FFV comp 2015

Marcellin College

Venue Address:
Marcellin Old Collegians SC, 160 Bulleen Road, Bulleen
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 13:15 (Men's State League 4 North Reserves) 3     Marcellin Old Collegians SC   def. by   West Preston SC
01/04/17 (Sat) 15:15 (Men's State League 4 North) 2     Marcellin Old Collegians SC   def.   West Preston SC
22/04/17 (Sat) 13:15 (Men's State League 4 North Reserves) 1     Marcellin Old Collegians SC   def. by   Brunswick Zebras FC
22/04/17 (Sat) 15:15 (Men's State League 4 North) 2     Marcellin Old Collegians SC   def.   Brunswick Zebras FC
29/04/17 (Sat) 13:25 (Men's State League 4 North Reserves) 4     Marcellin Old Collegians SC   def.   Watsonia Heights FC
29/04/17 (Sat) 15:25 (Men's State League 4 North) 3     Marcellin Old Collegians SC   vs   Watsonia Heights FC
30/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Summerland Metropolitan League 7 North-West) 4     Marcellin Old Collegians SC   vs   Moonee Valley Knights FC
13/05/17 (Sat) 13:15 (Men's State League 4 North Reserves) Marcellin Old Collegians SC   def. by   Darebin United SC
13/05/17 (Sat) 15:15 (Men's State League 4 North) 3     Marcellin Old Collegians SC   def. by   Darebin United SC
21/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Summerland Metropolitan League 7 North-West) 2     Marcellin Old Collegians SC   def.   Watsonia Heights FC
27/05/17 (Sat) 13:15 (Men's State League 4 North Reserves) 7     Marcellin Old Collegians SC   def.   North City Wolves FC
27/05/17 (Sat) 15:15 (Men's State League 4 North) 4     Marcellin Old Collegians SC   def.   North City Wolves FC
28/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Summerland Metropolitan League 7 North-West) 4     Marcellin Old Collegians SC   def.   Western Eagles SC
10/06/17 (Sat) 13:15 (Men's State League 4 North Reserves) 1     Marcellin Old Collegians SC   vs   Lalor United FC
10/06/17 (Sat) 15:15 (Men's State League 4 North) 1     Marcellin Old Collegians SC   def. by   Lalor United FC
11/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Summerland Metropolitan League 7 North-West) 1     Marcellin Old Collegians SC   vs   Yarra Jets FC
17/06/17 (Sat) 13:15 (Men's State League 4 North Reserves) 5     Marcellin Old Collegians SC   def.   Mill Park SC
17/06/17 (Sat) 15:15 (Men's State League 4 North) 1     Marcellin Old Collegians SC   def. by   Mill Park SC
25/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Summerland Metropolitan League 7 North-West) 10     Marcellin Old Collegians SC   def.   Uni Hill Eagles FC
01/07/17 (Sat) 13:15 (Men's State League 4 North Reserves) 5     Marcellin Old Collegians SC   def.   Northern Falcons SC
01/07/17 (Sat) 15:15 (Men's State League 4 North) 2     Marcellin Old Collegians SC   def. by   Northern Falcons SC
02/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Summerland Metropolitan League 7 North-West) 4     Marcellin Old Collegians SC   def.   Mitchell Rangers SC
23/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Summerland Metropolitan League 7 North-West) 4     Marcellin Old Collegians SC   def.   Westvale SC
29/07/17 (Sat) 13:15 (Men's State League 4 North Reserves) 1     Marcellin Old Collegians SC   def. by   Boroondara-Carey Eagles
29/07/17 (Sat) 15:15 (Men's State League 4 North) 4     Marcellin Old Collegians SC   def.   Boroondara - Carey Eagles
12/08/17 (Sat) 13:15 (Men's State League 4 North Reserves) 4     Marcellin Old Collegians SC   def.   Greenvale United SC
12/08/17 (Sat) 15:15 (Men's State League 4 North) 2     Marcellin Old Collegians SC   def.   Greenvale United SC
13/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Summerland Metropolitan League 7 North-West) 1     Marcellin Old Collegians SC   def.   Point Cook SC
02/09/17 (Sat) 13:15 (Men's State League 4 North Reserves) 1     Marcellin Old Collegians SC   def. by   RMIT FC
02/09/17 (Sat) 15:15 (Men's State League 4 North) Marcellin Old Collegians SC   def. by   RMIT FC
03/09/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Summerland Metropolitan League 7 North-West) Marcellin Old Collegians SC   vs   Castlemaine Goldfields FC