FFV comp 2015

James Cook Reserve

Venue Address:
James Cook FC, James Cook Drive, Endeavour Hills
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
23/04/17 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday South 10 Joeys Yellow)   James Cook FC   vs   Langwarrin SC  
30/04/17 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday South 9 Wallabies/Kangaroos)   James Cook FC   vs   Heatherton United SC  
30/04/17 (Sun) 10:10 (Sportsmart Boys' South 12 Joeys Red) 1     James Cook FC   def. by   Harrisfield Hurricanes SC
07/05/17 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday South 10 Joeys Yellow)   James Cook FC   vs   Pakenham United FC  
21/05/17 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday South 9 Wallabies/Kangaroos)   James Cook FC   vs   Dandenong City SC Blue  
21/05/17 (Sun) 10:10 (Sportsmart Boys' South 12 Joeys Red) 2     James Cook FC   def.   Sandringham Steel
28/05/17 (Sun) 10:10 (Sportsmart Boys' South 12 Joeys Red) 4     James Cook FC   def.   Langwarrin SC Blue
04/06/17 (Sun) 09:30 (ALDI Boys' Sunday South 9 Wallabies/Kangaroos)   James Cook FC   vs   Bentleigh Greens SC  
04/06/17 (Sun) 10:30 (ALDI Boys' Sunday South 10 Joeys Yellow)   James Cook FC   vs   Casey Comets Rhinos  
11/06/17 (Sun) 10:10 (Sportsmart Boys' South 12 Joeys Red) 1     James Cook FC   def. by   Peninsula Strikers Junior FC
18/06/17 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday South 9 Wallabies/Kangaroos)   James Cook FC   vs   Kingston City FC  
18/06/17 (Sun) 10:10 (Sportsmart Boys' South 12 Joeys Red) 1     James Cook FC   def. by   Keysborough SC
25/06/17 (Sun) 09:30 (ALDI Boys' Sunday South 10 Joeys Yellow)   James Cook FC   vs   Casey Comets Dingoes  
02/07/17 (Sun) 10:10 (Sportsmart Boys' South 12 Joeys Red) 4     James Cook FC   def.   Langwarrin SC Blue
16/07/17 (Sun) 09:30 (ALDI Boys' Sunday South 10 Joeys Yellow)   James Cook FC   vs   Langwarrin SC  
23/07/17 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday South 10 Joeys Yellow)   James Cook FC   vs   Pakenham United FC  
23/07/17 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday South 9 Wallabies/Kangaroos)   James Cook FC   vs   Dandenong City SC Red  
30/07/17 (Sun) 10:10 (Sportsmart Boys' South 12 Joeys Red) 8     James Cook FC   def.   Mount Eliza Blue
06/08/17 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday South 10 Joeys Yellow)   James Cook FC   vs   Aspendale SC Whirlwind  
06/08/17 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday South 9 Wallabies/Kangaroos)   James Cook FC   vs   Dandenong Thunder SC  
13/08/17 (Sun) 09:30 (ALDI Boys' Sunday South 10 Joeys Yellow)   James Cook FC   vs   Noble Park SC  
20/08/17 (Sun) 09:30 (ALDI Boys' Sunday South 9 Wallabies/Kangaroos)   James Cook FC   vs   South Springvale  
20/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Sportsmart Boys' South 12 Joeys Red) 2     James Cook FC   vs   Narre Warren South Soccer Club
03/09/17 (Sun) 09:30 (ALDI Boys' Sunday South 10 Joeys Yellow)   James Cook FC   vs   Bunyip District SC  
10/09/17 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday South 9 Wallabies/Kangaroos)   James Cook FC   vs   Casey Kings FC  
10/09/17 (Sun) 10:10 (Sportsmart Boys' South 12 Joeys Red) 3     James Cook FC   def.   Sandringham Steel