Basil St Reserve

Venue Address
Basil St

East Malvern
Map Reference
A12 60
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
06/04/19 (Sat) 09:20 (2019 Division 3 Women's) 3.10-31     Prahran Assumption   def. by   Swinburne University AFC 5.4-34 
06/04/19 (Sat) 11:40 (2019 Thirds Division 3) 9.4-58     Prahran Assumption   def.   Ormond 8.7-55 
13/04/19 (Sat) 11:40 (2019 Thirds Division 3) 16.14-110     Prahran Assumption   def.   Monash Blues 2.2-14 
13/04/19 (Sat) 14:00 (2019 Division 4 Women's) 2.2-14     De La Salle   def. by   Ajax 7.14-56 
27/04/19 (Sat) 11:40 (2019 Thirds Division 3) 8.11-59     Prahran Assumption   def. by   Williamstown CYMS 19.14-128 
04/05/19 (Sat) 11:30 (2019 Division 4 Women's) 3.3-21     De La Salle   def. by   Albert Park 6.3-39 
04/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 (2019 Thirds Division 1) 9.11-65     De La Salle   def.   Monash Blues 9.3-57 
11/05/19 (Sat) 11:40 (2019 Division 3 Women's) 2.4-16     Prahran Assumption   def.   Hampton Rovers 2.3-15 
18/05/19 (Sat) 11:40 (2019 Thirds Division 3) 12.3-75     Prahran Assumption   def. by   St Johns OC 18.7-115 
18/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 (2019 Holmesglen U19 Division 4) 17.20-122     De La Salle   def.   La Trobe University 3.0-18 
25/05/19 (Sat) 11:40 (2019 Division 3 Women's)   Prahran Assumption   vs   Emmaus St Leos  
25/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 (2019 Division 4 Women's)   De La Salle   vs   Melbourne Cricket Club Football Club  
01/06/19 (Sat) 11:40 (2019 Thirds Division 3)   Prahran Assumption   vs   Chadstone AFC  
15/06/19 (Sat) 11:40 (2019 Division 3 Women's)   Prahran Assumption   vs   Preston Bullants  
15/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 (2019 Division 4 Women's)   De La Salle   vs   Richmond Central AFC  
22/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 (2019 Division 4 Women's)   De La Salle   vs   St Bernards  
29/06/19 (Sat) 11:40 (2019 Division 3 Women's)   Prahran Assumption   vs   Oakleigh  
13/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 (2019 Division 4 Women's)   De La Salle   vs   Parkdale Vultures  
20/07/19 (Sat) 11:40 (2019 Thirds Division 3)   Prahran Assumption   vs   Richmond Central AFC  
20/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 (2019 Division 3 Women's)   Prahran Assumption   vs   Bulleen Templestowe  
27/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 (2019 Division 4 Women's)   De La Salle   vs   Glen Eira/Old McKinnon  
10/08/19 (Sat) 11:40 (2019 Thirds Division 3)   Prahran Assumption   vs   West Brunswick  

Club Links

Choose a Club