FFV comp 2015

Balmoral Park

Venue Address:
Balmoral FC, Corner of Lennon Parkway & Windsor Boulevard, Derrimut
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 17:00 (Men's State League 4 West Reserves) 3     Balmoral FC   def.   Melton Phoenix FC
01/04/17 (Sat) 19:00 (Men's State League 4 West) 2     Balmoral FC   def.   Melton Phoenix FC
21/04/17 (Fri) 19:00 (Summerland Metropolitan League 4 North-West) 3     Balmoral FC   def.   Essendon Royals SC
22/04/17 (Sat) 17:00 (Men's State League 4 West Reserves) Balmoral FC   def. by   Golden Plains SC
22/04/17 (Sat) 19:00 (Men's State League 4 West) 2     Balmoral FC   def. by   Golden Plains SC
23/04/17 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 9 Joeys Red)   Balmoral FC   vs   Green Gully SC  
23/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 9 Kangaroos Blue)   Balmoral FC   vs   Altona Magic SC  
30/04/17 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 7 Joeys Green)   Balmoral FC   vs   Wyndham Vale Soccer Club  
30/04/17 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 11 Joeys Red)   Balmoral FC   vs   Satellite City United SC Yellow  
30/04/17 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 9 Joeys Red)   Balmoral FC   vs   Sunshine George Cross SC  
30/04/17 (Sun) 11:20 (Sportsmart Boys' West 12 Joeys) 4     Balmoral FC   def.   Gisborne SC
30/04/17 (Sun) 12:30 (Sportsmart Boys' West 14C) 5     Balmoral FC   def.   Williamstown SC
06/05/17 (Sat) 17:00 (Men's State League 4 West Reserves) Balmoral FC   def. by   Sebastopol Vikings SC
06/05/17 (Sat) 19:00 (Men's State League 4 West) 2     Balmoral FC   vs   Sebastopol Vikings SC
07/05/17 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 7 Joeys Green)   Balmoral FC   vs   Point Cook SC Tomcats  
07/05/17 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 9 Joeys Red)   Balmoral FC   vs   Westgate FC  
13/05/17 (Sat) 17:00 (Men's State League 4 West Reserves) 1     Balmoral FC   def. by   Bell Park SC
13/05/17 (Sat) 19:00 (Men's State League 4 West) 1     Balmoral FC   def.   Bell Park SC
19/05/17 (Fri) 19:00 (Summerland Metropolitan League 4 North-West) 4     Balmoral FC   def.   Yarraville FC
21/05/17 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 11 Joeys Red)   Balmoral FC   vs   Westside Strikers Caroline Springs FC  
21/05/17 (Sun) 11:20 (Sportsmart Boys' West 12 Joeys) 4     Balmoral FC   def.   Barnstoneworth United Junior FC
21/05/17 (Sun) 12:30 (Sportsmart Boys' West 14C) 5     Balmoral FC   def.   Westside Strikers Caroline Springs FC Yellow
27/05/17 (Sat) 18:00 (Men's State League 4 West Reserves) Balmoral FC   def. by   North Melbourne Athletic FC
27/05/17 (Sat) 20:00 (Men's State League 4 West) 1     Balmoral FC   def. by   North Melbourne Athletic FC
28/05/17 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 7 Joeys Green)   Balmoral FC   vs   Williamstown SC Gold  
28/05/17 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 11 Joeys Red)   Balmoral FC   vs   Gisborne SC  
02/06/17 (Fri) 19:00 (Summerland Metropolitan League 4 North-West) 8     Balmoral FC   def.   Melbourne University SC
04/06/17 (Sun) 11:20 (Sportsmart Boys' West 12 Joeys) 3     Balmoral FC   def. by   Western Eagles SC
10/06/17 (Sat) 17:00 (Men's State League 4 West Reserves) 2     Balmoral FC   vs   Surf Coast FC
10/06/17 (Sat) 19:00 (Men's State League 4 West) 1     Balmoral FC   def. by   Surf Coast FC
11/06/17 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 11 Joeys Red)   Balmoral FC   vs   Werribee City FC  
11/06/17 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 9 Joeys Red)   Balmoral FC   vs   Spring Hills FC  
16/06/17 (Fri) 19:00 (Summerland Metropolitan League 4 North-West) 7     Balmoral FC   def.   Western Suburbs SC
17/06/17 (Sat) 18:30 (Men's State League 4 West Reserves) 1     Balmoral FC   vs   Western Eagles SC
17/06/17 (Sat) 20:30 (Men's State League 4 West) Balmoral FC   vs   Western Eagles SC
