SSG Ground 4

Venue Address:
Campbell Road, Cobram
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
11/05/13 (Sat) 09:30 (Under 6)   Orange   vs   White  
11/05/13 (Sat) 10:30 (Under 6)   Pink   vs   Blue  
18/05/13 (Sat) 09:30 (Under 6)   Red   vs   Black  
18/05/13 (Sat) 10:30 (Under 6)   Pink   vs   Green  
25/05/13 (Sat) 09:30 (Under 6)   Blue   vs   Yellow  
25/05/13 (Sat) 10:30 (Under 6)   Pink   vs   White  
01/06/13 (Sat) 09:30 (Under 6)   White   vs   Yellow  
01/06/13 (Sat) 10:30 (Under 6)   Blue   vs   Red  
15/06/13 (Sat) 09:30 (Under 6)   White   vs   Red  
15/06/13 (Sat) 10:30 (Under 6)   Pink   vs   Yellow  
22/06/13 (Sat) 09:30 (Under 6)   Black   vs   Blue  
22/06/13 (Sat) 10:30 (Under 6)   Pink   vs   Orange  
29/06/13 (Sat) 09:30 (Under 6)   Yellow   vs   Green  
29/06/13 (Sat) 10:30 (Under 6)   Pink   vs   Red  
20/07/13 (Sat) 09:30 (Under 6)   Orange   vs   White  
20/07/13 (Sat) 10:30 (Under 6)   Pink   vs   Blue  
27/07/13 (Sat) 09:30 (Under 6)   Red   vs   Black  
27/07/13 (Sat) 10:30 (Under 6)   Pink   vs   Green  
03/08/13 (Sat) 09:30 (Under 6)   Blue   vs   Yellow  
03/08/13 (Sat) 10:30 (Under 6)   Pink   vs   White  
10/08/13 (Sat) 09:30 (Under 6)   White   vs   Yellow  
10/08/13 (Sat) 10:30 (Under 6)   Blue   vs   Red  
17/08/13 (Sat) 09:30 (Under 6)   White   vs   Red  
17/08/13 (Sat) 10:30 (Under 6)   Pink   vs   Green