Fixtures & Results

James Drysdale Reserve 2

Venue Address:
Jinker Track , Bunya
Map Reference:
Q11 117
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
24/03/18 (Sat) 10:20 (McDonalds Under 13 Division 2 Girls) Pine Hills U13 Div 2 Girls   def. by   New Farm United U13 Div 2 Girls
07/04/18 (Sat) 17:00 (Mens Under 18 Division 3) 4     Pine Hills U18 Div 3   def.   Tarragindi U18 Div 3
14/04/18 (Sat) 16:00 (Mens Under 18 Division 3) 7     Pine Hills U18 Div 3   def.   Moggill U18 Div 3
15/04/18 (Sun) 17:00 (Mens City League 2) 1     Pine Hills City 2   def. by   Toowong City 2
27/04/18 (Fri) 20:00 (Mens City League 6 Blue) 3     Pine Hills City 6   vs   Westside City 6
18/05/18 (Fri) 20:00 (Mens City League 2) 1     Pine Hills City 2   vs   The Gap City 2
19/05/18 (Sat) 17:00 (Mt Franklin Womens Premier League Reserves) 2     Pine Hills   def.   UQ FC
19/05/18 (Sat) 19:00 (Mt Franklin Womens Premier League) 1     Pine Hills   vs   UQ FC
03/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 (McDonalds Under 14 Division 5 North) 7     Pine Hills U14 Div 5 Nth   def.   Bardon Latrobe U14 Div 5 Nth
03/06/18 (Sun) 11:00 (McDonalds Under 14 Division 3 North) 3     Pine Hills U14 Div 3 Nth   def.   Narangba United U14 Div 3 Nth
16/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 (Mens Under 18 Division 3) 7     Pine Hills U18 Div 3   def.   New Farm U18 Div 3 Green
16/06/18 (Sat) 16:00 (Mens Under 18 Division 1 - Blue) Pine Hills U18 Div 1   def. by   Albany Creek U18 Div 1
24/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 (McDonalds Under 15 Division 5) 1     Pine Hills U15 Div 5   def. by   Moggill U15 Div 5
24/06/18 (Sun) 11:00 (Mens Under 18 Division 3) 3     Pine Hills U18 Div 3   def.   Redlands U18 Div 3
30/06/18 (Sat) 16:30 (Viva Capital League 1 Reserves) 1     Pine Hills   def. by   Ipswich City Cap 1 Res
30/06/18 (Sat) 18:30 (Viva Capital League 1) 5     Pine Hills   def.   Ipswich City Cap 1
27/07/18 (Fri) 20:00 (Mens City League 6 Blue) 3     Pine Hills City 6   def.   Bardon Latrobe City 6
28/07/18 (Sat) 12:30 (McDonalds Under 13 Division 2 Girls) 1     Pine Hills U13 Div 2 Girls   vs   Bayside United U13 Div 2 Girls
02/08/18 (Thu) 19:00 (McDonalds Under 14 Division 3 North) 5     Pine Hills U14 Div 3 Nth   def.   Bardon Latrobe U14 Div 3 Nth
03/08/18 (Fri) 20:00 (Mens City League 6 Blue) 1     Pine Hills City 6   def. by   Grange Thistle City 6
18/08/18 (Sat) 12:00 (Mens Under 18 Division 3) 3     Pine Hills U18 Div 3   def.   Toowong U18 Div 3
18/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Mens Under 18 Division 1 - Blue) Pine Hills U18 Div 1   def. by   The Gap U18 Div 1
18/08/18 (Sat) 17:00 (Mt Franklin Womens Premier League Reserves) 2     Pine Hills   def.   Ipswich City BWPL Res
18/08/18 (Sat) 19:00 (Mt Franklin Womens Premier League) 4     Pine Hills   vs   Ipswich City BWPL