18/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 9 Kangaroos Blue)   Balmoral FC   vs   Westside Strikers Caroline Springs FC Blue  
24/06/17 (Sat) 11:15 (Sportsmart Boys' West 14C) 5     Balmoral FC   def.   Laverton Park SC
25/06/17 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 7 Joeys Green)   Balmoral FC   vs   Williamstown SC Blue  
25/06/17 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 11 Joeys Red)   Balmoral FC   vs   Sunshine George Cross SC  
01/07/17 (Sat) 17:00 (Men's State League 4 West Reserves) 2     Balmoral FC   vs   Truganina Hornets SC
01/07/17 (Sat) 19:00 (Men's State League 4 West) 1     Balmoral FC   def.   Truganina Hornets SC
02/07/17 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 7 Joeys Green)   Balmoral FC   vs   Spring Hills FC Blue  
02/07/17 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 9 Joeys Red)   Balmoral FC   vs   Sydenham Park SC Red  
06/07/17 (Thu) 19:00 (Sportsmart Boys' West 12 Joeys) 1     Balmoral FC   vs   West Point SC
09/07/17 (Sun) 11:20 (Sportsmart Boys' West 12 Joeys) 11     Balmoral FC   def.   Sunbury United FC
16/07/17 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 11 Joeys Red)   Balmoral FC   vs   Brimbank Stallions FC  
16/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 9 Kangaroos Blue)   Balmoral FC   vs   West Point SC  
21/07/17 (Fri) 19:00 (Summerland Metropolitan League 4 North-West) 3     Balmoral FC   vs   FC Strathmore Old Boys
22/07/17 (Sat) 17:00 (Men's State League 4 West Reserves) 1     Balmoral FC   def.   Newmarket Phoenix FC
22/07/17 (Sat) 19:00 (Men's State League 4 West) 2     Balmoral FC   def.   Newmarket Phoenix FC
23/07/17 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 11 Joeys Red)   Balmoral FC   vs   Cairnlea FC  
23/07/17 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 9 Joeys Red)   Balmoral FC   vs   Gisborne SC White  
23/07/17 (Sun) 12:30 (Sportsmart Boys' West 14C) 7     Balmoral FC   def.   Hoppers Crossing SC
30/07/17 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 7 Joeys Green)   Balmoral FC   vs   Point Cook SC Strike Eagles  
30/07/17 (Sun) 11:20 (Sportsmart Boys' West 12 Joeys) 6     Balmoral FC   def.   Truganina Hornets SC
04/08/17 (Fri) 19:00 (Summerland Metropolitan League 4 North-West) 3     Balmoral FC   def.   Laverton Park SC
06/08/17 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 11 Joeys Red)   Balmoral FC   vs   Satellite City United SC  
06/08/17 (Sun) 12:30 (Sportsmart Boys' West 14C) 3     Balmoral FC   def.   Truganina Hornets SC
12/08/17 (Sat) 17:00 (Men's State League 4 West Reserves) 1     Balmoral FC   def. by   Point Cook FC
12/08/17 (Sat) 19:00 (Men's State League 4 West) 1     Balmoral FC   def. by   Point Cook FC
13/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 9 Joeys Red)   Balmoral FC   vs   Sunshine George Cross SC  
18/08/17 (Fri) 19:00 (Summerland Metropolitan League 4 North-West) 4     Balmoral FC   def.   Oak Park SC
20/08/17 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 7 Joeys Green)   Balmoral FC   vs   Spring Hills FC Blue  
20/08/17 (Sun) 11:20 (Sportsmart Boys' West 12 Joeys) 8     Balmoral FC   def.   Point Cook SC
02/09/17 (Sat) 17:00 (Men's State League 4 West Reserves) 1     Balmoral FC   vs   Altona North SC
02/09/17 (Sat) 19:00 (Men's State League 4 West) 6     Balmoral FC   def.   Altona North SC
03/09/17 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 8 Joeys Green)   Balmoral FC   vs   Ascot Vale Vikings FC  
03/09/17 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 11 Joeys Red)   Balmoral FC   vs   Spring Hills FC Red  
03/09/17 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 9 Joeys Red)   Balmoral FC   vs   Sunbury United FC Orange  
03/09/17 (Sun) 12:30 (Sportsmart Boys' West 14C) 8     Balmoral FC   def.   Sunbury United FC
10/09/17 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 7 Joeys Green)   Balmoral FC   vs   Williamstown SC Blue  
10/09/17 (Sun) 11:20 (Sportsmart Boys' West 12 Joeys) 8     Balmoral FC   def.   Yarraville FC