FFV comp 2015

Comets Stadium - Pitch 1

Venue Address:
Casey Comets FC, O'Tooles Road, Cranbourne
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
24/03/17 (Fri) 18:30 (Men's State League 1 South-East Reserves) 2     Casey Comets   def.   Mornington SC
24/03/17 (Fri) 20:30 (Men's State League 1 South-East) Casey Comets FC   def. by   Mornington SC
31/03/17 (Fri) 18:30 (Men's State League 1 South-East Reserves) 2     Casey Comets   vs   Malvern City FC
31/03/17 (Fri) 20:30 (Men's State League 1 South-East) 3     Casey Comets FC   def.   Malvern City FC
08/04/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East Reserves) 1     Casey Comets   def.   Morwell Pegasus SC
19/04/17 (Wed) 19:30 (Team App Cup 2017) 1     Alamein FC   def. by   Southern United
23/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 1 South-East Reserves) 2     Casey Comets Women Reserves   def.   Brighton SC
23/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's State League 1 South-East) 3     Casey Comets FC   def.   Brighton SC
30/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Sportsmart Boys' Metropolitan 20) 1     Casey Comets FC   def. by   Glen Waverley SC U20
05/05/17 (Fri) 18:30 (Men's State League 1 South-East Reserves) 4     Casey Comets   def.   Manningham United Blues FC
05/05/17 (Fri) 20:30 (Men's State League 1 South-East) 1     Casey Comets FC   def. by   Manningham United Blues FC
06/05/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Sportsmart Boys' Metropolitan 20) 1     Casey Comets FC   def. by   Mount Waverley City SC
07/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 1 South-East Reserves) 6     Casey Comets Women Reserves   def.   Richmond FC
07/05/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's State League 1 South-East) 8     Casey Comets FC   def.   Richmond FC
19/05/17 (Fri) 18:30 (Men's State League 1 South-East Reserves) 1     Casey Comets   vs   Mooroolbark SC
19/05/17 (Fri) 20:30 (Men's State League 1 South-East) 5     Casey Comets FC   def.   Mooroolbark SC
20/05/17 (Sat) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 8 Wallabies Green)   Casey Comets Leopards   vs   Mt Martha Green  
21/05/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Sportsmart Boys' Metropolitan 20) 3     Casey Comets FC   vs   Ashburton Utd (JS)
28/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Sportsmart Boys' South 13B) 2     Casey Comets   def. by   Peninsula Strikers Junior FC
28/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 1 South-East Reserves) 5     Casey Comets Women Reserves   def.   Monbulk Rangers SC
28/05/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's State League 1 South-East) 1     Casey Comets FC   def.   Monbulk Rangers SC
03/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East Reserves) 6     Casey Comets   def.   Warragul United SC Reserves
03/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East) 2     Casey Comets FC   def.   Warragul United SC
10/06/17 (Sat) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 9 Kangaroos Green)   Casey Comets Lions   vs   Brighton Ninjas  
11/06/17 (Sun) 11:15 (Sportsmart Boys' South 12 Joeys Green) 9     Casey Comets Joeys   def.   Bunyip District SC
11/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 1 South-East Reserves) 1     Casey Comets Women Reserves   def.   Sandringham SC
11/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's State League 1 South-East) 4     Casey Comets FC   def.   Sandringham SC
17/06/17 (Sat) 10:00 (Sportsmart Boys' Metropolitan 20) 2     Casey Comets FC   vs   Essendon Royals SC
25/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 1 South-East Reserves) Casey Comets Women Reserves   def. by   Berwick City SC
25/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's State League 1 South-East) 5     Casey Comets FC   def.   Berwick City SC
08/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East) 2     Casey Comets FC   def.   Morwell Pegasus SC
14/07/17 (Fri) 18:30 (Men's State League 1 South-East Reserves) 3     Casey Comets   def. by   Langwarrin SC
14/07/17 (Fri) 20:30 (Men's State League 1 South-East) 1     Casey Comets FC   vs   Langwarrin SC
15/07/17 (Sat) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 7 Wallabies/Joeys)   Casey Comets Emus   vs   Parkmore SC Red  
15/07/17 (Sat) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 7 Joeys Green)   Casey Comets Echidnas   vs   Casey Comets Bilbies  
16/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 1 South-East Reserves) Casey Comets Women Reserves   def. by   Boroondara Eagles FC
16/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's State League 1 South-East) 2     Casey Comets FC   def.   Boroondara Eagles FC
22/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East Reserves) 2     Casey Comets   vs   St Kilda SC
22/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East) Casey Comets FC   def. by   St Kilda SC
23/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Women's State League 4 South) 5     Casey Comets FC   def.   Dandenong Thunder SC
23/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Sportsmart Boys' Metropolitan 20) 3     Casey Comets FC   def. by   Westside Strikers Caroline Springs FC
29/07/17 (Sat) 11:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 10 Kangaroos Green)   Casey Comets Hyenas   vs   Glen Eira (Highlanders)  
30/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's State League 1 South-East) 3     Casey Comets FC   def.   Elwood City SC
05/08/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East Reserves) 2     Casey Comets   vs   FC Clifton Hill
05/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East) 1     Casey Comets FC   def. by   FC Clifton Hill
06/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Women's State League 4 South) 3     Casey Comets FC   def.   Sandringham SC
13/08/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 1 South-East Reserves) 4     Casey Comets Women Reserves   def.   Mooroolbark SC Reserves
13/08/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's State League 1 South-East) 2     Casey Comets FC   vs   Mooroolbark SC Senior Women
19/08/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East Reserves) 3     Casey Comets   def.   South Springvale SC
19/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East) 4     Casey Comets FC   def.   South Springvale SC
03/09/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 1 South-East Reserves) 1     Casey Comets Women Reserves   vs   Skye United FC
03/09/17 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's State League 1 South-East) 2     Casey Comets FC   def.   Skye United FC
09/09/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East Reserves) 1     Casey Comets   def.   Caulfield United Cobras SC
09/09/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East) 2     Casey Comets FC   vs   Caulfield United Cobras SC
16/09/17 (Sat)
(Men's State League 4 Semi-Final: MSL4S 1st vs. MSL4E 1st)
13:00 (Men's State League Finals) 2     Bayside Argonauts FC   def.   Whitehorse United SC
16/09/17 (Sat)
(MSL3/4 Playoff: MSL4S Runner Up vs. MSL4E Runner Up)
15:30 (Men's State League Playoffs) 3     Springvale City SC   def. by   Ashburton United SC