FFV comp 2015

Ardeer Reserve - Oreana Park

Venue Address:
Westgate FC, Yallourn Street, Ardeer
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
14/04/18 (Sat) 15:45 (Men's State League 2 North-West Reserves) 3     Westgate FC   def.   Cairnlea FC
14/04/18 (Sat) 18:00 (Men's State League 2 North-West) 2     Westgate FC   def.   Cairnlea FC
15/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 7 Joeys Yellow)   Westgate FC   vs   Sydenham Park SC  
15/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Sportsmart Boys' West 15B) 4     Westgate FC   def. by   Hoppers Crossing SC Gold
22/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 8 Joeys Red)   Westgate FC   vs   Balmoral FC  
28/04/18 (Sat) 15:45 (Men's State League 2 North-West Reserves) 4     Westgate FC   vs   Mill Park SC
28/04/18 (Sat) 18:00 (Men's State League 2 North-West) 1     Westgate FC   def.   Mill Park SC
29/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Sportsmart Boys' West 15B) Westgate FC   def. by   Melton Phoenix FC
13/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 10 Wallabies Green)   Westgate FC   vs   Keilor Park SC Hawks  
13/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 8 Joeys Red)   Westgate FC   vs   Western Eagles SC  
13/05/18 (Sun) 11:00 (Women's State League 4 West) 9     Westgate FC   def.   Western Eagles SC
19/05/18 (Sat) 15:45 (Men's State League 2 North-West Reserves) 1     Westgate FC   def. by   Whittlesea United SC
20/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 8 Joeys Red)   Westgate FC   vs   Wyndham Vale Soccer Club  
20/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Sportsmart Boys' West 15B) 3     Westgate FC   vs   Altona City SC Yellow
25/05/18 (Fri) 19:30 (Metropolitan League 8 North-West) 1     Westgate FC   def. by   Craigieburn City FC
27/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 10 Wallabies Green)   Westgate FC   vs   Melton Phoenix FC  
27/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 7 Joeys Yellow)   Westgate FC   vs   Sunshine Heights Junior SC  
27/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Sportsmart Boys' West 15B) 1     Westgate FC   def. by   Spring Hills FC Blue
02/06/18 (Sat) 12:45 (Men's State League 2 North-West Reserves) 3     Westgate FC   def. by   Corio SC
02/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 2 North-West) Westgate FC   def. by   Corio SC
03/06/18 (Sun) 11:00 (Women's State League 4 West) 2     Westgate FC   def.   Maribyrnong Swifts Lightning
03/06/18 (Sun) 12:30 (Sportsmart Boys' West 15B) Westgate FC   def. by   Hoppers Crossing SC Red 10 
08/06/18 (Fri) 19:30 (Metropolitan League 8 North-West) 5     Westgate FC   def.   Broadmeadows Stars SC
09/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 2 North-West) 2     Westgate FC   def. by   Whittlesea United SC
10/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 10 Wallabies Green)   Westgate FC   vs   Brimbank Stallions FC Red  
10/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 7 Joeys Yellow)   Westgate FC   vs   Western Eagles SC  
17/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 8 Joeys Red)   Westgate FC   vs   West Point SC  
22/06/18 (Fri) 19:30 (Metropolitan League 8 North-West)   North Melbourne Athletic FC   vs   Westgate FC  
23/06/18 (Sat) 12:45 (Men's State League 2 North-West Reserves)   Westgate FC   vs   Diamond Valley United SC  
23/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 2 North-West) 2     Westgate FC   def.   Diamond Valley United SC
24/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 10 Wallabies Green)   Westgate FC   vs   Spring Hills FC Brown  
29/06/18 (Fri) 19:30 (Metropolitan League 8 North-West)   Westgate FC   vs   Williamstown SC  
30/06/18 (Sat) 15:45 (Men's State League 2 North-West Reserves)   Westgate FC   vs   Brimbank Stallions FC  
30/06/18 (Sat) 18:00 (Men's State League 2 North-West)   Westgate FC   vs   Brimbank Stallions FC  
01/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 10 Wallabies Green)   Westgate FC   vs   Gisborne SC Yellow  
01/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 7 Joeys Yellow)   Westgate FC   vs   Taylors Lakes FC  
