FFV comp 2015

Baxter Park - Pitch 1

Venue Address:
Baxter SC, Frankston-Flinders Road, Baxter
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
24/03/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves) 1     Baxter SC   def. by   Monash Uni Mens Reserves
24/03/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) 2     Baxter SC   def. by   Monash Uni Mens Seniors
07/04/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves)   Baxter SC   def.   Dandenong South SC  
07/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) 1     Baxter SC   def. by   Dandenong South SC
15/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 (Sportsmart Boys' South 12 Wallabies Red) Baxter SC   def. by   Hampton JSC Strike
15/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Metropolitan League 8 South-East) 2     Baxter SC   def. by   Mt Lilydale Old Collegians SC
21/04/18 (Sat) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 11 Joeys Red)   Baxter SC   vs   Mount Eliza Navy  
21/04/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves)   Baxter SC   vs   Noble Park SC  
21/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) 4     Baxter SC   def.   Noble Park SC
22/04/18 (Sun) 11:00 (Sportsmart Boys' South 14D) 1     Baxter SC   def.   Berwick City SC
22/04/18 (Sun) 12:30 (Sportsmart Boys' South 13A) 1     Baxter SC   def. by   Gippsland Football Club
22/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Metropolitan League 6 South-East) 2     Baxter SC   def. by   Dandenong South SC
29/04/18 (Sun) 10:00 (Sportsmart Boys' South 12 Wallabies Red) Baxter SC   def. by   Berwick City Bears 10 
29/04/18 (Sun) 11:10 (Sportsmart Boys' South 13A) 2     Baxter SC   def. by   Beaumaris SC
29/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Metropolitan League 8 South-East) 4     Baxter SC   def.   Collingwood City FC (CCFC)
05/05/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves) 5     Baxter SC   def.   Hampton Park United Sparrows FC 2018
05/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) Baxter SC   def. by   Hampton Park United Sparrows FC 2018
12/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 11 Joeys Red)   Baxter SC   vs   Langwarrin SC  
12/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 11 Wallabies Green)   Baxter SC   vs   Mt Martha U11 Pirates  
13/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Metropolitan League 6 South-East) Baxter SC   def. by   Watsonia Heights FC
19/05/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves)   Baxter SC   vs   Harrisfield Hurricanes SC  
19/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) 5     Baxter SC   def.   Harrisfield Hurricanes SC
26/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 11 Joeys Red)   Baxter SC   vs   Skye United FC Red  
27/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Metropolitan League 6 South-East) Baxter SC   def. by   Old Scotch SC
02/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 11 Joeys Red)   Baxter SC   vs   Rosebud Heart Junior SC  
02/06/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves) 3     Baxter SC   vs   Sandown Lions FC
02/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) 2     Baxter SC   def. by   Sandown Lions FC
10/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Metropolitan League 8 South-East)   Baxter SC   def. by   Hampton Park United Sparrows FC 2018  
10/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Metropolitan League 6 South-East) 5     Baxter SC   def.   Parkmore SC
24/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Metropolitan League 8 South-East) 1     Baxter SC   def. by   Glen Waverley SC Metro 2
24/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Metropolitan League 6 South-East) 2     Baxter SC   def. by   Collingwood City FC ( GOLDS)
01/07/18 (Sun) 10:10 (Sportsmart Boys' South 12 Wallabies Red) Baxter SC   def. by   Peninsula Strikers JFC - Rattlesnakes
08/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Metropolitan League 8 South-East) 2     Baxter SC   def. by   Melbourne Rovers SC
14/07/18 (Sat) 11:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 11 Wallabies Green)   Baxter SC   vs   Mornington SC Blue  
15/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Metropolitan League 6 South-East) 2     Baxter SC   def.   Monash Uni Stallions
21/07/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves) 2     Baxter SC   def. by   Endeavour United SC
21/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) 1     Baxter SC   def. by   Endeavour United SC
22/07/18 (Sun) 13:45 (Sportsmart Boys' South 15D)   Baxter SC   vs   Aspendale SC U15D  
29/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Sportsmart Boys' South 15D)   Baxter SC   vs   Westernport SC  
29/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Metropolitan League 6 South-East)   Baxter SC   vs   Old Mentonians SC  
04/08/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves)   Baxter SC   vs   Sandringham SC  
04/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South)   Baxter SC   vs   Sandringham SC  
05/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Metropolitan League 8 South-East)   Baxter SC   vs   Rowville Eagles SC  
18/08/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves)   Baxter SC   vs   Dandenong Warriors FC  
18/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South)   Baxter SC   vs   Dandenong Warriors FC  
19/08/18 (Sun) 11:30 (Sportsmart Boys' South 15D)   Baxter SC   vs   Pakenham United FC  
25/08/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves)   Baxter SC   vs   Keysborough SC Res  
25/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South)   Baxter SC   vs   Keysborough SC  
26/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Metropolitan League 8 South-East)   Baxter SC   vs   Glen Eira (Buzzards)  
02/09/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Metropolitan League 6 South-East)   Baxter SC   vs   Beaumaris SC  
08/09/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves)   Baxter SC   vs   Springvale City SC  
08/09/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South)   Baxter SC   vs   Springvale City SC