FFV comp 2015

Ronald Reserve

Venue Address:
Morwell Pegasus SC, Lot 522 Vary Street, Morwell
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
19/03/17 (Sun) 14:00 (Team App Cup 2017) Morwell Pegasus SC   def. by   Maidstone United SC
25/03/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East Reserves) 2     Morwell Pegasus SC   def. by   Malvern City FC
25/03/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East) 2     Morwell Pegasus SC   def.   Malvern City FC
22/04/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East Reserves) Morwell Pegasus SC   def. by   St Kilda SC
22/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East) 2     Morwell Pegasus SC   def. by   St Kilda SC
23/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 4 South) 9     Morwell Pegasus SC   def.   Glen Eira (Sirens)
06/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East Reserves) Morwell Pegasus SC   def. by   FC Clifton Hill
06/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East) 1     Morwell Pegasus SC   def.   FC Clifton Hill
20/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East Reserves) 2     Morwell Pegasus SC   def.   South Springvale SC
20/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East) Morwell Pegasus SC   def. by   South Springvale SC
28/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 4 South) 13     Morwell Pegasus SC   def.   Dandenong Thunder SC
03/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East Reserves) Morwell Pegasus SC   def. by   Caulfield United Cobras SC
03/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East) Morwell Pegasus SC   def. by   Caulfield United Cobras SC
24/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East Reserves) 1     Morwell Pegasus SC   def. by   Langwarrin SC
24/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East) 3     Morwell Pegasus SC   def. by   Langwarrin SC
01/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East Reserves) 5     Morwell Pegasus SC   def.   Casey Comets
01/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East) 3     Morwell Pegasus SC   def.   Casey Comets FC
22/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East Reserves) 2     Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Manningham United Blues FC
22/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East) 3     Morwell Pegasus SC   def.   Manningham United Blues FC
30/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 4 South) 2     Morwell Pegasus SC   def.   Beaumaris SC
05/08/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East Reserves) Morwell Pegasus SC   def. by   Mooroolbark SC
05/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East) 2     Morwell Pegasus SC   def.   Mooroolbark SC
13/08/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 4 South) 16     Morwell Pegasus SC   def.   Casey Comets FC
19/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East) 1     Morwell Pegasus SC   def. by   Warragul United SC
26/08/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East Reserves) 3     Morwell Pegasus SC   def.   Warragul United SC Reserves
03/09/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 4 South) 5     Morwell Pegasus SC   def.   Casey Panthers SC State 4 Womens
09/09/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East Reserves) 1     Morwell Pegasus SC   def. by   Mornington SC
09/09/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East) Morwell Pegasus SC   def. by   Mornington SC