FFV comp 2015

Mentone Grammar Senior School

Venue Address:
Old Mentonians SC, 63 Venice Street, Mentone
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
22/04/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 5 South Reserves) 2     Old Mentonians SC   vs   White Star Dandenong SC
22/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 5 South) 1     Old Mentonians SC   def.   White Star Dandenong SC
23/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 4 South) 4     Old Mentonians SC   def.   Monash Uni Womens 3rds
06/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 5 South Reserves) 4     Old Mentonians SC   def.   Lyndale United FC
06/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 5 South) Old Mentonians SC   def. by   Lyndale United FC
07/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 4 South) 10     Old Mentonians SC   def.   Beaumaris SC
27/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 5 South Reserves) 7     Old Mentonians SC   def.   Casey Panthers SC
27/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 5 South) 3     Old Mentonians SC   def.   Casey Panthers SC
28/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 4 South) 4     Old Mentonians SC   def.   Casey Comets FC
10/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 5 South Reserves) 2     Old Mentonians SC   def.   Pakenham United FC
10/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 5 South) Old Mentonians SC   def. by   Pakenham United FC
11/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 4 South) 2     Old Mentonians SC   def. by   Casey Panthers SC State 4 Womens
17/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 5 South Reserves) 6     Old Mentonians SC   def.   Somerville Eagles SC
17/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 5 South) Old Mentonians SC   def. by   Somerville Eagles SC
25/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 4 South) 1     Old Mentonians SC   def. by   Morwell Pegasus SC
01/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 5 South Reserves) 10     Old Mentonians SC   def.   Bunyip District SC
01/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 5 South) 5     Old Mentonians SC   def.   Bunyip District SC
02/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 4 South) 7     Old Mentonians SC   def.   Elwood City SC
22/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 5 South Reserves) 5     Old Mentonians SC   def.   Rowville Eagles SC
22/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 5 South) 2     Old Mentonians SC   def. by   Rowville Eagles SC
30/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 4 South) 2     Old Mentonians SC   def.   Glen Eira (Sirens)
12/08/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 5 South Reserves) 5     Old Mentonians SC   def.   Drouin Dragons SC
12/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 5 South) 3     Old Mentonians SC   def.   Drouin Dragons SC
02/09/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 5 South Reserves) 1     Old Mentonians SC   def.   Chelsea FC
02/09/17 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League 5 South) Old Mentonians SC   vs   Chelsea FC
03/09/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's State League 4 South) 6     Old Mentonians SC   def.   Dandenong Thunder SC