Fixtures & Results

Walton Bridge Reserve 1

Venue Address:
Glen Affric Street, The Gap
Map Reference:
B1 158
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
02/03/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Premier League Reserves)   The Gap   vs   UQ FC  
02/03/19 (Sat) 17:00 (Premier League)   The Gap   vs   UQ FC  
16/03/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Premier League Reserves)   The Gap   vs   Grange Thistle  
16/03/19 (Sat) 17:00 (Premier League)   The Gap   vs   Grange Thistle  
06/04/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Premier League Reserves)   The Gap   vs   North Pine  
06/04/19 (Sat) 17:00 (Premier League)   The Gap   vs   North Pine  
04/05/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Premier League Reserves)   The Gap   vs   Caboolture  
04/05/19 (Sat) 17:00 (Premier League)   The Gap   vs   Caboolture FC  
19/05/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Premier League Reserves)   The Gap   vs   Bayside United  
19/05/19 (Sun) 17:00 (Premier League)   The Gap   vs   Bayside United  
01/06/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Premier League Reserves)   The Gap   vs   Acacia Ridge  
01/06/19 (Sat) 17:00 (Premier League)   The Gap   vs   Acacia Ridge  
14/06/19 (Fri) 18:30 (Premier League Reserves)   The Gap   vs   Centenary Stormers  
14/06/19 (Fri) 20:30 (Premier League)   The Gap   vs   Centenary Stormers  
29/06/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Premier League Reserves)   The Gap   vs   Toowong  
29/06/19 (Sat) 17:00 (Premier League)   The Gap   vs   Toowong  
13/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Premier League Reserves)   The Gap   vs   Brisbane Knights  
13/07/19 (Sat) 17:00 (Premier League)   The Gap   vs   Brisbane Knights  
27/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Premier League Reserves)   The Gap   vs   Albany Creek  
27/07/19 (Sat) 17:00 (Premier League)   The Gap   vs   Albany Creek  
17/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Premier League Reserves)   The Gap   vs   Taringa Rovers  
17/08/19 (Sat) 17:00 (Premier League)   The Gap   vs   Taringa Rovers