Football West

Walter Road Reserve E (8s/9s)

Venue Address:
Walter Road, Inglewood
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
29/04/18 (Sun) 09:15 (9s Yellow - Wombats)   Inglewood United SC   vs   Dianella SC  
29/04/18 (Sun) 10:15 (8s Yellow - Wombats)   Inglewood United SC   vs   Subiaco AFC  
06/05/18 (Sun) 10:15 (8s Purple - Wombats)   Inglewood United SC   vs   Maccabi SC  
13/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 (9s Yellow - Wombats)   Inglewood United SC   vs   Hamersley Rovers JFC  
13/05/18 (Sun) 10:00 (8s Yellow - Wombats)   Inglewood United SC   vs   Cracovia SC (Red)  
20/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 (8s Purple - Wombats)   Inglewood United SC   vs   Ballajura AFC  
20/05/18 (Sun) 10:00 (8s Yellow - Wombats)   Inglewood United SC   vs   Balga SC  
27/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 (9s Yellow - Wombats)   Inglewood United SC   vs   Noranda City FC  
03/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 (9s Yellow - Wombats)   Inglewood United SC   vs   Subiaco AFC  
03/06/18 (Sun) 11:00 (8s Purple - Wombats)   Inglewood United SC   vs   Dianella SC (Maroon)  
10/06/18 (Sun) 10:15 (8s Yellow - Wombats)   Inglewood United SC   vs   Infant Jesus SC  
17/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 (8s Purple - Wombats)   Inglewood United SC   vs   Dianella SC (White)  
24/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 (9s Yellow - Wombats)   Inglewood United SC   vs   Infant Jesus SC  
24/06/18 (Sun) 10:00 (8s Yellow - Wombats)   Inglewood United SC   vs   Bassendean Caledonian FC  
01/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (8s Purple - Wombats)   Inglewood United SC   vs   Balga SC  
22/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (9s Yellow - Wombats)   Inglewood United SC   vs   Belmont JSC  
29/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (8s Purple - Wombats)   Inglewood United SC   vs   Stirling Lions SC (Yellow)  
29/07/18 (Sun) 10:00 (8s Yellow - Wombats)   Inglewood United SC   vs   Noranda City FC  
05/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 (8s Yellow - Wombats)   Inglewood United SC   vs   North Beach SC  
05/08/18 (Sun) 10:00 (9s Yellow - Wombats)   Inglewood United SC   vs   North Beach SC  
12/08/18 (Sun) 10:30 (8s Purple - Wombats)   Inglewood United SC   vs   Stirling Lions SC (Red)  
19/08/18 (Sun) 09:30 (8s Yellow - Wombats)   Inglewood United SC   vs   Subiaco AFC  
02/09/18 (Sun) 09:00 (9s Yellow - Wombats)   Inglewood United SC   vs   Ashfield SC  
02/09/18 (Sun) 10:00 (8s Purple - Wombats)   Inglewood United SC   vs   North Beach SC