Fixtures & Results

Stanley Day Park 3

Venue Address:
Grand Street, Bald Hills
Map Reference:
K5 109
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
05/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 (McDonalds Under 12 Division 6 North) 3     Ridge Hills U12 Div 6   vs   New Farm U12 Foxes
12/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 (U9 Geckos South Moreton Hub)   Ridge Hills U9 Westham (Geckos)   vs   Sandgate Saints U9 Liverpool (Geckos)  
12/05/18 (Sat) 09:50 (U9 Goannas South Moreton Hub 1)   Ridge Hills U9 Arsenal (Goannas)   vs   Albany Creek U9 Sporting (Goanna)  
19/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 (McDonalds Under 12 Division 6 North) 3     Ridge Hills U12 Div 6   def. by   Albany Creek U12 Div 6
26/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 (U9 Geckos South Moreton Hub)   Ridge Hills U9 Westham (Geckos)   vs   Albany Creek U9 Valencia (Gecko)  
26/05/18 (Sat) 09:50 (U9 Goannas South Moreton Hub 1)   Ridge Hills U9 Arsenal (Goannas)   vs   Sandgate Saints U9 Chelsea (Goannas)  
02/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 (U9 Goannas South Moreton Hub 1)   Ridge Hills U9 Arsenal (Goannas)   vs   Albany Creek U9 Espanyol (Goanna)  
09/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 (U9 Geckos South Moreton Hub)   Ridge Hills U9 Westham (Geckos)   vs   Pine Hills U9 Mariners (Gecko)  
09/06/18 (Sat) 09:50 (U9 Goannas South Moreton Hub 1)   Ridge Hills U9 Arsenal (Goannas)   vs   Sandgate Saints U9 Chelsea (Goannas)  
23/06/18 (Sat) 09:50 (U9 Geckos South Moreton Hub)   Ridge Hills U9 Westham (Geckos)   vs   Albany Creek U9 Granada (Gecko)  
21/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 (U9 Goannas South Moreton Hub 1)   Ridge Hills U9 Arsenal (Goannas)   vs   Brighton Bulldogs U9 Liverpool (Goannas)  
28/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 (U9 Geckos South Moreton Hub)   Ridge Hills U9 Westham (Geckos)   vs   Brighton Bulldogs U9 Palace (Geckos)  
04/08/18 (Sat) 10:00 (U9 Goannas South Moreton Hub 1)   Ridge Hills U9 Arsenal (Goannas)   vs   Albany CreekU9 Celta Vigo (Goannas)  
25/08/18 (Sat) 09:00 (U9 Geckos South Moreton Hub)   Ridge Hills U9 Westham (Geckos)   vs   Brighton Bulldogs U9 Southampton (Geckos)  
01/09/18 (Sat) 09:00 (U9 Goannas South Moreton Hub 1)   Ridge Hills U9 Arsenal (Goannas)   vs   Pine Rivers U9 Dover Athletic (Goannas)  
08/09/18 (Sat) 09:00 (U9 Geckos South Moreton Hub)   Ridge Hills U9 Westham (Geckos)   vs   Sandgate Saints U9 Liverpool (Geckos)