FFV-Metropolitan

Monterey Reserve - Pitch 1

Venue Address:
Frankston Pines FC, Monterey Boulevard, Frankston
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
30/03/19 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 3 South-East Reserves) 3     Frankston Pines FC   def. by   Bayside Argonauts FC
30/03/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 3 South-East) 2     Frankston Pines FC   vs   Bayside Argonauts FC
12/04/19 (Fri) 18:30 (Men's State League 3 South-East Reserves) 2     Frankston Pines FC   def. by   Collingwood City FC
12/04/19 (Fri) 20:30 (Men's State League 3 South-East) Frankston Pines FC   def. by   Collingwood City FC
14/04/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Sportsmart Boys' South 15C) 1     Frankston Pines FC   def. by   Casey Comets FC
03/05/19 (Fri) 18:30 (Men's State League 3 South-East Reserves) Frankston Pines FC   def. by   South Yarra SC
03/05/19 (Fri) 20:30 (Men's State League 3 South-East) Frankston Pines FC   def. by   South Yarra SC
18/05/19 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 3 South-East Reserves) 4     Frankston Pines FC   def.   Diamond Valley United SC
18/05/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 3 South-East) 4     Frankston Pines FC   def.   Diamond Valley United SC
19/05/19 (Sun) 13:45 (Sportsmart Boys' South 15C) 3     Frankston Pines FC   vs   Mt Martha U15 Mariners
31/05/19 (Fri) 18:30 (Men's State League 3 South-East Reserves) 1     Frankston Pines FC   vs   Skye United FC Reserves
31/05/19 (Fri) 20:30 (Men's State League 3 South-East) Frankston Pines FC   def. by   Skye United FC Seniors
02/06/19 (Sun) 13:45 (Sportsmart Boys' South 15C) 5     Frankston Pines FC   def.   Peninsula Strikers JFC
09/06/19 (Sun) 13:45 (Sportsmart Boys' South 15C) Frankston Pines FC   def. by   South Springvale
14/06/19 (Fri) 18:30 (Men's State League 3 South-East Reserves) 1     Frankston Pines FC   def. by   Middle Park FC
14/06/19 (Fri) 20:30 (Men's State League 3 South-East) 6     Frankston Pines FC   def.   Middle Park FC
21/06/19 (Fri) 18:30 (Men's State League 3 South-East Reserves) 5     Frankston Pines FC   def.   Monash Uni Mens Reserves
21/06/19 (Fri) 20:30 (Men's State League 3 South-East) 3     Frankston Pines FC   def.   Monash Uni Mens Seniors
23/06/19 (Sun) 13:45 (Sportsmart Boys' South 15C) 2     Frankston Pines FC   def.   Berwick City SC
05/07/19 (Fri) 18:30 (Men's State League 3 South-East Reserves) 1     Frankston Pines FC   def. by   Whitehorse United SC
05/07/19 (Fri) 20:30 (Men's State League 3 South-East) Frankston Pines FC   def. by   Whitehorse United SC
19/07/19 (Fri) 20:30 (Men's State League 3 South-East) 2     Frankston Pines FC   vs   Brighton SC Firsts
21/07/19 (Sun) 13:45 (Sportsmart Boys' South 15C) 3     Frankston Pines FC   def.   Brighton Thunderbolts
02/08/19 (Fri) 18:30 (Men's State League 3 South-East Reserves) 1     Frankston Pines FC   def. by   Ashburton United SC
02/08/19 (Fri) 20:30 (Men's State League 3 South-East) 2     Frankston Pines FC   def.   Ashburton United SC
23/08/19 (Fri) 18:30 (Men's State League 3 South-East Reserves) 1     Frankston Pines FC   def.   Elwood City SC
23/08/19 (Fri) 20:30 (Men's State League 3 South-East) 3     Frankston Pines FC   vs   Elwood City SC
01/09/19 (Sun) 13:45 (Sportsmart Boys' South 15C) 1     Frankston Pines FC   def. by   Heatherton United SC
04/09/19 (Wed) 19:00 (Metropolitan League 6 South-East) 1     Baxter SC   vs   Monash Uni Stallions