FFV comp 2015

Ronald Reserve

Venue Address:
Morwell Pegasus SC, Lot 522 Vary Street, Morwell
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
24/03/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East Reserves) Morwell Pegasus SC   def. by   Caulfield United Cobras SC
24/03/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East) 3     Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Caulfield United Cobras SC
25/03/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Team App Cup 2018) 1     Morwell Pegasus SC   def. by   Mazenod Victory FC
14/04/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East Reserves) 2     Morwell Pegasus SC   def. by   Malvern City FC
14/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East) 2     Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Malvern City FC
22/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 4 South) 4     Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Pakenham United FC
28/04/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East Reserves)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Beaumaris SC  
28/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Beaumaris SC  
12/05/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East Reserves)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Mornington SC  
12/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Mornington SC  
13/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 3 South)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Harrisfield Hurricanes SC  
26/05/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East Reserves)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   South Springvale SC  
26/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   South Springvale SC  
27/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 3 South)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Caulfield United Cobras SC  
02/06/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East Reserves)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   St Kilda SC  
02/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   St Kilda SC  
10/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Women's State League 3 South)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Casey Comets FC  
10/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Women's State League 4 South)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Beaumaris SC  
17/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 4 South)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Mornington SC  
24/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 3 South)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Casey Panthers SC  
24/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 4 South)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Elwood City SC  
30/06/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East Reserves)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Eltham Redbacks FC  
30/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Eltham Redbacks FC  
01/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Women's State League 4 South)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Brighton SC  
01/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Women's State League 3 South)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Glen Waverley SC Women  
14/07/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East Reserves)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Manningham United Blues FC  
14/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Manningham United Blues FC  
15/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 3 South)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Peninsula Strikers Senior FC  
22/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 4 South)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Glen Eira (Sirens)  
28/07/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East Reserves)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Richmond SC  
28/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Richmond SC  
29/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 3 South)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Beaumaris SC  
05/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 4 South)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Bayside Argonauts FC  
11/08/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East Reserves)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Casey Comets FC  
11/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Casey Comets FC  
12/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 3 South)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Monash Uni Womens 2nds  
02/09/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Women's State League 4 South)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Hampton Park United Sparrows FC 2018  
02/09/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Women's State League 3 South)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Boronia SC  
08/09/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East Reserves)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Warragul United SC Reserves  
08/09/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 1 South-East)   Morwell Pegasus SC   vs   Warragul United SC