FFV comp 2015

Baxter Park - Pitch 1

Venue Address:
Baxter SC, Frankston-Flinders Road, Baxter
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
25/03/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves) 4     Baxter SC   def.   Rosebud Heart SC
25/03/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) 3     Baxter SC   def.   Rosebud Heart SC
01/04/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves) 2     Baxter SC   def.   Noble Park SC
01/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) 2     Baxter SC   vs   Noble Park SC
22/04/17 (Sat) 11:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 11 Joeys Blue)   Baxter SC   vs   Peninsula Strikers JFC - Sidewinders  
22/04/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves) 1     Baxter SC   def. by   Dandenong South SC
22/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) 3     Baxter SC   def.   Dandenong South SC
23/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Sportsmart Boys' South 16C) Baxter SC   def. by   Brighton Fire
23/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Summerland Metropolitan League 6 South-East) 1     Baxter SC   def. by   Old Scotch SC
29/04/17 (Sat) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 10 Joeys Yellow)   Baxter SC   vs   Mt Martha Red  
06/05/17 (Sat) 11:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 11 Joeys Blue)   Baxter SC   vs   Chelsea FC Braves  
06/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves) 2     Baxter SC   def. by   Endeavour Hills Fire SC
06/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) 3     Baxter SC   def.   Endeavour Hills Fire SC
07/05/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Summerland Metropolitan League 6 South-East) 2     Baxter SC   def.   Old Mentonians SC
20/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves) 5     Baxter SC   def.   Hampton Park United Sparrows FC
20/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) 3     Baxter SC   def.   Hampton Park United Sparrows FC
27/05/17 (Sat) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 10 Joeys Yellow)   Baxter SC   vs   Seaford United SC Yellow  
28/05/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Summerland Metropolitan League 6 South-East) 1     Baxter SC   def.   Glen Eira (Dodos)
03/06/17 (Sat) 11:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 11 Joeys Blue)   Baxter SC   vs   Sandringham Wolves  
03/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves) 1     Baxter SC   def. by   Monash Uni Mens Reserves
03/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) 3     Baxter SC   def.   Monash Uni Mens Seniors
10/06/17 (Sat) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 10 Joeys Yellow)   Baxter SC   vs   Seaford United SC Blue  
11/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Summerland Metropolitan League 6 South-East) 4     Baxter SC   def.   South Yarra SC 'Casuals'
17/06/17 (Sat) 11:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 11 Joeys Blue)   Baxter SC   vs   Aspendale SC Rovers  
24/06/17 (Sat) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 10 Joeys Yellow)   Baxter SC   vs   Rosebud Heart Junior SC  
25/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Summerland Metropolitan League 6 South-East) 3     Baxter SC   def.   Montrose SC
01/07/17 (Sat) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 10 Joeys Yellow)   Baxter SC   vs   Peninsula Strikers JFC - Copperheads  
01/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves) 3     Baxter SC   def.   Bayside Argonauts FC
01/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) 1     Baxter SC   def. by   Bayside Argonauts FC
15/07/17 (Sat) 11:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 11 Joeys Blue)   Baxter SC   vs   Mount Eliza Blue  
16/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Summerland Metropolitan League 6 South-East) 8     Baxter SC   def.   Mooroolbark SC
22/07/17 (Sat) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 10 Joeys Yellow)   Baxter SC   vs   Mount Eliza Yellow  
22/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves) 3     Baxter SC   def.   Keysborough SC Res
22/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) 5     Baxter SC   def.   Keysborough SC
29/07/17 (Sat) 11:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 11 Joeys Blue)   Baxter SC   vs   Mt Martha Green  
30/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Summerland Metropolitan League 6 South-East) 3     Baxter SC   def.   Monash Uni Stallions
05/08/17 (Sat) 11:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 11 Joeys Blue)   Baxter SC   vs   Peninsula Strikers JFC - Rattlesnakes  
05/08/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves) 8     Baxter SC   def.   Springvale City SC
05/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) Baxter SC   def. by   Springvale City SC
12/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 10 Joeys Yellow)   Baxter SC   vs   Westernport SC  
13/08/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Summerland Metropolitan League 6 South-East) 6     Baxter SC   def.   Collingwood City FC ( GOLDS)
19/08/17 (Sat) 11:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 11 Joeys Blue)   Baxter SC   vs   Mount Eliza Red  
19/08/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves) 2     Baxter SC   def.   Harrisfield Hurricanes SC
19/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) 6     Baxter SC   def.   Harrisfield Hurricanes SC
02/09/17 (Sat) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 10 Joeys Yellow)   Baxter SC   vs   Mornington SC Black  
03/09/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Summerland Metropolitan League 6 South-East) 3     Baxter SC   def.   Beaumaris SC
09/09/17 (Sat) 11:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 11 Joeys Blue)   Baxter SC   vs   Chelsea FC Eagles  
09/09/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves) 6     Baxter SC   def.   Endeavour United SC
09/09/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) 2     Baxter SC   def.   Endeavour United SC