FFV comp 2015

Norman Luth Reserve - Pitch 1

Venue Address:
Noble Park SC, Heritage Drive, Springvale
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
25/03/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves) Noble Park SC   def. by   Monash Uni Mens Reserves
25/03/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) 1     Noble Park SC   def. by   Monash Uni Mens Seniors
08/04/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves) Noble Park SC   def. by   Rosebud Heart SC
08/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) 1     Noble Park SC   vs   Rosebud Heart SC
23/04/17 (Sun) 11:30 (Summerland Men's Metropolitan Masters South) Noble Park SC   def. by   Kingston City FC
30/04/17 (Sun) 11:20 (Sportsmart Boys' South 14E) 2     Noble Park SC   def. by   Glen Eira (Giants)
30/04/17 (Sun) 12:30 (Summerland Men's Metropolitan Masters South) 3     Noble Park SC   vs   Dingley Stars FC
06/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves) 1     Noble Park SC   def. by   Dandenong South SC
06/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) 1     Noble Park SC   def. by   Dandenong South SC
20/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves) 1     Noble Park SC   def. by   Endeavour Hills Fire SC
20/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) 2     Noble Park SC   def.   Endeavour Hills Fire SC
28/05/17 (Sun) 13:45 (Sportsmart Boys' South 14E) 11     Noble Park SC   def.   Berwick City SC
03/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves) 3     Noble Park SC   def.   Hampton Park United Sparrows FC
03/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) 2     Noble Park SC   vs   Hampton Park United Sparrows FC
04/06/17 (Sun) 11:30 (Summerland Men's Metropolitan Masters South) 4     Noble Park SC   def.   Chisholm United FC
11/06/17 (Sun) 13:45 (Sportsmart Boys' South 14E) 9     Noble Park SC   def.   Parkmore SC
18/06/17 (Sun) 11:30 (Summerland Men's Metropolitan Masters South) 2     Noble Park SC   def.   Caulfield United Cobras SC
24/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves) Noble Park SC   def. by   Baxter SC
24/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) 1     Noble Park SC   def. by   Baxter SC
25/06/17 (Sun) 13:45 (Sportsmart Boys' South 14E) 6     Noble Park SC   def.   Peninsula Strikers Junior FC
15/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves) 1     Noble Park SC   def. by   Endeavour United SC
15/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) 1     Noble Park SC   def. by   Endeavour United SC
16/07/17 (Sun) 13:45 (Sportsmart Boys' South 14E) 3     Noble Park SC   def.   Springvale City SC
22/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves) 2     Noble Park SC   def. by   Bayside Argonauts FC
22/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) 1     Noble Park SC   def. by   Bayside Argonauts FC
23/07/17 (Sun) 13:45 (Sportsmart Boys' South 14E) 8     Noble Park SC   def.   Langwarrin SC
30/07/17 (Sun) 11:30 (Summerland Men's Metropolitan Masters South) 9     Noble Park SC   def.   Endeavour Hills SC
05/08/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves) 2     Noble Park SC   def.   Keysborough SC Res
05/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) 4     Noble Park SC   def.   Keysborough SC
06/08/17 (Sun) 11:30 (Summerland Men's Metropolitan Masters South) 1     Noble Park SC   def. by   Waverley Victory FC
06/08/17 (Sun) 13:45 (Sportsmart Boys' South 14E) 2     Noble Park SC   vs   Pakenham United FC
19/08/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves) 1     Noble Park SC   vs   Springvale City SC
19/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) Noble Park SC   def. by   Springvale City SC
20/08/17 (Sun) 11:30 (Summerland Men's Metropolitan Masters South) Noble Park SC   vs   Bayside Argonauts FC
03/09/17 (Sun) 13:45 (Sportsmart Boys' South 14E) 15     Noble Park SC   def.   Westernport SC
09/09/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 4 South Reserves) 2     Noble Park SC   def.   Harrisfield Hurricanes SC
09/09/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 4 South) 2     Noble Park SC   def.   Harrisfield Hurricanes SC
10/09/17 (Sun) 11:30 (Summerland Men's Metropolitan Masters South) Noble Park SC   vs   White Star Dandenong SC Masters