01/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 8 Joeys Red)   Westgate FC   vs   Balmoral FC  
01/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 (Women's State League 4 West)   Westgate FC   vs   Castlemaine Goldfields FC  
01/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Sportsmart Boys' West 15B)   Westgate FC   vs   Point Cook SC  
08/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 (Women's State League 4 West)   Westgate FC   vs   Sunbury United FC  
08/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Sportsmart Boys' West 15B)   Westgate FC   vs   Balmoral FC  
14/07/18 (Sat) 15:45 (Men's State League 2 North-West Reserves)   Westgate FC   vs   Hume United FC  
14/07/18 (Sat) 18:00 (Men's State League 2 North-West)   Westgate FC   vs   Hume United FC  
15/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 8 Joeys Red)   Westgate FC   vs   Barnstoneworth United Junior FC Red  
15/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 (Women's State League 4 West)   Westgate FC   vs   Kyneton District SC  
20/07/18 (Fri) 19:30 (Metropolitan League 8 North-West)   Westgate FC   vs   North Melbourne Athletic FC  
22/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 7 Joeys Yellow)   Westgate FC   vs   Melton Phoenix FC  
22/07/18 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 10 Wallabies Green)   Westgate FC   vs   St Albans Saints SC Red  
22/07/18 (Sun) 13:15 (Sportsmart Boys' West 15B)   Westgate FC   vs   Keilor Park SC Hawks  
27/07/18 (Fri) 19:30 (Metropolitan League 8 North-West)   Westgate FC   vs   Melbourne City FC  
28/07/18 (Sat) 15:45 (Men's State League 2 North-West Reserves)   Westgate FC   vs   Fitzroy City SC  
28/07/18 (Sat) 18:00 (Men's State League 2 North-West)   Westgate FC   vs   Fitzroy City SC  
29/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 10 Wallabies Green)   Westgate FC   vs   Sunbury United FC  
29/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 7 Joeys Yellow)   Westgate FC   vs   Balmoral FC  
29/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 8 Joeys Red)   Westgate FC   vs   Tarneit United SC  
29/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 (Women's State League 4 West)   Westgate FC   vs   Point Cook FC  
03/08/18 (Fri) 19:30 (Metropolitan League 8 North-West)   Westgate FC   vs   Meadow Park SC  
04/08/18 (Sat) 15:45 (Men's State League 2 North-West Reserves)   Westgate FC   vs   Westvale SC  
04/08/18 (Sat) 18:00 (Men's State League 2 North-West)   Westgate FC   vs   Westvale SC  
10/08/18 (Fri) 19:30 (Metropolitan League 8 North-West)   Westgate FC   vs   Yarra Jets FC  
12/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 10 Wallabies Green)   Westgate FC   vs   Melbourne Knights FC  
12/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 7 Joeys Yellow)   Westgate FC   vs   Spring Hills FC  
12/08/18 (Sun) 11:00 (Women's State League 4 West)   Westgate FC   vs   West Point SC  
19/08/18 (Sun) 11:00 (Women's State League 4 West)   Westgate FC   vs   Melbourne University Soccer Club  
25/08/18 (Sat) 15:45 (Men's State League 2 North-West Reserves)   Westgate FC   vs   Geelong Rangers SC  
25/08/18 (Sat) 18:00 (Men's State League 2 North-West)   Westgate FC   vs   Geelong Rangers SC  
26/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 8 Joeys Red)   Westgate FC   vs   Barnstoneworth United Junior FC Blue  
26/08/18 (Sun) 11:00 (Women's State League 4 West)   Westgate FC   vs   Brunswick City SC  
26/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Sportsmart Boys' West 15B)   Westgate FC   vs   Westside Strikers Caroline Springs FC  
31/08/18 (Fri) 19:30 (Metropolitan League 8 North-West)   Westgate FC   vs   Glenroy Lions FC  
02/09/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 10 Wallabies Green)   Westgate FC   vs   Avondale FC Blue  
02/09/18 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday West 7 Joeys Yellow)   Westgate FC   vs   Keilor Wolves SC  
08/09/18 (Sat) 15:45 (Men's State League 2 North-West Reserves)   Westgate FC   vs   Altona East Phoenix SC  
08/09/18 (Sat) 18:00 (Men's State League 2 North-West)   Westgate FC   vs   Altona East Phoenix SC