/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 3 South-East Reserves) 2     Dingley Stars FC   def. by   Collingwood City FC
08/09/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 3 South-East) Dingley Stars FC   def. by   Collingwood City FC