FFV comp 2015

Gibb Reserve - Pitch 2

Venue Address:
Upfield SC, Blair Street, Dallas
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
30/04/17 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Girls' Sunday North 11 Joeys Blue)   Upfield SC   vs   Darebin Falcons White  
30/04/17 (Sun) 14:00 (Sportsmart Girls' Metropolitan 18) 1     Upfield SC   def. by   Bundoora United FC
07/05/17 (Sun) 12:30 (Sportsmart Boys' North-West 18B) 10     Upfield SC   def.   Diamond Valley United SC
21/05/17 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 11 Joeys Yellow)   Upfield SC   vs   Craigieburn City FC  
21/05/17 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Girls' Sunday North 11 Joeys Blue)   Upfield SC   vs   Roxburgh Park United SC  
21/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 (Sportsmart Girls' Metropolitan 18) 1     Upfield SC   def. by   Brandon Park SC
28/05/17 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 11 Joeys Yellow)   Upfield SC   vs   Roxburgh Park United SC  
28/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 (Sportsmart Girls' Metropolitan 18) 5     Upfield SC   def.   Westside Strikers Caroline Springs FC
04/06/17 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Girls' Sunday North 11 Joeys Blue)   Upfield SC   vs   Kensington Junior Girls SC u11 Blue  
11/06/17 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 11 Joeys Yellow)   Upfield SC   vs   Epping City SC  
11/06/17 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Girls' Sunday North 11 Joeys Blue)   Upfield SC   vs   Essendon Royals SC WHITE  
11/06/17 (Sun) 14:00 (Sportsmart Girls' Metropolitan 18) 8     Upfield SC   def.   Montrose SC
18/06/17 (Sun) 14:00 (Sportsmart Girls' Metropolitan 18) Upfield SC   def. by   Watsonia Heights FC
25/06/17 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 11 Joeys Yellow)   Upfield SC   vs   Lalor United Junior SC  
25/06/17 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Girls' Sunday North 11 Joeys Blue)   Upfield SC   vs   Lalor United Junior SC  
02/07/17 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 11 Joeys Yellow)   Upfield SC   vs   Epping City SC Blue  
02/07/17 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Girls' Sunday North 11 Joeys Blue)   Upfield SC   vs   Heidelberg United SC  
23/07/17 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Girls' Sunday North 11 Joeys Blue)   Upfield SC   vs   Darebin Falcons Purple  
30/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 (Sportsmart Girls' Metropolitan 18) 3     Upfield SC   def. by   Chisholm United FC 10 
13/08/17 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 11 Joeys Yellow)   Upfield SC   vs   Broadmeadow Stars SC  
03/09/17 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 11 Joeys Yellow)   Upfield SC   vs   Mill Park SC Blue  
03/09/17 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Girls' Sunday North 11 Joeys Blue)   Upfield SC   vs   Yarra Jets FC Blue  
10/09/17 (Sun) 11:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 9 Kangaroos)   Upfield SC   vs   Banyule City SC Blue