FFV comp 2015

HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 2

Venue Address:
Old Scotch SC, Reserve Road, Hawthorn
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
15/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday East 8 Wallabies/Kangaroos)   Old Scotch SC   vs   Middle Park FC  
15/04/18 (Sun) 15:15 (Metropolitan League 2 South-East ) 2     Old Scotch SC   def.   Brighton Sunday Firsts
22/04/18 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday East 9 Joeys Blue)   Old Scotch SC   vs   Nunawading City FC  
22/04/18 (Sun) 11:00 (Metropolitan League 6 South-East)   Old Scotch SC   def.   Old Mentonians SC  
22/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Metropolitan League 3 South-East)   Old Scotch SC   def. by   South Yarra SC  
29/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Metropolitan League 6 South-East) 1     Old Scotch SC   def. by   Beaumaris SC
29/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Metropolitan League 2 South-East ) 4     Old Scotch SC   def.   Elwood City SC
06/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Metropolitan League 3 South-East) 2     Old Scotch SC   def.   Monash Uni Mens 3rds
13/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Metropolitan League 3 South-East) 3     Old Scotch SC   def.   Central Park Rangers
20/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Metropolitan League 2 South-East ) 1     Old Scotch SC   def. by   Rosebud SC
20/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Metropolitan League 1) 2     Old Scotch SC   def.   Tullamarine FC
27/05/18 (Sun) 11:00 (Metropolitan League 2 South-East ) 4     Old Scotch SC   def.   North Caulfield Senior FC
27/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Metropolitan League 1) 3     Old Scotch SC   vs   Melbourne University Soccer Club Blues
03/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Metropolitan League 1) Old Scotch SC   def. by   South Yarra SC
17/06/18 (Sun) 11:00 (Metropolitan League 6 South-East)   Old Scotch SC   def.   Monash Uni Stallions  
17/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Metropolitan League 3 South-East) 1     Old Scotch SC   def. by   Albert Park SC
24/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Metropolitan League 6 South-East) 3     Old Scotch SC   def. by   Watsonia Heights FC
24/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Metropolitan League 1) 3     Old Scotch SC   vs   Thomastown Raiders FC
08/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Metropolitan League 2 South-East ) 6     Old Scotch SC   def.   Monash University SC (Caulfield)
15/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Metropolitan League 3 South-East) 6     Old Scotch SC   def.   Elwood City SC
22/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Metropolitan League 2 South-East ) 4     Old Scotch SC   def.   Malvern City FC Thirds
22/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Metropolitan League 1) 4     Old Scotch SC   def.   RMIT FC
29/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Metropolitan League 3 South-East) 3     Old Scotch SC   def.   Boroondara Eagles Carey FC
05/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Metropolitan League 6 South-East) 2     Old Scotch SC   def.   Baxter SC
05/08/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Metropolitan League 3 South-East) 3     Old Scotch SC   def.   Ashburton United SC
12/08/18 (Sun) 11:00 (Metropolitan League 6 South-East) 3     Old Scotch SC   def. by   Collingwood City FC ( GOLDS)
12/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Metropolitan League 3 South-East) 1     Old Scotch SC   def.   Brandon Park SC
26/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Metropolitan League 3 South-East)   Old Scotch SC   vs   Kings Domain FC